Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Sugar Baby Ready Set Glow Tinted Self Tan Cream

Sugar Baby Tinted Self Tan Cream
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Get your glow on,instantly, with SUGAR BABY'S Tinted Self Tan Cream.

Its self tanning application made easy with its tinted formula you can not only see where you have applied, but skin is left with a luminous bronze glow, whilst you develop a deeper, long lasting bronze tan within hours.

Enriched with Sweet Almond Oil, Shea Butter and Aloe Vera, skin will be left feeling nourished and silky smooth.

Directions

Apply directly to desired area working quickly until fully absorbed. Use sparingly on knees, ankles and elbows. Wash hands immediately after use. For best results exfoliate first. Allow 2 hours for tan to fully develop. Reapply for a deeper tan. Wait 10 minutes after application before dressing.

Pack Size 200ml

 $26.95

Availability  Farmers, leading pharmacies and department stores

Website www.sugarbaby.com.au



RRP: $26.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Sugar Baby Tinted Self Tan Cream

Sugar Baby Ready Set Glow Tinted Self Tan Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th December, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Really love it!

This self tan cream is really great for beginners. As a moisturizer it's easy to apply and gives you an even glow. You can also leave time between applications to see whether you're tan enough. The only results being a nice tan and super soft skin! This is the cream my sisters and I all passed around to tan up our normally sun-deprived legs when on family holidays in the sunny Hawkes Bay.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Sugar baby

I got this from Love my makeup for $9. It comes in a flip top tube that has a mettalic rose gold toned colour to it sitting flat on its flip top lid. The tube has a pin up chick on the outer so so cool she seems very bronze. The cream is a white thick in consistency but flowing exactly like a moisterizer but not watery and not thick unable evenly apply. The cream is heavenly scented it just smells like summer. I wasn't sure how this would work due to the wording "gradual tan" however to my surprise this showed signs of colour within 24hours of use. Yes that's right and I feel the loom it gives me is a bronzed look. I'm wondering if this due to my skin tone since other reviews state it gives them an orange tan. For the price I paid I'm extra happy with this product. The effects it has & the fact it's a moisterizer it's basically a two in one. Its very fast absorbing. I'm pretty much sold on this one and look forward into using more of this brand I always have seen this brand but never felt inclined to purchase now I am never walking past this in store. I feel any new self tanning newbie needs to start here or if you're after immedite colour try this one out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
19th August, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Wasted my money on this one

Using BR as I do for advice on which is the very best product to spend my hard earned cash on, I was heartened by all these rave reviews of this product so much so that it actually made me go out and buy it (in fairness this wasn't the actual one I'd really wanted in this range but was the only one my local Pharmacy stocked and they seemed very pro it too). Unfortunately, now having had first experience of this product I don't think it is good. It did go on nicely and did look very natural. It did also rub off on my clothes and the moment I had a shower (yes I'd left it on long enough) the whole thing just washed off with no glow left. No thumbs up here!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My summer go to!

This product is my favourite tanning product (of the moment!) it's smells nice, it goes on easily and the bronzed not only gives pay instant colour, it allows you to see and apply more evenly. It's just great. Cute packaging too and some of the pharmacys recently had a box set for the same price as the bottle with a free sugar scrub which was awesome!

Pretty hard to go wrong. And awesome for emergency daytime want to wear shorts or a skirt and need an instant tan days!!

Tips: As with any tan, exfoliate first. Apply plain moisturiser to knees ankles and feet elbows etc to stop those dark over coloured patches.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love!!

I had told a friend I was going home to sunbathe, to try and brown my blinding white legs. She suggested this product, and I bought it that afternoon. And I LOVE it!!

The bottle is a normal moisturizer bottle, but I don't like the lid, which is like a seesaw, rather than the flip top lids which I like. The product gets trapped fairly easily and dries, so when you try to squeeze more out you either get an explosion or a thin ribbon, annoying!

The product is a creamy brown, and it looks like it has sparkles in it but it doesn't. It also has a tan guide (I can't think of the proper term) so you can see if you have missed a spot, although its not always noticeable until the next day. And then you realize you have bright orange ankles and a white shin.

I usually use this only on my legs, as I can't reach my back and my fiance refuses to help (rude). I really like the confidence it gives me when I wear it, like I don't have lilly white legs, and that I am actually a tanned goddess. Because of only using it on my legs, and once every blue moon, it's lasted me like 2 years. I'll definitely repurchase this!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Not orange!

This is the only self tanner in my cabinet. Hands down this is the only self tanner that has not created an orange tint across my skin. Instead I am actually left feeling bronzed! And the packaging is very very cute!

In saying that, I'm not exactly a self-tanning queen! I have been noticed to have some disasters.. But never with this product!

Sugar Baby really prides themselves on their bronzing products - as they should. It is their speciality of course. To me this had a pleasant coconut smell that wasn't too overwhelming! It's rare that I actually enjoy the scent of self tanners.

Being quite pale I often find it difficult to create a streak-free and even tan, however this paired with one of their tanning mitts is the perfect combination for me! It is also easy to remove when you want to! Which is great, because I personally do not enjoy looking like I have a skin disease ( no offence )

I would definitely recommend exfoliating before using this as it does make such a huge difference in the application and overall effect of the fake tan! Why go to all that effort if it's going to look patchy? Definitely don't skip steps if you want to look like a bronzed goddess ;) I personally find it difficult to mess up the application though because you can see exactly where you're putting it! Which is a trouble I've had with other gradual tanners and instant foam tanners.

Overall, this is a great product - definitely worth the price tag! It would take quite a bit of convincing to get me to try anything else.

Tips: Definitely exfoliate before use! Use the application Mitt to help you along

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
bianca_leigh
2nd May, 2014

I think I might buy this now thanks Jacqjacq

Jacque
30th April, 2014

Thanks! Definitely a nice warm colour for winter that isn't too " fake" looking :)

Seza95
30th April, 2014

Wow thanks for all the detail Jacqjacq. You definitely make me want to buy another bottle for winter :)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
All time favourite tanning creme

This is my absolute all time favourite tanning creme! I love that you get that instant tan look as it helps a ton when you are applying it to your skin. You are able to see exactly where you have and haven't applied enough. This is great if you need to all of a sudden have a tan as it is quick and easy to use. It can get a bit messy though. The stains are a little bit of something to be worried about as it is really hard to get it out of clothing, especially white clothing. However I think this is a fantastic product. Can't wait to buy some again.

Tips: Don't wear white within the first day of using. Preferably just don't wear white when you are using this. Stains badly :L

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Quick and Easy

I love this tanning product, especially when I want an instant, fast tan. It's easy to apply and blend as it's a coloured formula so you can see where you have applied it. No guess work required. I do find it has a very distinct smell, not unpleasant, but it does seem to linger a bit. Nevertheless, it's a great product when you're pushed for time and want an instant glow.

Tips: Exfoliate well before using as it can stick to dry skin and look a bit patchy otherwise

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Fake it, until you make it!

This was my most favourite of all the self tanning products in the sugar baby line and the world.... I would definately recomend the tan cream. It's non-drying, smells great, super simple to remove and super simple and quick to apply. The cream is bronzed so you can keep track of where you have applied it and it takes about 2 hours to reach it's full tan colour. I have an olive complexion so the final result is a dark summery tan on me, but I would think this product might have the potential to orange on fairer peoples skin.

I didn't experience any drying and itchy skin that I sometimes get with the other products and it's because this one sits on top of the skin and is not 'absorb'.... Which means it washes off with little effort so be careful around water when wearing it.

This is my fav and I will definately get it again this summer.

Tips: Love it. Great for an evening out, or a day of summer fun. Just be prepared to reapply often and careful around water as it will come right off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No