Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Sugar Baby Ready Set Glow Tinted Self Tan Cream

Sugar Baby Tinted Self Tan Cream
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Get your glow on,instantly, with SUGAR BABY'S Tinted Self Tan Cream.

Its self tanning application made easy with its tinted formula you can not only see where you have applied, but skin is left with a luminous bronze glow, whilst you develop a deeper, long lasting bronze tan within hours.

Enriched with Sweet Almond Oil, Shea Butter and Aloe Vera, skin will be left feeling nourished and silky smooth.

Directions

Apply directly to desired area working quickly until fully absorbed. Use sparingly on knees, ankles and elbows. Wash hands immediately after use. For best results exfoliate first. Allow 2 hours for tan to fully develop. Reapply for a deeper tan. Wait 10 minutes after application before dressing.

Pack Size 200ml

 $26.95

Availability  Farmers, leading pharmacies and department stores

Website www.sugarbaby.com.au



RRP: $26.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Sugar Baby Tinted Self Tan Cream

Sugar Baby Ready Set Glow Tinted Self Tan Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Perfect instant tanner

I tried this for the first time at a friends house. I saw my pale mummy legs and she said try it. Instant confidence! I used to use the self tanner but it doesn’t matter that this is really a makeup that washes off. It looks natural!

Tips: It’s not hard to apply just rub in, dry and go and have fun!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th December, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Really love it!

This self tan cream is really great for beginners. As a moisturizer it's easy to apply and gives you an even glow. You can also leave time between applications to see whether you're tan enough. The only results being a nice tan and super soft skin! This is the cream my sisters and I all passed around to tan up our normally sun-deprived legs when on family holidays in the sunny Hawkes Bay.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Sugar baby

I got this from Love my makeup for $9. It comes in a flip top tube that has a mettalic rose gold toned colour to it sitting flat on its flip top lid. The tube has a pin up chick on the outer so so cool she seems very bronze. The cream is a white thick in consistency but flowing exactly like a moisterizer but not watery and not thick unable evenly apply. The cream is heavenly scented it just smells like summer. I wasn't sure how this would work due to the wording "gradual tan" however to my surprise this showed signs of colour within 24hours of use. Yes that's right and I feel the loom it gives me is a bronzed look. I'm wondering if this due to my skin tone since other reviews state it gives them an orange tan. For the price I paid I'm extra happy with this product. The effects it has & the fact it's a moisterizer it's basically a two in one. Its very fast absorbing. I'm pretty much sold on this one and look forward into using more of this brand I always have seen this brand but never felt inclined to purchase now I am never walking past this in store. I feel any new self tanning newbie needs to start here or if you're after immedite colour try this one out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th August, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Tanning

I purchased this tan after I was recommended it, and I thought it was great, until I found Bondi Sands. The Sugar Baby self tan gave me a slightly orange tan, rather than a sun-kissed brown I was after. I also found it was hard to get streak free, especially around problem areas such as the knees and ankles. It also left me feeling a bit sticky. It is helpful to have with you for a quick touch up on an existing tan, but I wouldn't use it as a base anymore. I am now a huge fan of Bondi Sands self tanning foam, which gives a sun-kissed brown tan and I find it ten times easier to apply.

Tips: Use a tanning mitt and be careful not to work out too soon after or you will get sock tan lines.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Ringy
4th November, 2015

Good to know it's orange - I've been tempted by the smell to buy it but I'm pretty fair so I am prone to going orange! Must try bondi sands!

Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Favourite Sugar Baby Product

I use this every weekend to make myself look less ghostly than my natural complexion. You can apply more as you want to be darker. I only apply a small amount and then build if it's not dark enough. It lasts about two days in good condition then on the third day its best to exfoliate off as leaving it on too long can be bad for your skin. Also DO NOT wear jeans or tight clothing after applying as it can get splotchy and you will have to shower and exfoliate to fix it, which is not ideal if you are under time constraints. This is my favourite of their products, doesn't come out too sparkly, just a natural glow as it says.

Tips: Know the name of the sugar baby product you want as packaging can be quite similar

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
charly
30th January, 2016

Your comment about the packaging is so true - I find it rather confusing!

Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for build up!

My skin colour has a lot of yellow in it and when I tan sometimes I just need that added extra bronze glowy appearance, especially to my legs! This really works at taking out that off patchy colour I have going on during summer. I'm not one to take tan as I don't have time to maintain them let alone get them, so this is a quick and easy fix if any part of my body just needs a touch up, Good price and they last for ages ! Plus who can ignore that cute packaging !!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd April, 2015
1 members found this review useful
tanning

I ticked that I wouldn't recommend it to a friend, as I now have a different favourite tanning cream. I did use this tanning cream for a while, and it was great if you wanted a tan that day and you wanted it to stay on for a bit.. I found putting it on in the morning before my day you would have to be careful as it can get on your day clothes as its not a wash off like others, yet if you put it on the night before it would soak into your skin better. Its a great tanner if you've forgotten to tan before the day needed

Tips: always use a tanning mitt to avoid streaks and getting all over your hands

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Sugar Baby Tinted Self Tan Cream

One of the biggest problems with fake tan is when you wake up in the morning to find you missed a patch. With this product it gives you colour as soon as you apply it, so you can make sure you don't miss any bits and there are no streaks. The only time I got streaks with this product was when I was pregnant and couldn't actually see beyond my belly ;). Further, the colour is a lovely natural tone and it moisturises your skin as it tans. I have very little loyalty to products, but this one is so good I don't buy any other fake tan products any more! Easy to use, foolproof, natural-looking and moisturising. A winning product!

Tips: Rub in well to ensure a natural finish.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Decent Tan Product

I read a lot of reviews saying that it was really bad with water, however i find that it works best if you put it on in the afternoon or after work (after showering/exfoliating) and then sleeping with it on as it develops. Then in the morning shower and you will notice that it slightly runs off in the water BUT it is just excess :)) I would highly recommend this over any of the other sugar baby products as it lasts the longest, most of the others simply wash off straight away. It gives a natural colour that isn't overwhelmingly obvious, even just one coat.

Tips: I find it best to use a tanning glove/mitt after you have briefly rubbed it in, it does dry quote fast though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
11th September, 2014
1 members found this review useful
A big let down

I purchased this in Australia after the sales assistant raved about how great it was. I found it streaked badly when I applied it and the slightest drop of water some hours later (after the tan had dried) caused a really obvious watermark.

I do like the fact it is quick drying and it doesn't take hours to develop unlike some fake tans however I won't use again as it's not long lasting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No