Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

radox coconut rush shower gel is made with coconut extracts and sorbitol and is designed to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth whilst being ph balanced.

Pack Size 100ml.

Availability Selected supermarkets, Pharmacies and online retailers



RRP: $5.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
coconut love

this bottle is huuuuuge. like theres no way i can have it in my shower caddy so on the floor it sits, waiting for me to risk life and limb to get a few pumps of creamy coconutty goodness on my loofah.

for the price, the bottle is really reasonable. it lasts so long i get bored of the scent and i swap it out for something new - not that this is a bad thing! it makes it last even longer!!

the scent is glorious, it's not an overly fake coconut scent but it's not completely real either. it's like the perfect mix of both. it lathers well with a loofah and makes my body feel so clean and moisturized, and i feel like i'm transported to islands i've never visited.

i like this gel, this brand, and well i'd definitely repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lasts ages!

Huge bottle, must say this is the longest lasting shower gel I’ve had. For the price that makes it well worth it. Subtle sweet coconut scents are heaven! It seems to last on your skin for quite some time after showering ‘ most don’t ‘. Foams well and leaves you feeling clean and smelling great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
20th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Radox bodywash

I have used this body wash in the past. It left my skin feeling moisturised and clean. Was affordable and easy to find. Would reconsider buying it if my usual product wasn't available.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Coconut heaven

I recently became obsessed with everything coconut scented, but loathe coconut-lime stuff)not even sure why that’s a thing?), so bought this shower gel to use and it smells so so good, like real coconut cream and it’s also very creamy and I’m not saying it’s hydrating much, but my skin doesn’t get too dry using it, so I’m happy. Scent doesn’t last too long on the skin, unless I use my coconut scented body lotion right after shower and the two together make me smell like a bounty bar. :D

I think the price is really good for how much you get, but I feel I use more from this gel than from my more expensive shower gels(like lush), but maybe because of the cheaper price I’m not as careful with wasting any or not, not sure. I’ll definitely repurchase once my current bottle runs out.

Tips: Must buy if you’re into coconut scented products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Fab for the whole family!

Purchased for a steal at the supermarket on special- and really happy. The coconut scent isn't too overpowering, and means the males in the house aren't too worried using it. It has a great pump, which dispenses just the right amount, and gives a wonderful creamy lather. I'll be purchasing again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

I usually buy the Radox brand when they are on sale from the supermarket. The bottle is a decent size and lasts my husband & I quite a long time. I also like the convenient pump on the bottle, which means you can get the right amount with one or two pumps and you don’t waste any.

I love the smell of Coconut in this product & find its not too overpowering. It’s thick & creamy and lathers really well.

Overall I would recommend this product & will buy it again in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Mmmm coconutttt

I bought this a long time ago but only started using it due to having to finish so many others!

Firstly, it was a mission to get the top to pop open so I could use the pump. That took far more effort than it should have. But when it did open and I got my first squirt - well Yummm!

The product is white and thick and smells adorably coconutty = my favorite shower/bath scent. I found it doesn't lather up as much as I'd like, but it's still good. I haven't been using a sponge but maybe that would help with the lathering.

I feel clean and fresh afterwards and my skin doesn't feel dry, so that's a very good outcome for me.

I have the 1 litre bottle, that I bought for around $8 so it'll last for ages - very economical.

I recommend trying it.

Tips: If you don't like it, or get sick of it, you can keep it beside the sink for a lovely scented handwash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Coconut Dream

Coconut is my all time favorite and this product doesn't disappoint. Love the smell, the texture and a little goes a long way, lathers up really well. Can be used by the whole family and is great value for money and available at supermarkets so super easy to find at an affordable price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd April, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Coconut rush

I love the smell of this shower gel it's not to overwhelming. It comes in a large bottle with a good pump which makes it easy to use in the shower. Brilliant if you have kids that only need 1 pump so no wastage.

Definitely leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed.

It lathered up so well that if you had the water off the bubbles would still be there by the time you had given your whole body a good scrub over with glovers or a puff.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
21st April, 2018

Oh yeah, exfoliating gloves are a good idea - I'll try that. I'd like it to lather better than it has been for me.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Radox

Absolutely am a big fan of the Radox brand, there range of products are great for all types of skin, I have sensitive dry skin and tend to find it hard to find a good body wash that doesnt dry out my skin, this one was great for putting mositure back into my skin I think it is so underated, but I love and continue to use, this applies smoothly on skin and has a very yumy fragrance, leaves skin feeling hydrated and silky love it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!