Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Schwarzkopf Brilliance Review

Schwarzkopf Brilliance Review
Overall rating from 266 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

A wide range of permanent, vibrant, fashionable shades with incredible shine and long lasting colour. Brilliance has the latest fashion colours thanks to innovative technologies and cooperations with leading fashion experts. With 2x Diamond Gloss Sealer for up to 8 weeks colour vibrancy.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Schwarzkopf Brilliance Review

Schwarzkopf Brilliance Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Hair colour

My hairs black and the black i was using wouldn’t last long so I started using this one and it’s amazing last longer then the one i was using also leaves ur hair soft and it also has a nice smell 10/10

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th September, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Best Hair DIY

I am using Schwarzkopf Brilliance from a long time and do not buy any other hair dye brand unless I do not find my desired color in this one while my shopping. This is the only brand which gives my hair such a big change that sometimes I don't believe that I have dyed my hair at home. The shine it gives and gloss it gives to the hair is not achievable with any other brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th September, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Schwarzkopf Brillance

I get some many compliments on the colour of my hair. It's only ever from the Schwarzkopf box range. And usually when on special.The Brilliance colours pickup light and reflect a vibrant colour. The colour lasts until the grey regrowth gets too long

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
7th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not great

I used the Chestnut shade from this range since I didn't like the colour I had in my hair and didn't want to go too dark. It is now 4 weeks later, and most of the brown pigment has fallen out. I wash my hair 2 times a week at most and I have never had a permanent dye do this to me.

On the other hand, their darker browns last ages. I had one colour in and it faded super slowly and took 2 intense bleaching sessions to remove it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Schwarzkopf Brilliance Review

This was the first dye I ever tried at the age of 31 and I have never looked back! Beautiful high gloss long lasting colour. Very easy to apply and has excellent coverage. The reds a bright and beautiful and the darks are deep and lush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
3rd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Dark Red Violet Colour

A month ago I used the dark red violet shade on my virgin light brown hair. The colour was very vibrant at first but has quickly faded, particularly at my ends which I assume is because my hair is long and that part spends the most time underwater while I'm showering, it's basically back to my natural colour there. I don't even wash my hair that often because of problems with it drying my scalp. If you want to maintain the red violet colour for as long I possible I definitely recommend wearing a shower cap except for when deliberately washing or rinsing. I know colour loss is somewhat to be expected because the shade has a lot of red in it, and red colouring doesn't last as long as other shades, but I was still a little surprised it didnt last longer, especially since my hair was virgin. I assume that other non-red shades wouldn't have this problem to this extent.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Hydrating hair dye!

I always choose this brand of hair dye when needing to re-fresh my hair! The colour doesn’t fade, very hydrating and shiny once applied and washed!

Tips: Don’t be in a rush to wash your hair! I find if I hold off washing it as long as I can to begin with, the colour lasts so much longer!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Favorite hair dye brand

I love this hair dye I've found its the best by far and I've tried a few the colour last the longest doesn't fade out as quick as others my hair always feels lovely and soft after using it i usually use the blue black which i love but I've recently bleached my hair out to blonde i think I done it the worst way abs my hair was all dry but I put the blonde hair dye in and its starting to feel nice and soft again

Tips: Give it a go

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
19th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good price, okay product

When I went from blonde back to brunette I used this brand to do so. I found that my hair felt like a horse tail kind of texture but I believe that was entirely my fault as I left it in longer that recommended because my roommate was using the bathroom and I think my hair also could have been less soft due to dying it blonde in the first place. The colour did come out nice and the washout looked like a nice chestnut balayage where my hair was previously blonde.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great hair dye! Good price

Use this dye regularly as to retouch my roots. Nice hair dye not too strong of smell and covers all my greys well.

Tips: Better price when on special!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!