Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

essano Rosehip Night Creme Review

essano Rosehip Night Creme Review
Overall rating from 112 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

This luxurious superceutical works while you sleep to promote skin elasticity and a healthy complexion.

It is rich in skin-renewing certified organic Rosehip Oil, organic Jojoba Oil and Shea butter.

 

Availability  Countdown and online

Website www.essano.co.nz



RRP: $19.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

essano Rosehip Night Creme Review

essano Rosehip Night Creme Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Night Cream

I personally love this for when my skin is feeling very dry and I need something to liven it up. Its a very smooth cream that applies evenly. It lasts for a very long time as well, so worth the investment.

My only other comments are that I would probably spend more the next time and get the one with collagen added to it and that I would not suggest you wear it every night as I find in my opinion that its better for every second night, unless your skin really needs it.

Tips: Wear it every second night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Essano night cream

This is a highly moisturising product packed with lots of oils to nourish tired dry skin. Essano is a NZ based certificated organic company. With soothing aloe Vera for comfort among other hydrating additives this can promote healing and would be nice if you've exposed your face to the sunshine. Even better than aloe is harkeke in the cream which Is more hydrating, antiseptic and healing. I feel this night cream is probably most "true" as the one with collagen well most if not all collagen particles are too large to penetrate through many layers of the skin surface so I feel they don't really do much. This product is over 97percent natural resources extracts / ingredients. You can check out more information on their website which is quite helpful although I found not all of the ingredients listed in the product had a definition in their own dictionary on the site. A nice little affordable caring cream that I would re use. You can smell the rose in it too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Luxury Without The Huge Price Tag

This cream feels expensive and luxurious. It soaks into the skin and feels great without any associated greasiness. The scent is light and flowery. A great addition to anyone's beauty routine.

Tips: I also use this as a hand cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Organic goodness

Feel great knowing what I’m putting on my face is good for me, free from all the bad stuff that goes into so many creams. Very refreshing and hydrating with it feeling too thick and oily on skin. Makes face smooth and soft.

Tips: Put on right after shower before bed and wake up with soft hydrated skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Average

I use this in combination with a toner. Very moisturizing and leaves skin feeling smooth and soft however doesnt heal skin much considering it has oils which claim to. Is a nice moisturizer but will definitely keep looking for others in my nightime routine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Does what it’s supposed to!

Great product, lunches above its weight in terms of cost vs results. Feels great before bed, and you wake up with hydrated skin.

Tips: You don’t need to use a lot, a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nourishing

I got this in a essano pack with the roseship oil. I cleansed my face with essano gel cleanser and then rub in some roseship oil and then added the night cream.

I love how quikly it absorbs into my skin. My skin feels soft and plumbed mu acne skars even looks a lot ligher aince i started uaing the essano roseship range and my skin never felt softer. I normaly have very dry skin amd this cream and this range overall is perfect for my dry skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Emily-jane
31st August, 2019

Sounds great for dry skin.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Punches well above its weight

This night cream is amaaaaazing! It is super moisturising and I wake up with hydrated, supple skin whenever I use it. It's hard to believe this is something that you can just pick up from the supermarket - it outperforms some of the more expensive brands I have used. I given and recommended this to friends as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
A Winner

It was actually my Mum that got my onto this night cream. It had made her skin really soft and smooth, so I had to give that a go.

It is nice and rich with a light rosehip scent. It does make the skin feel soft and smooth and over time I reckon it has helped heal tissue damaged from things like pimples. It also absorbs well and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy.

What I like best is that it's affordable, natural and a NZ brand. All in all a winner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Luxury

I love this night creme! Smells divine and moisturizes your skin so it feels silky smooth. Fabulous texture and it goes on well.

Tips: Pop on just before bed to wake up with silky smooth skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!