Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Eye Serum

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Eye Serum
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

Revitalift Filler Eye Serum from L’Oréal Paris is formulated with 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 1% Pure Caffeine to replump eye lines, smooth and visibly reduce dark circles. The breakthrough Triple Roller applicator with three cooling, stainless steel beads provides a full eye contour massage to help de-puff and revive tired eyes. Validated with dermatologists, eyes look 5 years younger in just 2 weeks.

 

* *Equivalence in years of appearance improvement of crows feet, wrinkles & under eyes lines. 81 women cosmeto-clinical scorage after 2 weeks. Before/After from digital simulation of average clinical results. Results may vary from an individual to another.

Website www.farmers.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Eye Serum

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Eye Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Softer & Smoother

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Eye Serum has definitely reduced the wrinkles and crows feet from around my eyes. The skin is noticeably smoother and softer and the wrinkles are not as deep or defined as they were. It has a nice light consistency so I find it really easy to apply and it is lovely and cooling around my eyes which is especially good when my eyes are feeling really tired. It has a nice but very subtle smell to it which disappears as soon as it dries. A little goes a long way so be careful not to put too much on. It also means that one bottle will last for quite awhile which is great and it is also priced well so that is a double bonus. I like the packaging and the applicator although it would be even better if the balls actually rotated in the applicator.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to smooth the wrinkles and fine lines around their eyes.

Tips: I found it really good to dab the applicator under each eye a couple of times to apply some of the product first, before then doing the massaging circles. I found that if I didn't do that then sometimes when I started doing the circles it felt like it was dragging the skin a little bit before there was a bit of product on my skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Need Hydration?

Thanks BR for giving me the chance to try out this amazing eye serum. If you’re a fan of the facial Hyaluronic acid serum then you’re going to love this. It comes in a similar bottle as the other one but has 3 small metal balls attached to the wand which are really lovely on puffy under eyes. It dispenses quite a bit of product so I tap it around the lid before using it around my eyes. It sinks in fairly quickly and sits beautifully under concealer. I have dry under eyes and this little bottle of magic has hydrated them more than anything else I’ve tried. I have used this both morning and night and haven’t really noticed any anti ageing effects on my fine lines and even with the cooling balls I still have eye bags but otherwise I love this product. I have tried putting another eye cream over the top and it sat beautifully so I may keep doing that and see if that helps the lines.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
29th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely cooling sensation

I love rituals so I was delighted with the instructions for use with this eye serum. Circular motions under the eye, followed by a sweep where the crease of the eyelid meets the brow bone and finished with activation of pressure points. Using this serum feels like a treat. The metal ball bearings providing soothing coolness which is a perfect way to combat the dry heat provided by the heatpump in our house. I can imagine it will feel equally as good after a big night out or for itchy allergy eyes over hayfever season. With no fragrance I could detect, no negative reaction to the product, the attractive, no wastage packaging and the soothing serum applied with steel balls, L’Oreal’s Paris Revitalift Eye Serum is off to a great start but do my eyes look 5 years younger? Unfortunately no. But in saying that, because it does feel so good when my eyes are tired I will use the whole bottle. So would I recommend it? For someone who is looking for a soothing product, yes. For someone wanting to turn back time; no.

Tips: I did notice it’s easy to get a little too much product over the eye area (I may have over indulged in the delight of the cold metal against my skin) but a gentle pat (no rubbing) with a make up remover pad after the care ritual easily takes care of that.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
One of the nicer serums I’ve used

I’ve used several serums now but I like this one the most by far. What I like most about it is that it’s not sticky. It’s quite runny (like water) and is absorbed very quickly which I liked. It seems to help create a good base for my makeup. I’m not sure about the applicator which has 3 little ball bearings to spread the product. I didn’t use as much as suggested as it was just too much for my skin. Will I continue using it? Absolutely - I like the results and it’s a great price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
29th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Eye Serum

I've used a few of the revitalift products now and they are always lovely products to use and this eye serum is no different. It comes in a gorgeous wee glass bottle and is very easy to use and apply. It has these wee ball things that kind of massage your skin as you apply. This one instructed you apply it under the eyes and on the eyelids. It goes on easily, blends in well and does not leave a greasy feel. I did notice it feels quite soothing as you initially apply it. Used consistently I noticed the area under the eye looked slightly less puffy which was a bonus but other than that didn't notice any other significant difference. I would keep using it though as it is a lovely product and a small improvement is still a bonus right.

Tips: Don't use too much on the eyelids or they tend to feel a tad sticky.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazed

I didn't think I could find a replacement for my beloved Lancome eye serum, but I have in the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Eye Serum.

I love every single thing about this serum. The glass bottle is really quite chic, the bendy applicator with its three metal balls makes applying the product and working it in easy (although I did also use my fingers to tap in any excess product), and the serum itself is scentless, which I appreciate.

I applied this morning and night and found it hugely effective at depuffing my under eye area, which tends to be quite puffy first thing. I've also noticed a brightening in and around the area, and I do feel that my eyes look younger. All this in two weeks! I can't wait to continue using it to see further improvement and will absolutely be repurchasing once I run out.

Thank you Beauty Review! This product was a revelation!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Eye Serum

It's hard to provide an in-depth review for products like this after only two weeks of use, especially when the product packaging states that full results can be seen after six weeks.

Firstly the applicator wand; the little three-ball wand is definitely different to any other product's applicator. It feels cool and smooth under your eyes BUT only if you are holding the wand at the right angle at all times. If you alter the angle of the applicator while applying the product, the plastic casing around the little balls drags and pulls at your skin. I feel a single ball dispenser or wand would be much better for this product.

The product itself is very watery/thin in consistency, and the applicator dispenses a lot of product at once, even after tapping it on the bottle neck first. The serum is quickly absorbed once you use your fingers to rub/tap it in - the applicator doesn't seem to rub the product into your skin, it just spreads it around. There is no noticeable fragrance to the product which is a definite plus for me.

I've noticed a reduction of puffiness under my eyes since I have started using the product, but at this stage no noticeable reduction in the fine lines around my eyes, maybe this effect will be noticeable at the six week mark.

Overall I'm happy with the product itself so far and will continue to use it to see the effects at rhe six week mark. I'm not keen on the applicator wand though, and have taken to tipping the bottle upside down with a finger over the top of the bottle neck, then tapping the product into my skin instead of using the wand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
23rd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Early Days Still

I have been using this twice a day as directed for the last two weeks and unfortunately haven't really seen any difference yet. In fact I think my eyes are actually looking a bit more puffy underneath and my husband commented yesterday I look really worn out!! However, this could be due to sleepless nights also!! (menopause). On the packaging it does state after six weeks use eye lines improve dramatically so I'm hoping this will be the case with me. I also find it tends to feel sticky for quite some time after using and once because I didn't wait for it to dry properly it caused little balls to form when I applied my face primer. However, I do find it feels soothing and cooling when applying and a little goes a long way so the bottle will last a good length of time. The ball applicator massager is an added bonus. Thank you for the opportunity to trial this.

Tips: Apply a good 15 minutes before applying makeup so it has absorbed properly into your skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Eye Firming

I really enjoyed using this product, firstly it really firm's the skin in the eye area, skin pulls together and actually feels kinda tacky, full and plump. There is absolutely no fragrance in this eye serum and it doesn't irritate eyes if you accidentally get some in your mucosa. The applicator is nice and cool in the delicate eye area, it fits well into the under eye socket. I like applying the serum with the ball applicator under the eye and then rolling over the mobile lid and into the brow area. Then pat with my ring finger. The serum is lovely and cooling which is relieving on puffy skin. The packaging size is generous, its also good to see how much is left as the bottle is transparent. I am happy with the progress so far. I think this product works well under eyeshadow. No beading or product clash with eye makeup. Dark circles disappearing. Skin is pretty smooth. Impressed.

Tips: Apply twice a day, in am under makeup.

Smooth out with ring finger, to blend it into other skincare.

Smooth around the lines of your mouth too, plump out smokers lines and lip corners.

Wear under eye makeup for rejuvenating effects.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Eye serum

I enjoyed using the L’Oréal eye serum. After 2 weeks I didn’t notice any change in my dark circles but I do think it helped to reduce puffiness around the eyes. I will continue to use it may take longer to notice a change with dark eye circles. I found the applicator to be easy to use and following the instructions on the packet were straight forward. I did find the product to be slightly sticky so tended to only use at night. If I was to put make up on after use I would need to wait quite a while.

Tips: You get a lot of product on the applicator so I would put some under each eye and then follow the instructions for use. Otherwise you ended up with too much product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!