Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Real Techniques Core Collection Brush Review

Real Techniques Core Collection Brush Review
Overall rating from 171 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Create a perfect canvas with this collection of coverage essentials

includes 4 full-size brushes + case

  • detailer brush precision cut to effortlessly conceal problem areas; or, use with lipstick for long-lasting shape and definition
  • pointed foundation brush Use with liquid foundation to build custom coverage
  • buffing brush ideal for full coverage application of powder and mineral foundation
  • contour brush delicately applies highlighter to contour or create sheer, soft-focus finish
  • panoramic brush case is a 2-in-1 case + stand

Availability Online

Website http://realtechniques.com



RRP: $49.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Real Techniques Core Collection Brush Review

Real Techniques Core Collection Brush Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best brushes ever!!

I love love love these brushes!!! They blend and apply makeup beautifully and great to hold. I have tried many different types of brushes and the real technique brushes are by far the best. Excellent quality and long lasting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Soft and good quality

These are my first real techniques brushes - and they are great!

I mainly use the buffing brush and contour brush, which is perfect for applying highlighter to the cheeks and face!

The one I use the least is the pointed foundation brush. I’ve tried it a couple times, but I think with my dry skin I apply foundation or B.B. creams better with my fingers. The buffing brush is actually quite good for applying liquid foundations though, I might add

Anyhooooo, I recommend these brushes for their quality and softness. Great set.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for all makeup lovers - new or pro

Love this set! they are such high-quality brushes at such an affordable price point. They can easily be found in stores too which is good! would be a perfect gift for newbies or pro's. They make for an easy makeup application, wash well and last for years.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
great quality

this kit is great for beginners, all real technique brushes are always such high quality they do not shed, are easy to clean, last soooo long and most importantly blends out product so well

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
mojo123
14th August, 2018

Sounds tempting! I should give it a go

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

This is one amazing brush set. Would highly reccomend for anyone just starting out with makeup, a present or just to add to your growing collection of brushes!

Such good quality prices for a very nice price. The buffing brush is a must have for every makeup addicted person! Great for both liquid and powder foundation. Brushes clean really well and keep for a long time. I’ve personally had this set for over two years and it has stood the test of time. Great wee set to just take on holiday to be able to do the essentials if you’re packing light.

Overall would 10/10 reccomend. Such great quality for price and amazing amazing range of brushes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
SmileyPisces
22nd August, 2018

Sounds like a good quality buffing brush. It gets annoying when hairs come off onto your face... It does look like a nice travel set. I shall add this to my collection to try in the future.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The best brushes ever

I bought mine 2 years ago and they’re still as new. I used them every day non stop even though I have brushes from other brands I keep going back to these brushes. The keep there shape and softness after washing them. Love my brushes and highly recommend them.

Tips: I wash them with baby shampoo mixed with drops of olive oil.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
YAAAS!

this set provides a goof range of brushes to funnily enough.. use on the core of your face! for less experienced people, some of these brushes may come across as confusing and you're unsure what they're for, but they also are a goof base set to learn with. The quality of the brushes are fantastic and if looked after properly, will last a very long time! very soft on the facer and don't leave streaks unless the brush hasn't been cleaned and is hard and gross!

Tips: To keep an ever lasting brush well.. lasting, make sure you regularly clean the products off them! you dont need to buy anything fancy to do this, but by cleaning them you will ensure the quality if the brush is at its finest meaning the application on your face is too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
They last forever

Got given this as a gift a few year back and the brushes are still going strong. Definitely for a more experienced person as initially I didn’t know what some of the brushes were for. The stand/case was quite cool but found it easier just to sit them in a jar, in the end I threw the case away.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
best make up brushes i've used

I have learnt about this make up brush when I went to the US about 4 years ago and a friend of mine who is also into make ups recommended this. I've been obsessed since. Took years before they started selling it here in NZ. But they are so durable, feels good on the skin when you apply your make up and just highly recommended! have been using it til now..

Tips: give your make up brushes a good wash every now and again.. I just use a bit of soap and olive oil and just gently clean it and leave to dry. make sure not to position it upright otherwise water will go into the brush :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Best brushes

I will never use another brand again. These brushes are amazing and so easy to clean. They don't molt hairs and last for ages. I have nearly the whole collection as they are so amazing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No