Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover Review

Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover Review
Overall rating from 9 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Garnier 2-in-1 Express Eye Makeup Remover gently removes eye makeup - even waterproof! It's ultra cleansing formula contains arginine to strengthen the lashes.

The biphasic double action formula 1. Ultra cleansing. Gently removes even waterproof eye-makeup without rubbing or leaving greasy residue.2. Lashes are strengthened in 4 weeks. Enriched with natural Arginine, 2-in-1 Express Eye-Makeup Remover adds strength and shine to the lashes. Lashes are thicker, denser and stronger. Result visibly less fall-out of lashes.

$9.99

Availability All leading supermarkets, The Warehouse, selected pharmacies and department stores.

Website Garnier Facebook Page




Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover Review

Garnier Express 2 in 1 Eye Makeup Remover Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wonder product!

This eye makeup cleanser is brilliant. Simply shake the bottle well and then squeeze a bit into a cotton pad. Then gently rub over your eye, back and forth, and see how well this removes mascara, eyeliner, and eyeshadow. When used in conjunction with other eyelash strengthener products, I found my lashes got longer and stronger after around a month of constant use. Really love this product, it’s a must-have.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good!

I have used this to remove eye makeup for years now and never fails! It is a tad oily, so if you can't stand that then i wouldn't recommend. Other than that, it gets stubborn and waterproof makeup off with no trouble. Does what it says it does.

Tips: Make sure two colours have mixed thoroughly before used.A little goes a pretty long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
28th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Stung my eyes

I found this micellar water to be too oily even with the product shaken thoroughly. It did leave residue on my skin that felt greasy and I used another cleanser to remove it.

It removed my mascara well but it was a bit messy, (spreading the mascara accross my eyes in streaks) than with the normal Garnier Micellar Water which does the job well too without the mess.

It also stung my eyes quite a bit and I don't like the idea of the oil in my eyes so I stopped using it. I personally would not reccomend this and I would only use it again if I ran out of my other micellar.

Tips: Make sure you shake the bottle well and use a small amount at a time. A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go to mascara remover

I love this product. I wear lots of mascara, like 4 coats, and it can be very hard to take off. I soak cotton pads in this remover, leave it on my closed eyes for about 60 seconds and wipe away. No panda eyes for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Just what I've been looking for

I have searched high and low for a makeup remover that will take off my waterproof mascara easily but is also gentle enough that it won't irritate my skin or sting my eyes. This does all of that, comes at a reasonable price and is readily available. It's a yes from me! Just wish it came in a bigger size.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic

Does what it says it will, effortlessly removes stubborn eye makeup with no harsh scrubbing required. This is one of my favourite makeup removers foundation and other makeup also.

Great value for money and it lasts as a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Clean eyes

I like this eye makeup remover. I have used better this one is a bit oily for me although it takes off all my make up. I have to rub a bit and wipe of with my face cloth and then i cleanse my face.

My face feels fresh clean and hydrated. This does not dry out or iritate my skin. I rated it a 4 because i have used better but for the price this one is nice

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garnier eye express

Excellent product, takes off water proof mascara and gel eyeliner without a issue, highly recommended this product, no stingy eyes after use, little bit oily, but can just tissue that off

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Best eye makeup remover!!

I’ve been using this for a while now, I’ve tried others but keep going back to this. Give the bottle a good shake and put some on a cotton pad and it removes any eye makeup straight away. No rubbing required just a gentle pat/dab/swipe for a few seconds. I also will put some on a cotton bud and get rid of any mess on my eyelids or around my eyes that I have made with my mascara, works a treat. Also leaves my lashes feeling conditioned and soft. And there’s no irritation as I have quite a sensitive eye area

Tips: Give the bottle a really good shake to combine the ingredients

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!