Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Beauty Vault - Aug
The Beauty Vault - Aug

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review
Overall rating from 467 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

 

 ST IVES Invigorating Apricot Scrub exfoliates to reveal smooth, radiant skin.

Moisten face with water. Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over face. Rinse with water. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. For best results, use 3 to 4 times per week.

Pack size 150ml  
AvailabilitySupermarket, Farmers, Pharmacy, 

 

Website www.stives.com



RRP: $10.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this stuff!

I've used this scrub for years now, and always have a spare one in the cupboard, just in case I run out. This is a great exfoliator. Not too harsh, but helps to evenly resurface your skin and remove dead skin cells. I use it on my face and body which makes it a super practical and useful product. This scrub also smells delish!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Rub a dub scrub

One of the first exfoliating scrubs I ever used. It's been around a long time.. I do tend to go back to this.

It's a decent sized tube that lasts a long time. The other exfoliating face scrub I have is a tiny tube but more gentle on the skin.

I find it does smell like apricot maybe with a hint of almond. It has a creamy consistency with brown exfoliant mixed in. Can be hard sometimes to squeeze out of the tube but once your on a roll its not too bad.

It's a good exfoliant - almost too good. If using on the face be gentle you don't have to scrub too hard it leaves the skin feeling smooth and fresh.. you can easily tell you have taken some old skin off. But you have to be gentle it's abrasive beads are quite sharp and rough so if you over do it the skin can get quite red and sore.

I also use this on my body - arms, neck etc and it's almost perfect for that just the right abrasiveness to level out and smooth that skin.

Tips: Be gentle when using on your face

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

This I honestly my favourite of all facial cleaners!

It smells so delicious when using and leaves my skin super soft, hydrated and bright! This product leave my skin feeling incredible and stops my skin from breaking out

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love it

I absolutely love this scrub, makes my skin feel so smooth and soft after every time I use it.

Helps control my breakouts and inevitable blackheads from being a dairy farmer!

Also works well on other areas, I use it on my shoulders and chest.

Smells amazing too

Tips: It’s quite gritty and harsh so maybe if you have sensitive skin, be cautious when using it.

Don’t use it everyday, when I tried this I got an irritation rash on my face.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A good ol classic

I remember using this when I was younger and loving it. Hadn’t seen it round in Forever and now my stepdaughters using it. It smells amazing, simple timeless packaging, and it’s super easy to use. I love the granule size in this exfoliater because it really feels like it’s doing something, leaving skin smooth and silky afterwards.

Tips: You don’t need much - size of a 10cent piece will do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Super good scrub

Love this scrub! Its definitely makes my skin feel smooth and helps control my breakouts. It is pretty "gritty" but really leave my face feeling clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

Absolutely love this product, smells great and really makes skin feel smooth and soft, works well also on chest and back areas. Good to use in between days of a gentler scrub. Definitely does what it says!

Tips: Would recommend using toner afterwards, and not for every day use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
11th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Too Harsh?

This was super harsh on my face! Left me with a rash on my chin area and a stinging sensation! It does work, and it smells delish, however just didn't work for me and my skin isn't too sensitive either!

Tips: Maybe test a small part of face before going all out?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
amazing

Amazing products leaves my skin super soft & gets rid of any dry patches. Really good with senstive skin aswell. Use it on my hands also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
St ives

Good product, makes my skin feel new,clean and smooth and gives a nice clean& clear base to begin my daily make up routine

Tips: Use as directed and all should be good. However if you feel that it is too harsh for your skin id recommend you use the St ives "even and bright pink lemon & mandarin orange scrub" as it has finer granules.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No