Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask Reviews
Overall rating from 31 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Brightening Sheet Mask is a naturally sourced Japanese cotton fabric mask designed to deliver a more concentrated dose of active ingredients into the skin. With only 0.3mm thickness, it fits perfectly to the contours of the face, locking the serum into the skin for a luminous brightening effect. Enriched with brightening serum and Volcanic Spring Water, the new Revitalift Sheet Mask helps the skin look rested, fresher and glowing. Keep using it for 4 weeks for additional visible results such as, signs of fatigue and fine lines reduction, improved skin tone and more luminous skin appearance. Combine it with L'Oreal Paris® Revitalift Lifting and Plumping Sheet Masks for the ultimate effect.  

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
18th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Requires a regular and longer term commitment

The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask is a brightening mask promising anti-aging benefits, extra radiance and a healthy glow. The packaging recommends using three masks a week for four weeks for less visible find lines and wrinkles, improved skin tone, more luminous skin and a reduction in signs of fatigue but as a tissue mask is a far more occasional treat for me, I'm never going to get to these results.

From it's foil packaging mask was absolutely freezing and a shock to put on, but after relaxing for 15 minutes my face felt refreshed. Some of the claimed improvements in comparison to other tissue masks on the packaging seemed less than beneficial to me - at 0.3mm the mask is perhaps too thin as it's fiddly to get on even with the supportive blue film to assist in applying it and lots of bubbles needed to be smoothed out. Having 10x more serum is also excessive as the tissue mask is quite saturated and a lot of excess remained on my face after the 15 minutes. I will revert back to my regular Garnier tissue masks for the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mini face lift on a sheet

I purchased the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask through the beauty vault, and used it on a kid's free afternoon when having a bath. Application was very simple: Unpack, put it on your face, relax and wait for 15 minutes. Because the mask has holes for eyes, nose and mouth, it is comfortable to wear, and does not hinder other activities in case you can't just sit back and do nothing for the time of the application. After removing the mask, there was still quite a bit of serum sitting on my skin, but some of it disappeared when I massaged it in. The result is instantly recognizable and I was quite surprised how much smoother and plumber my face looked. My husband commented: "you look like you have lost 20 years somewhere". I would maybe not go that far, but will definitely use this product again.

Tips: Use anytime you have 15 minutes spare and enjoy some me time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask

This is my first time using a tissue mask and I have to say I'm impressed with how easy it was to use, just wash your face and slap it on. Having only used it yesterday i am yet to see any long term effects however I am happy so far with the results my skin feels moisturized and fresh. This is a product I would definitely use regularly

Tips: Grab a drink,sit back and relax.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Brighter complexion with L'Oreal Tissue Masque

Trialling the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask was a pleasant experience overall. The packaging is sleek and looks professional. The directions are clear. On taking out the mask, it is a bit messy and the blue portion that has to be taken off is a bit confusing. The serum doesn't smell like anything. The mask goes on beautifully and is a good size. The eye holes are a bit small for me, but in general sizing is good. I didn't experience any stinging, although my skin felt a bit itchy. There is a lot of serum that remains in the package, so I squeezed that out and used it on my neck and decolletage. I rubbed the blue discardable backing on my arms. The serum on my arms and decolletage absorbed beautifully and my skin felt smooth. I left the mask on my face for the 15 minutes and massaged the remaining serum into my face. My skin has to be very thirsty because it didn't take long to be absorbed. The skin on my face feels more plump and hydrated. The mask promises to give radiance and glow and claims to be anti-ageing if you apply 3 masks per week over a four week period. Full marks for improved radiance. Difficult to judge the anti-aging properties based on a single application, so I cannot really comment on whether it will reduce fine lines with continued use. I really enjoyed using this and I will recommend it to others. Good price for what is on offer here too.

Tips: Remember to use the serum that remains in the packaging on other areas that need a bit of pampering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
1st March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

To start with the packaging is a lovely and eye catching, redy foil pouch that was easy to open. Straight away I got a whiff of perfumed fragrance which unfortunately put me off a little as I felt it smelt like my grandmothers perfume. The mask itself was easy to apply (once I had it up the right way!) It had quite a slimey texture and was quite cold but felt lovely after a hot summer day. I left it on for the recommended 15mins but was quite keen to get it off due to the fragrance. At first my skin felt lovely and plump but as the night wore on my skin felt quite tight and a little itchy on my cheeks. It felt soft and silky to the touch but almost felt "stretched" over my cheekbones. This one is not for me but am grateful for the chance to try.

Tips: Make sure it's up the right way before putting on your face as it tended to fold up at the nose.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
1st March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revitalisation mask

Revitalift mask', 'what lovely packaging. I found this mask easy to apply and it stayed on well. Also a great way to give the hubby and kids a fright. It was a bit unclear if you reuse this as it says results after 4 weeks of use using 3 times a week. I personally would rather use a nice brightening serum daily than a mask but it was fun. I felt it left my face feeling a bit sticky even after massaging the remaining serum in. Results were ok, my skin did look a little more glowy after. Overall I wouldn’t go out and purchase these to add to my skincare routine.

Tips: 'Move the mask around until it is in the perfect position then press down all around eyes nose and mouth to keep it in place.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Brightning Mask

I would give this product a 3 out of 5. I think you would need to use it for a longer period of time to really see benefit from it. The mask went on easily and after I realised I needed to take the blue cover off, it fitted well to my face and I was able to spread it quite evenly and used the excess on the blue tissue on my decolletage , arms and hands. I had no stinging which I sometimes get from masks and I left it on for the 15 minutes the packet reccommended. Once I peeled it off, I massaged it into my skin, this did take quite a while for it to be absorbed, quite a while! My skin felt nice and refreshed though. I took a before and after pic so I could see any instant effects and my skin did look more hydrated. I did get a couple of minor reactive (tiny) blister type things but I'd probably try it a couple of times and see if my skins settles down as it does sometimes does this when a product has quite concentrated ingredients. All in all, a nice product that was effective for skin hydration. I'd be interested to see how it goes on a longer term.

Tips: Tips/tricks - Dont forget to remove the blue flim when you apply it, makes for a more pleasant experience, lol!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A mask that fits a round face!

OK first let me say I haven't tried any L'Oreal tissue masks before now but will definitely purchase in the future. I was skeptical trying this as all other tissue masks I have tried have been made for someone with a small face. L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Youthful Brightening Tissue Mask actually fits comfortably! Easy to open packaging, just tear the top off. when I took the mask out it was a little difficult at first to figure out where to unfold it, a bit of a slimy mess. Easy to apply, I wasn't prepared for the coldness but it was refreshing. Did it do what it said? Not really a noticeable difference for me. Yes, my skin felt softer as I was massaging the remnants in however when it was absorbed it felt slightly sticky. Overall, I think it is a good, comfortable mask but I think you would need to use it more frequently to see the results they are promising.

Tips: Try to warm it in your hands slightly before applying if you don't want a cold slap in the face!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pleasantly surprised !

The packaging was plump and voluminous appearing full of exciting things to come. Reading the information and then instructions on the back was quick but not so easy to see such small print for the instructions. How hard could it be? Opening was easy and smooth however pulling the mask out with masses of jelly serum was a bit strange. It took me a little longer to work out which side to put on my face but once on things went from smooth to smoother to quite pleasant. The fine mask felt soft and cooling. You could almost feel your skin absorbing the serum. It fitted beautifully to my face. Once removed I enjoyed lightly massaging the remaining serum into my face, chin, neck and decolletage. After gently washing off I was pleasantly surprised by the glow and even tone of my skin. Everything appeared calm, smoother and fresh. I would definitely use again.

Tips: Would be great to put on in the morning while getting ready or after a long hot day to rejuvenate.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th February, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Refreshing timeout

I’ve never used a mask like this so it was a new experience for me. I wasn’t a fan of how messy it was and to be honest if it hadn’t been for this review I probably wouldn’t have persevered. I took a bit of figuring out to separate the layers and not tear things but once it was opened up putting it on was easy. It was big enough and could be easily moved into place.

By the end of the time i had stopped worrying how wet and messy it felt and was enjoying how soothed and cool my face felt. Even after massaging the serum in my face did feel tacky which I didn’t quite enjoy but after about 5 minutes it felt lovely and fresh.

I’m not naive enough to believe a single use is going to reduce my fine lines but I do think my skin looked brighter and better hydrated. So would I use it again ..... yes but I still wish it didn’t have to be so messy!

Tips: Have a towel handy to wipe your hands on because they will get messy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
MareeB
4th March, 2020

Great review Sanzchick. It sounds lovely. I find some tissue masks pretty slimy too!

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!