Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Review

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Review
Overall rating from 21 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Quick and fuss-free for cleansing on the go. In just a few minutes, these gentle pre-moistened tissues remove your foundation, eye and lip colour with no rinsing required. Ophthalmologically tested.

Pack Size 30 Tissues

Availability Nutrimetics Reps and Online

Website https//www.nutrimetics.co.nz/



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Review

Nutrimetics Make-Up Cleansing Tissues 30 Tissues Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
amazing

These are the best makeup wipes. they leave your face feeling fresh and clean with out having to wash your face. they get off all my mascara and make up. great to use to if you just feel like freshening up. must get some more. great wipes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nutrimetics make up remover wipes

These are great, only need 1-2 to do your whole face, they smell pleasant and great size to fit in the car or hand bag.

Tips: Also good for other messes like sticky hands from ice creams

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
5th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Unreliable...

I have tried these a few times now. They have a great price point and the fragrance is nice. However I often need to use 2 or 3 to completely clean my make up off, and if you don't use the whole packet almost straight away you end up with dry wipes within a week or so.

Tips: Maybe try putting the packet inside a sealed container to help keep the moisture?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The best!

I absolutely love these! They remove my makeup super easily. I even use them to freshen up when travelling. They smell great but not too overpowering. They are easy to pull out and the packing sticks back down well for storage.

Tips: Keep a pack in the car

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nutrimetics Make-up Cleansing tissues

I have tried these wipes and have found they are very refreshing to put on your face\. You can smell the cucumber and it smells devine. They took off my make up well including mascara. They leave your face feeling smooth , clean and moisturized.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Little time savers

These wipes are fantastic at removing that caked on mascara and eye liner. They are lovely and thick and soft. They are fantastic for those nights where you are so tired and want to quickly remove your make up and get to bed. No excuses not to remove your make up when you have these gems on hand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Easy, peasy!

I was a little reluctant to try these wipes after having a reaction to two other brands of make-up wipes, but I gave in after reading really good reviews on Beauty Review! I'm so glad I tried them. No reaction - Yay! These wipes are really pleasant to use, and are much thicker and 'wetter' than others I have tried. They aren't dripping wet, but because they are thicker, I think they hold a decent amount of cleanser. This makes them soft and plush, and they work really well for me in terms of removing make-up (mascara and all). I now buy these a few packets at a time (to save on shipping cost) and when they are on special. Super handy for taking away with me. I only wish they would make larger packs to hold more wipes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Wonder wipe

These rock the best I have tried so far. A beautiful scent and s great resealable pack is awesome. Not the cheapest on the market but if you wait until they are on sale they can be as little as $7

Tips: Leave on eyes to rest before wiping eye makeup where they even remove waterproof mascara with ease

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Thick wipe

I like that this products is nice and thick, it's more durable. They smell clean/fresh. They were around $5-5.50 now have gone up in price. I enjoyed using this, it also had a nice about of liquid/product in it. It does remove most makeup.

Tips: I re-use this. Because it's a thicker wipe I hand wash or put it into the washing machine and use it again with a different face wash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Love them!

never thought I'd rave about a makeup wipe, but honestly these are so great! Super effective at removing makeup (save for a bit of mascara maybe, I do wear a lot of eye make up..), leaves my skin feeling soft, and the wipes themselves don't dry out if you accidentally leave the packet open a crack!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!