Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Sheet Mask Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Sheet Mask Reviews
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Replumping and Smoothing Sheet Mask is concentrated in Hyaluronic Acid. Designed using naturally sourced Japanese cotton fabric sheet mask to absorb 10x more serum than a regular fabric sheet mask to deliver a more concentrated dose of Hyaluronic Acid to the skin.

The result: fine lines and wrinkles are targeted and revived for replumped and hydrated skin in just 15 minutes!

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Sheet Mask Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Sheet Mask Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Sheet

I love L’Oreals revitalift filler mask such a treat for my skin before a big event or after a hard day. I find my skin dewy and soft minimalizing fine lines and softening wrinkles. I even notice my skin looks more evenly toned in complexion.

Tips: Pamper yourself sit back and enjoy this luxurious mask that will having your skin looking more youthful and dewy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Indulgent Mask

A lovely mask to unwind or just indulge. This mask is super hydrating and full of hyaluronic acid serum with plenty to use on your neck and decolletage, I even had some left over to use on my hands the following day. This is a sheet mask packed full of goodness, my skin felt amazing afterwards and was super hydrated. I will definitely purchase this again in fact I bought one for a friend it's that good.

Tips: Great as a booster with the hyaluronic acid serum. Good for dry and mature skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
messy but great

I have used many masks that felt like oil on my skin but this one felt very nourishing and gentle on my skin. It is a bit messy so if you dont mind getting your hands a bit sticky this is perfect. I use a hyaluronic acid serum in my weekly skin care routine but this mask claims to work four times more than a usual serum which I can believe. Great mask all round and left my skin feeling brand new.

Tips: Use the rest of the product on your neck!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice Sheet Mask

I tried this because my daughter recommended it and I was looking for a hydrating mask for my dry and patchy skin. The mask comes in a large 35g sachet, east to remove, it is a cotton fabric sheet mask drenched in Hyaluronic Acid serum. I peeled off the backing sheet after applying the inner side of the mask to my cleansed face. The serum was sticky and gluggy but the mask was easy to position on my face. Non irritating with a slight tingle, I left the mask in place for 15 minutes before removing. My face was sticky so I massaged the extra serum into my skin and neck. My face felt tighter and hydrated and less dry. I will buy this again for a relaxing pick up for my skin.

Tips: Use as a pick me up for dry and tired skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Intensive Hydration

I love me a sheet mask - not just for the looks my cats give me as I walk around the house in them!

This is easy to use - tear the sachet, unfold the mask, place on face and remove backing. I liked that it had good grip, it doesn't slide all over your face leaving you looking like the melty man.

This has hyaluronic acid in it, like the ampoules, and is really really hydrating. If you have dry skin, or winter is playing havoc with your skin, give this a go!

The amount of serum is very generous, more than enough to use on your neck too.

I will definitely buy again and recommend to friends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Revitalift Anti Aging Sheet Mask

I loved this sheet mask. Especially after a long day at work while feeling tired. It left me feeling hydrated and with a glow. I teamed this up with the ampoules. Would definitely use again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Holy Sheet!

When sheet masks first started appearing, I tried a few but found them fiddly, messy, ill-fitting or just plain annoying.

This sheet mask is everything the bad ones aren't - and so much more!

The mask itself is a nice quality - it doesn't tear and can withstand adjusting and positioning.

It's positively dripping in serum - I used the remainder from the packet on my neck and decolletage.

It felt lovely and cooling and stayed in place for the 15 (cough 30) minutes I sat with it on. I experienced no tingling, just the cooling sensation.

When I removed it my skin felt a little tacky, but I massaged the excess in, left it a few minnutes and topped with my night cream.

My skin after this was incredibly soft and hydrated. I had the post-facial glow.

Tips: There's a backing on the mask - be sure to peel that off for a better fit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Macs
23rd April, 2020

Ooo I’m excited to try mine out . I recently purchased on special .

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sheet mask heaven!

I loved this mask. I can be a bit lazy with masks so this suited me perfectly.

It is very generous with its product loading and best of all moulds beautifully to your face so you can ha ha go about your day! (or at least wander around the house and do stuff).

Left my skin feeling plumped and hydrated

Love it and would 100% buy again and i've already told a few friends to get one

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely soothing sheet mask

I was curious but dubious when I received this product from Beauty Review. While I have started noticing fine lines and wrinkles on my face, they are not yet clear enough to be my major skin concern.

I'm a relative newbie to sheet masks, so I was looking forward to trying it. The product instructions read like other masks I'd seen - put it on, leave for 15 minutes, then remove the mask and rub in the serum.

Other than the fact my children told me, repeatedly, that I looked silly, all went well with the mask application. My skin felt cooled and hydrated by the serum. At the end of the 15 minutes, I removed the mask and massaged in the excess product. It absorbed into my skin without leaving a sticky residue like some products can.

Do I notice a difference in my fine lines? I don't think so, they're minor enough that even something like a 30% improvement would be difficult to spot.

Did my skin feel nourished and hydrated after the mask? Definitely.

All up, this mask is an easy way to give your skin a little nourishing treat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Easy & leaves skin feeling smoother & tighter

This was so simple to use - not one of those fiddly masks where you spend ages peeling the fabric from the plastic. It was obvious, and easy to remove the blue backing sheet. It had full coverage on my face and once on, stayed in place. I followed the instructions and rubbed in the access gel when I removed the mask. There was a definite improvement in my skin pre and post application - it felt tighter and smoother. I would definitely use again. I do wish there was a way to warm up the gel before you place it on your face - in the summer it would be refreshing but the winter its cold so I held it between my palms for a bit to warm it up just a little!

Tips: I used this at the beginning of a Revitalift Filler 7 day Intensive Replumping Ampoules treatment and I think it was a great start to the week.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.