Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Schwarzkopf LIVE Colour Ultra Brights - SHOCKING PINK

Schwarzkopf LIVE Colour Ultra Brights - SHOCKING PINK
Overall rating from 82 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Go ELECTRIFYINGLY bright with our semi-permanent shades. For extreme results, apply to pre-lightened or highlighted hair.

The semi-permanent formula with Ultra Bright pigments gives you bright and colourful shades that are sure to make you stand out from the crowd. Its multiple application techniques means it's perfect to help you customise your look.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Schwarzkopf LIVE Colour Ultra Brights - SHOCKING PINK

Schwarzkopf LIVE Colour Ultra Brights - SHOCKING PINK

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
nice colour

a lovely bright and deep shade of pink only works on very bleached or blonde hair. I used it regularly for 2 years and then grew it, I love how the colour built u and stopped washing which meant less dye in my hair to top up. easy to use and easy to diy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pink hair

This is a great product for blondes who want a bit of colour added, it washes out after a while so won't cost you to get back to blonde so if you have a special occasion the link is great

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
5th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fun!

I love these temporary hair dyes and have been using them for quite some time. If you’ve had any experience with them then you’ll know that: - If your hair is longer than chin length you’re going to need more than one box. Two for shoulder length hair. Three for medium length. Definitely four or more for long hair. So at the end of the day it can get quite pricey if you’ve got long hair. - They say 8 washes but for the brighter colours I’d say that that’s false. Not necessarily a bad thing though! When I used this colour I really didn’t like it next to my skin tone for the first two weeks or so. It was SO blue! Exactly how it looked on the photo. I don’t know why I thought I’d look good in it as I’m quite pale. I began trying to wash it out and found that it faded to a very lovely lighter blue which fit me a lot better. This colour never washed out. I dyed my hair red and still had strands of blue come through (I don’t mind it, I think it looks quite cool) - The actual dye is so easy to use. There’s no mixing.. you just apply straight in, leave it for however long the instructions say (although I leave in longer just to seal the deal), and then wash out. Simple. Doesn’t smell too bad either, even after it’s washed out. It’s quite a thick mixture so I’d say try and use it sparingly, brushing it out and rubbing it in.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Live Ultra Brights Electric Blue

I am a big fan of the Schwarzkopf Live Colour products in general and have used a fair few of their range. The Electric Blue definitely is what is says it is (providing you have lighter hair) I used this product over bleached hair. I find that the colour stays true for 3 washes on myself but the colour in general stays around much longer just in a faded way. I personally don’t mind this but if you are wanting it to stay as vibrant as day one - it’s not the same. The product itself comes in a foil pouch and has a thick cream texture. I’ve tried to apply the product both as instructed and on dry hair and for a consistent application - use as instructed. Overall I would recommend to a friend.

Tips: I use a bowl and hair tinting brush to warm up and apply this product best - if you use it straight out of the packet onto your (gloved) hand I don’t feel that it goes as far.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
4th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
No no

I had bleach blonde hair dyed, I put this through and it wouldn’t come out after how many washes. I was quite upset. I think it’s only wash out on naturally blonde hair. This should be made more known when purchasing the product

It was cool at first and worked a treat, I think people’s opinions will be varied on this product spending on who has natural and who has died hair when using

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite go to for a quick change!

Midlife crisis, want to change your hair but know better then to go bright permanently? This is your product. I love the range id colours, you don't have to have bleached hair to get results either! Ive done 3 colours and plan to try more. No ammonia, and always feels like it was coloured with conditioner

Tips: Goes better on dry hair unlike directions. I got better outcome this way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Pink hair day

I bought this product as a temporary hair colour for a pink day we had at our school. I am a dark blonde with lighter highlights. The instructions are clear and it comes with gloves to protect your hands. After I rinsed it out, there was definitely a pink tone to my hair but I found that it wasn't as dark as I had hoped. I think it was probably that I didn't have enough product for my long hair. Also - the product that did stay in my hair faded within 2 washes.

Tips: Make sure you get 2 of them if your hair is past shoulder length... it works better on light blonde hair - you don't notice it if your hair is dark blonde.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Rather impressed

Used this on my daughters blond hair and it came out really well which I was really surprised at due to the cheap price. It held its colour really well and didn't wash out or dull as quickly as I had thought. It didn't stain her hair so once it was all out her hair was back to normal. It didn't make her hair dry or brittle and left minimal damage. It smelled really pleasant and wasn't heavy in ammonia smell. The packaging is really funky and youthful and very clear on colour to which is fantastic.

Tips: Best results when using in blonde hair as I wouldn't recommend using this if you have a dark hair colour

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Schwarzkopf ultra brights semi-permanent PURPLE

The product colour looks like a red based purple on the box but the colour itself looks blue based on the hair. Just the shade I wanted! The colour comes in a sashet like the after care conditioner you get with a permanent hair dye. Considering the amount of colour you get is 30ml, know that 1 sashet will not do your entire head. Applying to wet hair/combining with conditioner will help get a smoother more even result. I applied to a small section dry but damp hair would have been easier. Because it was ammonia-free & temporary I left it on longer than the instructional time. (Do NOT do this with permanent shades check with a professional) I'm very pleased with the result I shared to Facebook my new hair & received compliments the bright violet purple can be seen peeking through my blonde and when I swish my hair. It has faded to a more pinky/burgundy shade now but there still after plenty of shampoos lasting more washes than the box states (8 washes). The product has a smell to it but it wasn't close to the heavy ammonia filled permanent shades of dye on the market. I would buy these semi-permanent colours they are affordable & come with gloves, instructions plus helpful visual suggestions for use. The new Live colour boost shampoo compliment the ultra brights & Pastels shades well and will help you prolong your colour check out the reviews on it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good!

I enjoyed my Schwarzkopf pink trial!

I like that this is ready to use, and there's no squeezing tubes and mixing smelly chemicals together. I think the pack size is super stingy if I'm honest, so I'm glad I was sent two packs.

I used this on hair I'd already used the Colour Boost Shampoo on - if I was using this on blonde hair, I think I'd need 4 packs, and I only have a bob.

It was easy to apply evenly (said my sister, who did the application) she used a colour brush to apply.

The overall effect was a bright pink, even in tone and really quite vibrant. It didn't look any different to when I had my hair done in the salon - and comes in much cheaper.

Tips: Use the Colour Boost Shampoo to keep the vibrancy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!