Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

QVS Exfoliating Gloves Review

QVS Exfoliating Gloves Review
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
5.0/5
Would use it again?
5.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
5.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
5.0/5

QVS Exfoliating Gloves Review

Effectively remove dead skin cells and impurities with perfect control, leaving your skin feeling smooth and rejuvenated. 1 pair.

Dusty Teal colour.

 

Website www.qualityvaluestyle.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

QVS Exfoliating Gloves Review

QVS Exfoliating Gloves Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Everyone needs a pair of these

I’ve had mine for such a long time! Just because they last. I should probably get a new pair for sanitary reasons. But nobody would ever know. I use mine with every shower and they’re ideal for fake tan removal! Which is the sole use for mine. Nice on skin and removes all that bad stuff

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Does exactly what you expect it would

Great to use to remove old fake tan. Great to use before the application of fake tan. Easy to wash-just pop into the laundry bag and into the washing machine. I also use it to gently exfoliate my face too.

Tips: Buy a couple of pairs, as you should ideally wash these a couple times a week in the machine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
QVS Exfoliating Gloves

I read reviews on these gloves and everyone seemed to like the results so I grabbed myself some.

Excited for my morning shower I got in with my gloves and set to exfoliate.

They feel nice on your hands and I got them wet and started.

They did a great job, leaving my skin feeling soft and free of dead, dry skin.

They do not feel too rough, but always use them wet as they dont feel great when they are dry.

I used them after shaving my legs and they felt even more softer and smoother.

Once I have finished my shower I hang the gloves so they can dry and once a week I pop them in the washing machine and they come out as good as new.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
QVS Exfoliating Gloves

Want that "spa treatment" feeling of being deeply cleaned and fresh!! This cheap product is for you! This can be purchased from most pharmacies and supermarkets and come in a variety of different patterns and colours! Once wet, these gloves are quite gentle on the skin - great before spray tans and shaving. I personally only use them once to twice a week as your body's skin cells need time to grow again.

Tips: Never use these gloves dry - always wet them with water and body wash before use!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
QVS gloves.

I needed something in a hurry to exfoliate with a few days out from having a spray tan done. I brought these gloves at the supermarket and I must say they are now a permanent in my house hold.

They do feel rough on but once wet with water they are fine to use on your skin.

They are great at removing dry skin and make your skin feel smooth without irritating or scratching. I use these gloves by adding some body wash and rubbing my skin in a circular motion. I always follow up with a moisturiser.

Tips: Make sure you rinse them thoroughly in warm water after use and allow to air dry naturally.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Fave!

I purchased these from the supermarket out of curiousity and was quite pleasantly surprised. They do feel a little bit rough to the touch and when you put them on, but once you use them it's not harsh on your skin. It gives you a good scrub and makes you feel super clean, but it's still gentle enough on your skin that it doesn't feel painful.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Exfoliating Gloves

These gloves come in a two pack at most supermarkets. There is often a variety of colours and patterns to choose from. The feel rough but when wet they are quite gentle.

I use these along with a shower gel to prep my body before applying fake tan and also to help remove my fake tan. I add shower gel to the glove and they gently buff my body leaving it nice and smooth for an even application of tan. These are also great to use to remove any fake tan mishaps you may have

Tips: pick up these with the weekly groceries for a few dollars.

Put them through the washing machine when done and they will be as good as new.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Exfoliating Gloves

These QVS gloves are a great means of exfoliating your body. They are just rough enough that they can help remedy ingrown hairs and open up your pores for an intense clean, but they are not painful at all. I find that they are great if you rub in a circular motion in the affected areas. Ingrown hairs from shaving and waxing are lifted out, and dead skin is rubbed off. They open up your pores if you want to applyproducts such as rose hip oil after your shower. The gloves last a good 6-9 months!

Tips: My beauty therapist recommended that I use these gloves once a week, to prevent ingrown hairs in waxed areas. They should not be used more than about once or twice a week as you may over stimulate hair growth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kellyleanne
11th July, 2015

I agree, I love these gloves! Will always have these in my bathroom cabinet.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good exfoliation!

These gloves are great! They give good exfoliation, but are still gentle on your skin. They leave your skin feeling so nice and smooth and helps to more deeply clean your skin. They're easy to use and super easy to clean, I would put mine in the washing machine like other clothes! I don't use them at the moment, but I really should as I get a little bit of acne at the top of my back and I know that these are great for helping to get rid of this! Really should get onto buying some more as they are so super beneficial!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
A girl's MUST for beauty regime

I cannot live without my QVS body exfoliation gloves. These gloves are an absolute lifesaver at times.

Just a small amount of cleanser or scrub and away you go. Really easy and simple to use. Clears your skin from dirt and dead skin cells and leaves your skin feeling smooth clean and fresh.

I've had mine for a long time, always wash them with warm water after use and hang them in the shower so that they can completely dry.

Really does wonders when you have a few problem pimples, I've always found a gentle scrub with my gloves on over the affected area works wonders.

Really well priced and if you keep a look out at your pharmacy they often have these in the bargin bins.

Tips: Before applying a fake tan, make sure you exfoliate your body with these gloves for a great looking even tan :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!