Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Chapstick Chapstick

Chapstick Chapstick
Overall rating from 203 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Softens and protects lips every day with 11 moisturizing ingredients
SPF 15 provides UVB protection
Hydrating formula contains aloe and vitamin E

Pack Size 4g

Availability Selected pharmacies, supermarkets, mass merchants and online

Website http://www.chapstick.com



RRP: $4.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Chapstick Chapstick

Chapstick Chapstick

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Chapsticks

I remember being a little girl and using my aunties. I have only used the black one and strawberry i think it is. This is probably by far one of the best lip balms! it actually works with making your lips feel less chapped and all round does a great job at getting your lips back to being nice after being dry! Love love! the strawberry smells amazing! SPF which is a must! 100% recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The original lip balm

I have been using ChapStick as my lip balm for as long as I can remember. It was probably the first product I ever put on my lips!

ChapStick comes in many flavours and styles now. Traditionally it comes in a 3.5g plastic tube case with a removable lid, and a wind up base like a bullet lipstick. The most recent one I have tried is the Total Hydration, which comes in a silver case with blue accents. It claims to be 100% natural. The product is cream coloured, and vanilla scented.

I think ChapStick is a very reliable and consistent brand. They know how to make chapsticks, and they make them very well. After using one of their chapsticks my lips always feel better. They do not leave my lips feeling too greasy, and the vanilla scent is mild and pleasant.

I think if you are looking for a chapstick to hydrate your lips, you cannot really go wrong with ChapStick’s lip balms.

Tips: Apply before bed to wake up with soft lips in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Keep it handy

Basically your best friend in those winter months when your lips decide they don't like you anymore. Chapstick is a basic necessity, although if you want to spice things up, try the different flavours. It's nothing fancy but it will keep your lips moisturized.

Tips: I usually have two. One in my bag and the other on my bedside table so it's with me wherever I am.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Quality, easy protection

Although I've tried many lip protectors, Chapstick comes out as one of the most consistent and reliable. The cost is super reasonable, consistency great for application but doesn't melt in hot weather. I use these as my trusty one per bag backup. They are moisturising as well as protective and long lasting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Can't beat Capstick

I absolutely swear by chapstick. Love the product. Always keeps your lips perfectly moisturised without feeling too gluggy. I think the strawberry one is the best as it gives a little tint of red. Chapstick would always be my first pick.

Tips: Ideally don't leave in your bag inside a hot car all day, doesn't really like heat too much!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A Classic

Ah the humble ol' chapstick. Seriously, who hasn't tried this product? I remember begging my mum to buy me the strawberry version as a kid and thought I was so cool! Still to this day I've always got a few lying around. One next to the bed, one in my bag, one in the bathroom. They are always handy for those days where the lips are feeling a bit dry and flaky. I also find them super handy when exercising outside on those cold windy days where the weather can do a bit of damage to the kissers. I'd recommend this product for mildly chapped lips but I find Blistex is better for very chapped and sore lips.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Favourite

Strawberry chapstick is the best lip balm I have ever used. I generally prefer more natural products however none I have used work as good on cracked sore lips as chapstick. The tubes are nice and small and the scents are great. Lasts a lot longer on your lips than some more expensive lip balms.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
It's the only one to use

I use this in a daily basis. It's the only one I have found that leaves my lips moisturized and feeling nice. Lasts a while to, I think I'm addicted.

I like how it had different flavors, strawberry my favorite although they are all really great.

Tips: Don't leave it lying around by little people as they like to eat it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Can't beat a classic

This is a great standard, no-nonsense product if you want something that does the job and don't want to pay the fancy price tags of other products. The tubes are functional, easy to wind up and get the product out and it goes smoothly onto the lips without any clumping or being overly sticky. I definitely noticed a change in the moisturisation of my lips which makes it a lot easier to apply other products on over the top and they just look in overall better condition. they also provide protection from the sun which is definitely necessary at this time of the year.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
25th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Chapstick...

the chapstick that i have does not live up to my expectations if im being honest. i had the nivea version of chapstick and i like that much more. my chapstick doesnt really cure my chapped lips

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No