Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm
Overall rating from 102 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

CLINIQUE Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm is a moisturising balm loaded with mango, jojoba seed oil and shea butters. Just what dry, delicate lips need to feel comfortably soft and smooth. There are sixteen natural-looking lip tints in all, each with a subtle sheen.

Available in Bountiful Blush, Chunky Cherry, Curved Candy, Fuller Fig, Graped-up, Heaping Hazelnut, Mega Melon, Mighty Mimosa, Oversized Orange, Pudgy Peony, Richer Raisin, Super Strawberry, Two Ton Tomato, Voluptuous Violet, Whole Lotta Honey, and Woppin' Watermelon.

Pack size 10oz / 3g
Availability Clinique counters, selected pharmacies and department stores.
Website www.clinique.com



RRP: $40.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
29th October, 2012
0 members found this review useful
Clinique Chubby Stick

I love this!! Looks like a gloss, wears like a lipstick, the perfect combination!! Being in 'pencil' form it makes it really easy to use while you are out and about

Tips: You can mix different colours to make your own individual shade!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th June, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Good lip color, but not lasting

The lip balm is very moisturising and the colour is really nice, but it is not very long lasting. This is very similar to the revlon kissable lip balm stain, but Revlon is much longer lasting as a stain.

Tips: Do not use on heavily slippery lips because the colour won't stay on. Lightly moisturise the lips and apply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love!

Love this product although doesnt leave an intensive colour leaves a sheer colour and lots of moister new chubby sticks intense however great colour!

Tips: Apply foundation over ur lips before applying if u want a bigger build up of coulour. Colour stays but eventually the balm wares off reapply a plain balm if necessarry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great product

I haven't been able to wear lipstick for quite some time thanks to dry lips caused by medication, so opted to buy a Chubby Stick Intense in Roomiest Rose. They're very fuss-free to apply, the staying power is great and it's not completely drying like a lipstick is. I also love the crayon format. The intense range are more pigmented I believe, but Roomiest Rose is the perfect everyday office colour. Would definitely buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love this

absolutely perfect wonderful love this product most of all i really really likes the thickness and how smooth it goes on

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
2nd November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Good lip balm

I chose the coral colour but it doesn't really show up much when I wear it. It does moisturise really nicely.

Tips: Use for a touch of colour for the casual look.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Clinique Chubby Stick - Woppin' Watermelon

This product does wonders for my lips when it comes to moisturising but it does not give me much of a tint. My lips feel super soft and hydrated after applying this product. There is no stickiness or residue left over which is amazing. The tint is not buildable at all. The packaging is super cute and travel friendly. It is a bit expensive but I would not mind purchasing it again just because it does wonders for the moisturisation of my lips! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
chubby fun

These sticks are a summer must have, they go on like a dream and though fairly sheer do have good colour, a breeze to apply as well, seems that they last a long time as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Chubby Sticks

First of all, I'll confess that part of the reason I bought this product because of the name - it's sounds so cute!

Unfortunately, I'm not sure I'd buy it again. I found the colour pay-off was quite nice, but the moisturising effect was minimal. It tended to gather in the cracks of my lips if I hadn't used a lip scrub beforehand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
7th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Clinique Chubby Stick Lip Balm

I got one of these in the most recent Clinique gift time and was surprised by how much I liked it - I haven't always liked clinique make up products (although I LOVE their skin care). These are surprisingly pigmented, and glide on really well as well as being really moisturising.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No