Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm
Overall rating from 102 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

CLINIQUE Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm is a moisturising balm loaded with mango, jojoba seed oil and shea butters. Just what dry, delicate lips need to feel comfortably soft and smooth. There are sixteen natural-looking lip tints in all, each with a subtle sheen.

Available in Bountiful Blush, Chunky Cherry, Curved Candy, Fuller Fig, Graped-up, Heaping Hazelnut, Mega Melon, Mighty Mimosa, Oversized Orange, Pudgy Peony, Richer Raisin, Super Strawberry, Two Ton Tomato, Voluptuous Violet, Whole Lotta Honey, and Woppin' Watermelon.

Pack size 10oz / 3g
Availability Clinique counters, selected pharmacies and department stores.
Website www.clinique.com



RRP: $40.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great product

I haven't been able to wear lipstick for quite some time thanks to dry lips caused by medication, so opted to buy a Chubby Stick Intense in Roomiest Rose. They're very fuss-free to apply, the staying power is great and it's not completely drying like a lipstick is. I also love the crayon format. The intense range are more pigmented I believe, but Roomiest Rose is the perfect everyday office colour. Would definitely buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love this

absolutely perfect wonderful love this product most of all i really really likes the thickness and how smooth it goes on

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
absolutely fantastic

I have tried numerous lipsticks and none of them moisturize and love my lips as much as this does! Even though it's a bit expensive it is totally worth it. I love all the colors and they last quite a while! I usually have to put on lip balm to make sure my lips don't dry, but this is an all in one! Fantastic.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Mega Melon

I have the mega melon shade, after seeing it while looking at the duty free counter I loved the smell. It doesn't taste like anything, and the colour is quite sheer but it is buildable. I lost it inside a coat pocket for a few months and was absolutely over the moon when I found it again! Absolute hands down favourite lip balm.

Tips: The top of the cap can be used as a mirror if you don't have one handy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE these!

I love these so much I have five of them - three from the original range and two 'intense' shades. I find the original shades are much sheerer, and can be applied without a mirror, but the intense shades provide opaque colour that needs more attention when applying.

My favourite is 'Heftiest Hibiscus', a very pretty orange-red that goes on smoothly but has a great colour payoff.

Tips: There are many cheaper alternatives available so check other brands for dupes of the colours.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
long-lasting kissable lips!

I first discovered this when I worked in duty free, and what can I say it was love at first sight!

The product was easy to apply and a bit longer than the usual lipsticks! What I love about this product is that it glided on easy but still had great depth of colour and what's better it lasted a long time on my lips. it was absolutely amazing at keeping my lips moisturised and plump as well so was definitely impressed with this range and will continue to use!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Clinique, another winner!

Oh Clinique how I love you..

It seems every time I try a Clinique product it becomes one of my all time favourites, and this is yet another to add to that list.

I had heard great things about the iconic Clinique Chubby stick, so I thought it was time I try it for myself, and I'm impressed.

The chubby stick, is well named - packaged in a rather, thick chubby pen shaped lipstick. The packaging is distinctively Clinique, high end and luxurious. I love the bright splash of colour, teamed with the silver.

First off, my lips can be rather dry and sensitive. Some lipsticks or balms seem to lack the hydration my lips need, and they look slightly cracked and emphasise how dry they are.

But, this formula is lovely - it just glides over your lips easily and they feel so moisturised and nourished. The formula lasts quite a while, a couple of hours and I still see the lovely colour on my lips.

Now on to the colour, I chose Mega Melon - an awesome reddish/pink that is just so lovely and really enhances the colour of my lips. You can build up the colour by adding more layers of the chubby stick.

This is definitely another winner from Clinique! I'm already thinking about other colours I can add to my collection.

If you haven't tried these, I definitely recommend you do!

Tips: Wait till a gift with purchase with Clinique, so you can try other goodies and get some freebies at the same time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Natural colour

Clinique chubby sticks feel moisturising on the lips, are easy to apply and come in a range of natural colours. I'm not so keen on the "curvy, chunky, two ton" style names, but the shades are great.

Tips: You can also apply these to your cheeks for a sheer, natural blush

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Cliniquely Cool

Love the product, I came across it whilst shopping at the local drugstore. Moisturizing agents in this balm gave my lips a smooth relieving feel, also giving a nice smelling touch. I love applying under a nice lippy or even before going to sleep. always a great accessorie in the handbag

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

I have this in Heaping Hazelnut and love it. It is a lovely nude colour with a hint of a gloss. I wear this on light make up days when I dont want to have a full face of make up. It lasts a good long while and is really moisturizing. I do feel it is a bit pricy for what it is but it is Clinique after all.

Tips: There are heaps of colours, try more than one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No