Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dr. LeWinn's Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum

Dr. LeWinn's Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum
Overall rating from 31 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

A lightweight and super potent gel serum formulated with powerful scientifically proven actives to transform the eye area.

Clinically tested peptide Snap-8™ is proven to help reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles by up to 63%*, while nutrient-rich Caviar Extract is captured inside each gold millicapsule and is crushed upon dispensing to release a concentrated serum. Enriched with a superior form of Hyaluronic Acid to intensely nourish and hydrate skin, while Golden C, the next generation of Vitamin C is supercharged with Gold to maintain 100% potency* and works to brighten skin and boost collagen. Meiview, a concentrated ferment extract improves microcirculation and helps diminish signs of dark circles, puffiness and upper eyelid sagging with visible effects in just 7 days.*

Upon application, skin feels instantly hydrated and re-energised revealing smoother, brighter and healthier-looking eyes.

CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS^

After just 7 days:

  • Appearance of fine lines and wrinkles significantly reduced by up to 35% (up to 44% after 28 days)
  • Dark circles visibly reduced by up to 45%
  • Skin brightness increased by up to 174%
  • Skin firmness increased by up to 64%
  • Eye bags visibly reduced by up to 15%
  • 100% of users noticed skin looked and felt hydrated
  • 84% of users noticed smoother, wrinkle reduced skin
  • 84% of users noticed luminous, glowing skin

^Results based on a 7 and 28 day independent clinical and consumer study involving 25 participants.

Clinically tested.
Dermatologist tested.
Ophthalmologist tested.
Suitable for all skin types.
Made in Australia.

 

Website www.drlewinns.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dr. LeWinn's Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum

Dr. LeWinn's Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
So Lux!

I have sensitive skin and find that some products can cause my skin to become dry and break out in a rash. This product caused no irritation and I have noticed the fine lines around my eyes are less noticeable and the skin around the eye brighter and plumper.

The serum came nicely packaged and while the bottle/jar looks tiny, less is more and one pump is more than enough for both eyes. The serum has a light gel like texture and is slightly golden in color and absorbs quickly into the skin.

Would definitely use again and recommend – My eye area felt more hydrated and the skin around my eyes look more luminous and plump. Overall I really enjoyed using the serum! It felt hydrating and the ingredients seemed to make an instant difference to making my eye area appear more dewy and illuminated

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
28th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Irresistible Gold drops

I was so excited to try this when I opened the box and saw these delicious looking drops of gold couldnt wait to get into it! Took a before picture so I could look back at the amazing changes which it advertised. The pump was great so much easier to use than a lot of other eye serums that use the eye droppers so that was a big tick for me, once I had a little bit on my finger you could see the shimmering gold flakes through it, I wanted to put it on my whole face! I found the consistency nice and light and it rubbed into my skin really nicely. there was a slight tacky feel after and you could tell where on my face it had been used when touched. I loved the fact it didnt irritated my eyes at all. It left a little bit of a shine around my eyes at the time of applying but I didnt really notice it throughout the day. After using this for 2 weeks I was excited to take an after pic, unfortunately I did not notice a lot of change to my eyes, might be I'm just aging at a rate that no cream can keep up with! So over all a lovely feeling product that feels good, not sure it really showed results on my skin and with a price point of $80 I think it is a bit out of my league at the moment however if money was no option I would buy again.

Tips: A little bit does go a long way I think you could get away with using just half a press of the pump will make it last longer in the long run

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
17th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Looks pretty but did nothing

I was very excited about trialing this product, this has always been marketed as a luxury brand, and for the price I just saw at something like $85, it is definitely extremely expensive. However, I would have been less annoyed if it had any effects. I applied it every day, and I didn't see any change to my skin. It doesn't require much, so you can get lots of use out of this, but not a big fan of the slightly tacky consistency and I think I would be happier using something else.

Tips: Find something cheaper that will probably work better!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
A Magic Potion

Dr. Lewinn’s Line Smoothing Complex S8 is a magical potion of eye line goodness! The bottle has a clear window of tiny gold ‘caviar’ beads that somehow magically squish when pumped onto your fingertips. The serum with its squished caviar beads is a delicious gold colour. It's light and silky to apply and leaves your under-eye area feeling smooth rather than tacky like some other serums and eye creams. The under-eye area feels tighter and dare I say, those pesky ‘character lines’ do seem smoother and slightly less visible. As an added bonus you are also left with tiny gold sparkles which I rather like! Dr. Lewinn’s Line Smoothing Complex S8 is pricey at $85 but given you are buying gold caviar it's actually a bargain! Definitely purchasing when it runs out.

Tips: A small amount goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Liquid Gold?

I was lucky enough to trial the Dr LeWinns Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum. It’s a cute wee pump bottle, with the “caviar” visible. It’s easy to pump and comes out looking like liquid gold. At first I wasn’t sure how much to use, but found out quickly that you only need the tiniest amount, “a little goes a long way” with this stuff, maybe the size of a Qtip end and that’s generous. It glides on smooth, and isn’t sticky or tacky. Dab along the bottom of the eye, and out to the dreaded crows feet. It dries rather quickly too which is good. I was worried the gold would be visible when dry but no it wasn’t. I enjoyed using this and will carry on longer to see if I get the same “proven results” as I don’t think I’ve used it long enough just yet. All in all I like Dr LeWinns Eye Caviar and would recommend it

Tips: A little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
14th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Dr. LeWinn's Eye Serum

The eye cream comes in a plastic pump with metallic lid and base, which makes it look luxe, its filled with tiny wee gold balls which pop as they get crushed when you pump it out the product and stains the serum with a gold leaf effect which I love.

One pump is more than sufficient for both eyes, as the gel-like consistency typical of a serum spreads and absorbs easily. The product did help to hydrate my under eyes and made my skin feel soft and brightened.

It sits nicely under make up, preventing the makeup from settling into the fine lines and wrinkles, which is a great feature of this serum.

I really enjoyed using this product, however for the price ($84.99 for 15ml - from the Dr LeWinns website) I would be happier to use a cheaper alternative, a bottle is not going to last a long while using it at the recommended use of twice per day - morning and night.

However if it was in your budget, and you are specifically concerned about your eye area I would recommend you try for yourself as it has fantastic clinically tested and proven results.

Tips: Make sure to get between those brows too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely and Light!

This eye serum checks all of the boxes you want checked from a product targeting the eye area: - gentle - lightweight formula - easily absorbed - refreshing

It is easy to pump out and apply and doesn't pill under other products or makeup.

I found it really impactful around the outer corners of my eyes, reducing the appearance of fine lines.

I really liked the tightness it gave the bags in the undereye area, and the almost illuminator effect it gave. It's like you've used a light reflecting concealer, its really quite amazing!

This is a bit pricey and there probably are other products that could do this for less, but for those of us that love a bit of luxe in our skincare routine; no one does it better than Dr Lewinns.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
The subtle pearlesence got me!

Dr Lewinn's is rapidly becoming one of my favourite brands thanks to Beauty Review and all of the enabling great reviews!

This eye serum is another top notch product from them.

Let's start with the negatives - There is a slight scent to the product, I wouldn't call it fragranced, but I generally prefer unscented products for around my eye area.

At $80 RRP for 15ml it is an investment.

On to the positives! I love the format, the packaging is nice and sturdy. The pump works as you'd want and dispenses the right amount for each eye.

The formula is pearlescent, but not in a crazy j-lo shimmer way - it's subtle enough that you don't notice it, so much as you notice the effects - a brighter, more dewy eye area.

It feels cooling when you put it on and really refreshes the skin around your eyes. It feels somewhat tightening, you can feel it taking effect.

I've been using twice a day for about a fortnight and am happy with the results - bags are reduced and the whole eye area looks better than it did. I think with continued use I'll see more improvement in my fine lines.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
It's a great drugstore product!

The serum looks cool, like little bubbles, and usual with serums it absorbs a little bit on the dry side and you need to give it time to fully absorb before putting on any other products or makeup. I really liked the effects it's having on me, I think I need to test it out for longer to see proper results but so far so good. Quite a good drugstore product and at the price point, it's definitely value for money.

Tips: Give it time to fully absorb before applying any other products or make up on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Feels luxurious on my skin.

I have used the Dr. LeWinn's Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum for the last two weeks. It feels so good when you put it on your face. I am starting to see changes in my skins appearance.. The lines are starting to fade. My skin on the areas where i have been puting the serum is looking more bright and vibrant. I will keep using the serum until the bottle is finished and see how my skin is looking then. The bottle looks nice, especially been able to see the little balls inside the tube. I would reccomend this product.

Tips: I was cleasing my face first before applying the serum, it felt more luxurious that way. Yoi dont need much, a little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!