Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Hyaluronic Acid Firming Ampoule Face Sheet Mask

Garnier Hyaluronic Acid Firming Ampoule Face Sheet MaskGarnier Hyaluronic Acid Firming Ampoule Face Sheet Mask
Overall rating from 33 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

Where to buy?

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Our highly concentrated Ampoule Sheet Masks are formulated with a duo of ingredients that will visibly transform your skin in 5 minutes

With first signs of ageing, the skin loses its ability to retain moisture, causing dryness, dehydration, the appearance of fines lines and uneven complexion. The Firming Ampoule Sheet Mask revitalizes and firms up the skin, giving it a smooth appearance in just 5 mins.*

*Consumer test on 77 women, after one application

Contains 1% Hyaluronic Acid + Watermelon Extract

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Hyaluronic Acid Firming Ampoule Face Sheet Mask

Garnier Hyaluronic Acid Firming Ampoule Face Sheet Mask

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
13th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Mask Friday

End of the week and relaxing with a face mask to start the weekend is always fun. I grabbed this mask from the beauty vault. Overall this mask just felt kinda sticky. It wasn’t a bad mask but I’ve used better. I like that the packaging is small but the mask was tricky to unfold and tore a little bit. I’m not likely to repurchase this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fresh as a daisy!

Love a face mask and this one was another mask to add to my commonly used list of masks.

Primarily because it is so affordable! It is definitely a go to mask for when I need a fresh face.

I also love the smell of this its very refreshing. And that is exactly how it feels on your skin too. But I agree with the others its a wee bit sticky. I am pleased I get the best out of it initially but after a while I am definitely over it. Its nice while that freshness lasts and does leave my skin feeling fresh as a daisy.

Would still use it again as its quite affordable and I love a mask plus it does meet my needs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
22nd May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Hyaluronic Acid Mask

I was glad i got to try this watermelon ampoule mask. I had been quite bad with my mask routine lately as the nights have been much cooler. However, this mask have actually got me back up on my feet.

I must say not all masks are easy to unfold, but this one for me was not too bad. At least i had no problems of it over-stretching, which i find with some masks i have tried in the past. Plus it saves a lot if space due to its small packaging.

I like that fact that they warned us on the packet that it was going to be sticky. So i had a rough idea what i was expecting. Although i wasn’t a big fan of the sticky after feel especially on my fingers, i found the scent of the mask itself nice and subtle. So the mask was not only hydrating, but was also nice and relaxing.

Because of the sticky consistency, i would prefer to use it on my day off when i have time to wait for my face to absorb the rest of the essence. So this 5 min firming mask would be a wonderful treat to have for my skin in the morning after my night shifts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
22nd June, 2021

Yep stickiness is a big factor in masks for me. I'll avoid this one, thanks.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great sheet mask!

This mask is perfect for when you need a quick hydration fix - I look forward to buying more to sooth that dry winter skin.

The packaging is small which I appreciate as I'm making a conscious effort to reduce my rubbish/waste. There's a lot of writing on the packet, I definitely needed my glasses!

I found this cooling and soothing, it felt wonderful on my face and was genuinely really relaxing. Probably less relaxing for my kid when they walked in on me looking like something from a horror movie!

The mask is literally dripping with serum, I ended up keeping the sachet and using the excess serum the following night by itself.

My skin felt plumped and hydrated and very soft, an effect that lasted through the following day too.

Great wee mask, I look forward to seeinng it in store!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Hyaluronic Acid Face Mask Garnier

A cooling face ask that makes your skin feel so fresh and smooths out fine lines. My skin felt so refreshed and hydrated after just 5 minutes. I love how you can use this mask before applying makeup to freshen your look before heading out.

Tips: If wanting a very refreshing mask, pop in fridge for 3 mins before applying. Remove excess with a cotton pad or soft face cloth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nothing special, but the fit is 10/10

It is hydrating, but that’s about it. The fit is amazing and it adheres very very well. If you are looking for a hydrating sheet mask then this is pretty good. I don’t see any firming benefits though

Tips: Need to wash it off, it gets a bit sticky if you don’t.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fantastically refreshing!

Tried this for the first time and will be buying more! The Garnier SkinActive Hyaluronic Acid Firming Ampoule Sheet Mask completely fulfills it's purpose of use as it left my skin hydrated, nourished and plumped. The sheet mask is delicate and folded quite tightly so be careful when peeling it apart. Pop on face and leave for 5 minutes and it will work it’s magic. There is residue left on your skin and the advice states to leave or remove, the sticky feeling didn’t bother me that much so I left it on overnight.

Tips: If you choose to not to clean the remaining serum off after using the mask, massage the rest of it into your face and down your neck

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Face Mask

I'm not the biggest fan of sheet masks, 1 I usually can't be bothered leaving a mask on for the usual 15mins they require, and 2 I am yet to find one that works.

Bring on this one by Garnier!! The packaging says to leave it on for 5 minutes which I was soo glad about. I used mine straight after my shower and left it on while getting ready for the day. It was really easy to use, from the super easy to rip open packaging and to putting the face mask on, everything was a breeze.

I really loved that the mask had big holes for my eyes, plenty of space for the nose and plenty of breathing space for my mouth. The scent was a really refreshing clean smell, I really liked it.

The best part about this mask is that it does what it says! When I took the mask off, unlike the anti-fatigue mask there wasn't a lot of product left but the little that was left I massaged into my skin. It however did become quite sticky very quickly, apparently this is due to the high concentration of hyaluronic acid. The packaging states to remove the excess with a cotton pad. The packaging states that skin will be smooth and firmer after using this mask - tick...it does this! I actually wondered whether I was seeing and feeling things, this is a first!! My skin felt incredibly firm and it looked extremely smooth. Where can I get a face cream that does this every day???

I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this product at all and this is one of my new go-to sheet masks if I'm ever looking for one, together with the anti fatigue mask!

Tips: Must have for travel!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So-So

I was sooooo looking forward to the summery, watermelon scent! Only to find that it smells more like dishwashing liquid.. So that was disappointing..

However, I love that they're using less packaging and have made it smaller. It's also much better for storing. Especially if you're like me and hoard face masks :') I also like that you only need to use it for 5 minutes. Most others are 10-20 minutes. Great if you're short on time. It felt like any other face mask while it was on. I like that the eye holes seemed to be a bit bigger. I have wide-set eyes and the tiny eye holes on other masks are my biggest gripe.

After taking it off, it did leave a sticky residue that hung around for a while. Usually the stickiness wears off in a couple of minutes but i still have tacky patches an hour later. That's not the end of the world though, some people like it! I've just always had an issue with having anything sticky on my hands or face, ever since I was a kid haha.

My skin is a lot shinier. I'm not sure if I would call it a glowy shine. It does look hydrated though, so I would say it meets that claim.

Overall, it's an ok mask. Scents are a very individual taste, so others might love it. It's quick, easy and does make your skin appear hydrated. This particular one might not be for me, but I would still be keen to try others in the range.

It's like $6 at Farmers so no harm in trying it out!

Tips: I use the excess liquid in the pouch on my elbows and knees for a boost of hydration. During the colder months, I like to warm the packet between my knees so it's not as cold when I put it on! But I store them in the fridge during summer for instant refreshing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
jameswdj96
29th June, 2021

Garnier's Firming Ampoule Face Sheet Mask contains 1% Hyaluronic Acid + Watermelon Extract in an alginate sheet to revitalise and firm the skin giving it a ... https://www.couponxoo.com/free-400-robux-code

Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A great sheet mask when your skin needs a boost!

Loved using this product! I applied it one evening when I needed a bit of a boost, my skin was feeling dull and dry. I left it on a little longer than recommended (just between ad breaks!) and when I took it off my skin looked so much healthier and hydrated! The mask applied pretty easily, wasn’t too fiddly at all and it smelt fine.

Tips: If there’s any extra liquid in the pack once you’ve removed the sheet mask, I squeeze it onto my hands and apply to to my neck, otherwise it’s just product going in the bin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

EARN DOUBLE POINTS WHEN YOU REVIEW L'OREAL PARIS!

*** ONLY UNTIL MIDNIGHT THURSDAY ***

Every L'Oreal Paris product review you place will earn you double Beauty Points!

Get reviewing!

CLICK HERE TO FIND A L'OREAL PARIS PRODUCT TO REVIEW!