Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

radox coconut rush shower gel is made with coconut extracts and sorbitol and is designed to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth whilst being ph balanced.

Pack Size 100ml.

Availability Selected supermarkets, Pharmacies and online retailers



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

Radox Coconut Rush Shower Gel

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Coconut gold

This is a really great body wash. It has the most amazing smell and leaves your body soft and clean. It doesn’t effect my sensitive skin and comes in a large bottle so the whole family can use it. Coast effective but ultimately is right up there with some of the best. I will buy it again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells so good!

I love a good shower gel and this is definitely a favourite of mine. I buy the 1 litre pump bottle and it lasts me ages! Really good value for money.

The scent is amazing! It is quite a strong coconut scent and I love it. It is very rich and creamy, you only need a little bit on a shower puff as it foams up so much.

It leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturised. The scent lingers for a while. If you are not a fan of coconut then you definitely will not like this! Keep an eye out for when it is on special. You won't be disappointed!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Coconut delight

I love this shower gel! It comes in a 1 litre bottle which between myself and the boyfriend it lasts ages! Great price, not girly for the blokes of the house either which is a great bonus. The smell is delicious and lasts once you are out of the shower! Definitely recommend to others who are coconut lovers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Coconut delish!

I love the smell of this body wash and I also love the huge bottle. It lasts ages and fits well in my shower. I don't need to use too much. I usually look at the over all price for how much you're getting so I know it was a really good deal. It feels really nice and it's great for shaving. I'd definitely buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
16th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Overpowering smell

I’m not the biggest fan of the coconut smell of this it smells sweeter than other coconut products I’ve tried in the past it’s almost a sickly smell and this particular brand tends to dry out my oily skin,but it saying that even a big bottle is pretty cheap and is sold in most stores

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
coconut love

this bottle is huuuuuge. like theres no way i can have it in my shower caddy so on the floor it sits, waiting for me to risk life and limb to get a few pumps of creamy coconutty goodness on my loofah.

for the price, the bottle is really reasonable. it lasts so long i get bored of the scent and i swap it out for something new - not that this is a bad thing! it makes it last even longer!!

the scent is glorious, it's not an overly fake coconut scent but it's not completely real either. it's like the perfect mix of both. it lathers well with a loofah and makes my body feel so clean and moisturized, and i feel like i'm transported to islands i've never visited.

i like this gel, this brand, and well i'd definitely repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Its my favourite!

I love this body wash! The smell is just dreamy and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised. I always buy this when its on special so i never run out cos i just love it so much. I love coming home after a long day to jump in the shower and wash away my day with this amazing body wash! I even used it as a bubble bath, it wasn’t very bubbly but the smell was sooo relaxing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lasts ages!

Huge bottle, must say this is the longest lasting shower gel I’ve had. For the price that makes it well worth it. Subtle sweet coconut scents are heaven! It seems to last on your skin for quite some time after showering ‘ most don’t ‘. Foams well and leaves you feeling clean and smelling great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
20th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Radox bodywash

I have used this body wash in the past. It left my skin feeling moisturised and clean. Was affordable and easy to find. Would reconsider buying it if my usual product wasn't available.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Coconut heaven

I recently became obsessed with everything coconut scented, but loathe coconut-lime stuff)not even sure why that’s a thing?), so bought this shower gel to use and it smells so so good, like real coconut cream and it’s also very creamy and I’m not saying it’s hydrating much, but my skin doesn’t get too dry using it, so I’m happy. Scent doesn’t last too long on the skin, unless I use my coconut scented body lotion right after shower and the two together make me smell like a bounty bar. :D

I think the price is really good for how much you get, but I feel I use more from this gel than from my more expensive shower gels(like lush), but maybe because of the cheaper price I’m not as careful with wasting any or not, not sure. I’ll definitely repurchase once my current bottle runs out.

Tips: Must buy if you’re into coconut scented products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!