Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow Review

Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow Review
Overall rating from 135 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

Where to buy?

REVLON ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow is silky smooth, blendable powder shadow that won’t crease fade or smudge. Color coordinated quads provide expert mix and match ability for your most gorgeous eyes ever.

Available in rich, velvety shadows that blends smoothly and effortlessly, and lasts up to 16 hours from the time of application. It even comes in 16 matched Quads to choose from.

How can Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow Quad help me?

  • Cheat sheet on the back shows you how to apply in 4 simple steps.
  • Formulated silky smooth and blendable powder
  • Won't smudge, fade or crease
  • Wears up to 16 hours
  • Comes in color coordinated Quads that have been mixed and matched by experts
  • Comes in 16 gorgeously mixed Quads.
  • Ophthalmologist tested
  • Non-irritating

Website www.revlon.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow Review

Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Go to eyeshadow

Used this eyeshadow for years, great for everyday use. Good basic colours. Definitely long wearing as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cute colours

I was given this by my mother in law and I didnt think i would suit the shades but they are great, silky smooth and very easy to blend and id say for me pwrsonally they last not quite all day but a good 5 or so hours. You can definately dress the colours up or down depending on your mood, the day or occasion.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It’s My Go To

I’ve been buying Revlon products for years and particularly like this eyeshadow, I don’t wear heavy eyeshadows so the subtle neutral shades suit me well. Easy to apply and blend and with a good base it definitely lasts all day. All in all a good price for a good product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Average eyeshadow

For a really subtle look, this palette is perfect. You’ll need to really build layer upon layer If you want a more vibrant look. If used with a good primer then the eyeshadow will certainly last all day without budging, so pretty good on that front. The size of the palette is really handy for keeping in your handbag if you prefer a touch up or apply your makeup on the go. For $32 I’m not super impressed, but luckily the palette will last ages and ages so no need to restock very often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
14th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for on the go

Perfect neutral palette to take on the go. I like to through these minis in to my handbag, for travelling or keep in my desk at work. Pigmentation is not the best and will need to be built up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
12th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very average eyeshadow

Revlon will release new colours every now and then but so far I have found these eyeshadows easy to apply but not very pigmented. But this may be because I usually prefer neutral colours rather than the brighter palettes that are in the range. It lasts a decent amount of time but I don't know if up to 16 hours as I have never had it on that long

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
11th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice colours but not my go to

I like Revlon shadows, but I don’t love them. I seem to be a sucker for their colours, as I own a few quads, but I usually only use them for day time wear, when I want just a hint of colour - not when I want a vibrant, bright eye look. I find the colours quite transparent, and lack pigment. Applying a primer helps, but I need colours with a bit more depth and vibrancy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love it

The colours are fantastic it’s easy to apply and blend. With a good base it really lasts and stays looking good! It really does what it says it will! Highly recommend on the price and how long it lasts also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My go to summer tan

I have this as a staple colour pack, its my go to when im using a more natural colour palette. All colours blend well together and you can't fault the helpful tips on the back. It lasts all day and goes on nice and easily, i sometimes use it a little wet if i need a more intense look. It pairs up nicely with a brown to dark brown eyeliner. Perfect handbag or touch up bag size. Definitely not a disappointing combination. :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My first quad

I have been a fan of the Revlon ColorStay quad for many years now. The colours I use on a daily basis and they take you through to evening. I love the fact that once you put it on in the morning, it still looks good after a long day teaching. The colours can be applied as subtly or as dark as you like.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!