Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Real Techniques Your Finish/Perfected, Blush Brush Review

Real Techniques Your Finish/Perfected, Blush Brush Review
Overall rating from 78 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Real Techniques Your Finish/Perfected, Blush Brush Contour and define cheeks for flawlessly blended, high-definition results

  • look pixel-perfect even in harsh light
  • ultra-plush, synthetic bristles are hand-cut and 100% cruelty-free
  • self-standing for easy storage
  • extended aluminum handle is light and easy to use

Availability Selected online retailers

Website http://realtechniques.com/



RRP: $29.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Real Techniques Your Finish/Perfected, Blush Brush Review

Real Techniques Your Finish/Perfected, Blush Brush Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The perfect brush!

I'm not at all surprised to see the Real Techniques Your Finish/Perfected, Blush Brush feature as a top rated product on Beauty Review. My friend who is a make-up artist recommended this brush to me (she swears by it even after using more expensive ones). As I have never owned a make-up brush, other than the standard ones that come with a mineral foundation kit, I decided to treat myself to my first 'real' brush. I picked from my local pharmacy for around $30. This brush has become my best friend though many youtube 'countouring' tutorials, and I now wonder how I ever lived without it. I use it most days, whether it be for applying my mineral powder foundation, bronzer, blush, or of course if I decide to get a bit fancy and do some contouring. It is so soft, and really easy to use - even for a total amateur like myself. It blends powder nicely and I love the shape. For me, another bonus about this brush is that it's really pretty and it's pink!

Tips: Even if you're a complete amateur, this brush is a great one to learn with!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Awesome brush

This is my go to blush brush. Lovely and soft - just great quality and very affordable.

Pink handle and sturdy. Simple and nice design, which fits comfortably in the hand. Just does what it’s meant to do!

I’ve had this brush for over a year now. It is easy to clean and withstands daily use. It feels nice against my skin and it’s simple, and easy to use.

A fabulous brush, which I would recommend to anyone looking for a blush brush. Five stars from me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My most used real techniques brush

All of the real techniques brushes are great quality and a great price but this one is a fave. It has the perfect shape for both blush and for bronzer as it can taper into your cheekbones. Have had mine knocking on two years and it’s still just as good as when I first purchased.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good brush, but weird shape

I use this brush every day to apply my blush and I struggled at the start because of its shape. Now I know to use it much better, but I don’t really understand its weird shape, I mean it looks kinda cool, but not very practical. I definitely neeeded a couple of days to get used to it as the way it was applying the blush was different to a normal shaped blush brush. Now I like it lots and I really like how it stands up nicely on my dresser. Real Techniques brushes are affordable and have pretty designs, I prefer these to overpriced, high-end brushes, because at the end of the day, they are just brushes, I can’t see myself spending more on tools than on my actual makeup, sorry!

Tips: Buy it from iherb, it’s half the price as NZ retailers sell these for and shipping is fast too, around a week or max 2 weeks. :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great brush

I love this brush gives nice even coverage goes exactly where you want it to I highly recommend all the brushes from real techniques awesome brushes

Tips: Keep it clean if you look after it the brush will last for ages

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Mother of the blush brushes.

I’m not really sure how to rate a brush. It’s not crap? It’s not stiff? It’s soft? It doesn’t smell? It washes easily? This ones good. Does the job. My spirit clicks well with the pink handle. 10/10. No hairs have fallen out! Down side is that it’s kind of expensive haha! Secret: I can buy makeup brushes off AliExpress that are similar / better than this one. LEGIT it’s where I get all my makeup brushes. This one was gifted to me :)

Tips: Look on AliExpress and be gentle when washing this brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Best powder brush!

I use this for my powder as I found it is perfect for getting under my eye, in the crease and around my nose. It's very soft, doesn't lose bristles and is comfortable to use - it feels like a really good quality brush. I have had mine for awhile and found it cleans really well, so mine still looks like it's fairly new and still in amazing condition which I think again, speaks volumes about the quality. I feel like it's affordable when comparing similar products and the fact it will last a long time if taken care off. It holds a good amount of product and is so help full for getting the product into those harder areas.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail brush!

My favourite brush for applying bronzer! While I'm sure it would be amazing for blush too I already had a blush brush and decided to use it for bronzer which I really enjoy! Super soft and has stayed that way for many washes and uses. Blends out the product beautifully and an awesome size! I've used this for 6 months and it looks brand new still!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Good Value Brush

I have been using the blush brush for over a year now and I really like it. I find that it is a bit too big to use for blush but I use this brush for face powder and it really blends product out well. Good quality brush that doesn't lose shape or any bristles when washed and good value for money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Real Techniques brushes never fail !

I really like this brush, it's the perfect size and nothing seems to stick to it. The brush head is really smooth and the whole thing just looks and feels gorgeous!

It's super easy to clean the brushes from real techniques, and I've never had the problem of hairs falling out or the brush feeling different afterwards!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No