Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Dove Go Fresh Nourishing Body Wash

Dove Go Fresh Nourishing Body Wash
Overall rating from 22 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Some body washes can strip the moisture from your skin. Dove is different. With breakthrough NutriumMoisture®, it's proven to hydrate and nourish skin deep down* and maintain its beauty.

- Contains a gentle formula, which provides cool refreshment and effectively nourishes skin
- Has a refreshingly, soothing scent of cucumber and green tea
Pack Size 375ml
Availability Selected supermarkets, pharmacies and online


RRP: $7.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Go Fresh Nourishing Body Wash

Dove Go Fresh Nourishing Body Wash

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love Dove

I buy this body wash in the big pump bottles. I use alot (opps). I use it in the shower as normal with a body puff and I also use it as bubble bath. It leaves my shin nice and smooth and smelling delicious. I have tried all the different smelling ones and havent found one I dont like. I have also got my boyfriend using it too. He also smells lovely (ha). It is my go to gift for my mum too. Every occasion I buy her a few different ones and make a hamper, she loves it just as much as I do. I have very sensitive skin and this has caused me no problems at all. Definitely recommen to everybody!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great as always

Dove just stands out on a shelf for me. With there pretty white bottles and pretty colours on them.

I love the smell of this body wash and as always its gentle on my skin. And left me feeling good clean and refreshed. It doensent drys out my skin and ot last for up to a month. A little goed a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dove Go Fresh Pear & Aloe Vera

I absolutely love the smell of this body wash, and it doesn't wreck my sensitive skin (eczema) which is great - I used to use sensitive skin body wash but they always smelled bland, and the best thing about getting out of the shower is smelling nice! Also quite cheap and readily available in the supermarket. Haven't tried any other "flavours" but the pear/aloe vera is fantastic.

Tips: Good for sensitive skin and smells amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dove go fresh cucumber and green tea

I have tried this body wash, the roll on deodorant and the moisturizer lotion from this line. I like the idea of hydration to the skin on the body washes because I'm not the best using moisturizer on my whole body. While the ingredients that make up the actual moisturizers in the products are nothing to really rave about in terms of being very good for you this is a nice wash. I like the scent it is fresh but not as fresh as you might expect. Like the roll on a little warm too and subtle I wish it was a bit stronger. Nice thick gel which is ideal if your someone that likes to water shower gels down a bit. I sometimes do this or I buy a cheap subtle scented one to put with one that is expensive and heavily fragranced. (Careful with mixing things together ideally a natural based one is best for mixing as probably less likely a reaction) some women say they use this as they have sensitive skin so in theory your skin could be less itchy as you are leaving some of the skin's natural protective barrier on the skin. In saying that it has lurel sulphate which does actually strip the skin and is a foaming agent so be careful and it isn't really specific for sensitive skin. This is something I would probably re buy on special. I really like the scent of the moisturizer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing

I am a huge fan of body wash. I like trying out new ones all the time, so when The Warehouse had a 2 for $10 on dove body wash I grabbed some. The scent is so beautiful,  it is so refreshing to use in the morning. The bottles are a great size at 375ml and I have also seen 1 litre bottles at the supermarket.

The consistency is lovely and thick. I use a small amount on my shower puff and get an amazing lather. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. I have sensitive skin and get no irritation at all, it also doesn't leave my skin dry, in fact it leaves it feeling soft and nourished.

I love the dove body wash range, I would totally buy this again and highly recommend it if you are looking for something you have not tried before.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Dove body wash - Very alluring

So I don't always use the same bodywash and will generally try new products or products that are on special. We are currently using this product (Cucumber) and its smell seems quite subtle although you literally smell like this body wash all day! Its very gentle on the skin which I like because I have sensitive skin, the smell doesn't seem over powering and you don't need a lot. My skin feels soft, smooth and really cleansed after using this and our whole house always ends up smelling like this bodywash !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dove body wash

I really love the smell of this body wash! The cucumber smells soo good. Gentle on my skin and also the kids skin. It's quite thick which is good and doesn't drop everywhere while showering. Lathers really well. One of my favourite body washes but I think this one you definetly get more for your money. The smell lingers for ages which I love. I bought a huge 1 litre on special at countdown for around $7 and it lasts ages. Good value for money will definitely keep purchasing.

Tips: Big huge 1 litre bottle, more for your money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th December, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Freshness in a bottle

I've tried a few body washes and this is now one of my personal faves.

We recently purchased this as my wee girl has exzema on the back of her arms pretty bad, my other daughter on her face and I have a couple of patches on my arms. We noticed alot of the body washes we were using either made it worse or dried it out leaving the skin patchy and flaky.

This was the last body wash I was going to try and use. How I first used it was actually putting a couple of pea sized squirts into the bath for the girls as a tester.

The gel isn't runny, it's not glugy but it's on the thicker side. I washed the girls in it and was blown away. Getting them out and drying them I noticed my little girls arms weren't red and inflamed! And their skin was super soft!

The next time I tried it was in the shower. On my self and the girls. This time on a shower puff. It lathers beautiful and it smells amazing! Again the kids skin was absolutely perfect with it. My skin felt amazing, fresh and hydrated! My eczema not dried out or inflamed.

This is one of our new faves and we will continue to purchase it. A 375ml bottle lasts myself and my kids a fortnight.

Tips: Use a shower puff in the shower it lathers beautifully

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing + Hydration Infused

I've been through alot of Body wash brands that do alot of damage to my skin's natural oils and stripping the goodness out of my skin.

This brand hasn't always been a type a would use especially when it comes to lotions or Body wash. I decided to come and have a look at the reviews about this product before I brought it. Since it was 4.5 stars and the reviews were re-assuring I decided to get it. I found this lotion came in a very generous sized bottle, seems like a new slick design of the bottle aswell and I like the refreshing look of it. The texture is so smooth and applies onto skin nicely, the scent is very freshing, Awakening and vibrant. I found after using, my skin felt irresitibly smooth and hydrated, really refreshed aswell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
So refreshing

The scent of this body wash is great! It is refreshing with a cucumber smell that is great to wake up to in your morning shower. I like how the bottle looks visually, however because it's bulbous on the bottom it can get unwieldy and slippery in the shower - I much prefer it when it is either a hanging or a pump bottle.

You don't need much to make a good lather, and it doesn't leave your skin feeling dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No