Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow ReviewsGarnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews
Overall rating from 87 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Where to buy?

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow removes make-up, cleanses and reveals the skins natural glow with just one cotton pad. A new comer to the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water range, enriched with Rose Water for added pleasure and glowy dewy complexion. All you need is one cotton pad to brighten up your skin. Leaves skin clean and healthy with a natural glow, even without make-up. A delicate and feminine floral fragrance makes for a radiance-revealing care routine that is truly a pleasure.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My favorite

This smells amazing if you like Roses. Its a lovely soft feeling water that removes makeup quick and effectively. Yes even waterproof mascara. I've search everywhere for a eye makeup remover that works and this one does.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Favourite

I will marry who ever created this amazing product. This is something that I use in my daily skin care routine and will never ever neglect as it’s been amazing for makeup removal and freshening up my face

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Micellar Rose Water

A nice addition to Garnier's range. This removes all traces of make-up without stripping your skin. The pink is pretty but I wouldn't say it gives me glowy skin.

Tips: As with all cleansing products rinse your skin with water.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Perfect to remove stubborn eye makeup

This product removes make up and mascara, quickly and easily. Its soft on the skin and almost feel like an additional touch of moistures. It leaves my skin feeling refresh afterwards. I use it daily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
8th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Awfully drying

Really pretty colour bottle and the clean and glow tag line had me. Yes they got the clean part right but the only glow was from under the skin it had peeling off :o Thought maybe I'd try rinsing it off (even tho no rinse required) but still stripped all the moisture from my skin. Definitely not something I'd buy again and has put me off micellar water for awhile. Think this'll just make a decoration lol

Tips: Don't buy, try first

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
True to its name

I have never come across a product like this cleanser. It removes make up and mascara, easy with a piece of cotton wool. Its soft on the skin and almost feel like an additional touch of moistures. It leaves my skin feeling refresh afterwards. It smells good too, which is a double advantage :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good

Love it, gets off makeup quick and easy -leaves my skin feeling so fresh. Definitely use this daily . Highly recommended

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great for skin of all ages!

My 10yr old and I both use Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow and it does exactly what it says. We both love how our skin looks and feels and how quickly all traces of eye and face makeup wipes away in a few gentle sweeps.

Tips: Use with a makeup remover pad - so quick and easy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING MAKEUP REMOVER

I’m currently using Garnier Miceller Rose water and I absolutely love it. The smell is so good. I love how it removes all the makeup without needing to cleanse yourself, especially when it’s night time and I’m so tired or lazy to remove my makeup then cleanse it afterwards, this product is my go to. The price is also affordable!!!

Tips: GET THE TONER TOO!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Rose water

It’s is the most delicious smelling cleansing water. It smells so Devine and is amazing at removing makeup and cleansing the face and neck

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!