Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara Review

Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara Review
Overall rating from 9 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Revlon's volume length magnified mascara gives you dramatic definition. The smooth, flexible formula coats lashes for clump-free separation, while the Revlon Lash Separator Brush features tiered bristles for defining and separating every lash.

 

Availability Farmers, selected pharmacies and online

Website www.revlonanz.com



RRP: $26.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara Review

Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good mascara

I love this mascara. It did what it said it would. It made my lashes longer and thicker. I didnt need to apply a lot. I lile full long lashes so i always go in for a secound coat that did the trick.

It doesent get gloggy. It doesent flake or crease. For the price its a very good mascara. I would buy it again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Looks natural.

I originally received this mascara in black as part of a Revlon ‘gift with purchases’ bag. A good opportunity to try it, as I feel quite overwhelmed with the amount of different mascara brush styles available now and the bold claims made about them. I’ve been using it most days ever since and now have it in the brown/black shade also. It goes on easily and a single coat gives me defined lashes and brighter looking eyes. Adding a coat gives greater length and volume. It lasts well but comes off easily with my facial wash. Very happy, will continue to re-purchase.

Tips: It’s definitely best to give the first coat time to dry before building up your look, or it can go a little clumpy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Sensitive Eyes Must Have

“Finally found my Match!” Waterproof version. I bought this Mascara through a recommendation of a friend. I have very straight short lashes, so I always need to curl my eyelashes. I’ve tried a number of waterproof mascara but for some reason, they can’t hold up the curl. Additionally I also have sensitive eyes/watering eyes depending on season. So I needed something that won’t smudge, won’t clump, keep the curl, give me some volume. This one just tick all the boxes. I’m on my 2nd tube. Always recommend this to my friends. If your lashes have natural curls you might getaway with the non waterproof one.

Tips: Two to three coats for natural looking lashes. Wipe the excess products on your hands or a tissue.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A trustworthy mascara

An underlined statement: “A mascara you can buy with your eyes closed.” I got this in Revlon gift bag along with other Revlon products. I was so excited to try it and I was very pleased. A little overview about my eyelashes. I have thin and hardly to be seen black eyelashes. My eyes are nor too small nor too big. They are of average size and are dull. To give character to my eyes this mascara helped me to achieve my goal. It does what it says! A regular go to easy peasy mascara. The benefits, -2 coats are enough. -Bristles don’t poke your eyes. -The amount comes out alright. -Didn’t dry yet(has been with me for almost a year now, i think) -comes off easily, not like till death do us apart kinda mascara lol. -didn’t find it clumpy. -economical. Friendly to your pocket.

It has become a permanent resident of my purse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I have lashes again

Loved this product my lashes extended and looked voluminous found it was great as lashes didn't stick together. lasted all night on night out and was easy to remove. Fantastic product.

Tips: Apply 2 coats waiting for each one to dry

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favorite mascara

I am a "find a product that does what it needs to and use it forever" kinda gal, but I tried this after getting it for free in a Revlon gift with purchase and I am so glad I did! This has a great brush that spreads out your lashes and depending on how many strokes of the brush you do depends on the look ie 1 or 2 strokes are good defined day time lashes and another 1 to 2 more and you get great lush dark long lashes for night or extra impact. It doesn't dry out on your lashes and comes off well with eye make up remover even the waterproof version which is great.

Tips: Make sure you keep the lid tight so it doesn't thicken and buy them when they are on special so you can hoard them like me! lol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
8th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Looks Great! For a while..

The brush does a great job at separating and coating lashes for a non-clumpy but defined look. The downside is a find it doesn't last particularly well, and by the end of the day my lashes are looking less defined. I got it as part of a deal so it was a reduced price. I would buy again but not at full price.

Tips: Apply two coats for best affect!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara

This is a good mascara, the bristles on the brush are perfect for separating lashes, whilst the formula is able to add great volume and length, making the lashes pop. I love the way the mascara creates definition to the lashes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
All ways using this

This mascara is the best, it applies to perfection and it sure does give my lashs volume and length. I have had it for 2 months and use it almost everyday. Best mascara ever.

Tips: dont close your eyes in the middle of applying.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!