Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss

Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss
Overall rating from 53 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Reach mint Waxed is our #1 selling floss. It's waxed to slide easily between teeth, and removes up to 52% more plaque than Glide Original Mint.

Availability Countdown, selected supermarkets, mass merchants and online

Website http://www.reachfloss.com/



RRP: $3.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss

Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
I always REACH for this

Recently I have had a nasty cough and using any form of toothpaste sends me coughing like crazy. I have been using baking soda, but I missed that fresh feeling of a minty toothpaste. I started to make sure that i was flossing more, I've never been the best at it, but this was a good opportunity to get better again.

This packaging for this is perfect, small and functional. The cutter works well to chop the floss off. The product itself is the best one in my opinion, it's actually minted thread so it has a bit of grip to it - unlike the ribbon ones. I find with the ribbon ones they don't actually grab on to anything stuck in your teeth. It doesn't fray and doesn't get stuck in between my crowded teeth. The minty taste is nice and subtle, leaving your mouth feeling fresh. I always have some with me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Works every time

I had mostly used colgate floss in the past, but then stayed the night at my parents' place where they had Johnson & Johnson floss. I have to say, you definitely notice the difference! While both have a very nice minty taste, this one is much more waxed feeling, so it slides between your teeth easier, without splitting into little ripped strings. Much more helpful for getting the job done!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great, clean floss!

There are some gaps which are wide, and some which are very narrow. I find that this floss works well because it doesn't shred or become stuck. I found that it allowed me to have clean teeth and it also feels very fresh and minty! Would definitely repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
The only Floss I love!

I have a thing about my teeth... I have to brush them two a day and floss! This floss is the BEST! I purchased another because it was on special and I thought all floss was the same. WRONG, Reach floss is the much better, I feel like it actually cleans my teeth and get's all the bits out. I will never change again, unless I find out you test on animals, use palm oil or parabeans.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great minty taste.

My teeth are pretty tight packed together. Its always very hard to floss without shredding the floss or have some stuck between my teeth. I keep changing my floss brand but this one is by far my favorite.

It comes in a simple white clinical pack. The flip top lid makes it easy to open. The floss itself is easy to cut to desired length. Its covered with whitish sort of wax. The smell is minty which is a plus.

I find it very easy to slide Between my teeth and the wax helps alot. Iam especially amazed by the taste I am left behind. Its slight sweet, minty and tingly. Mouth is left feeling fresh. Definitely a keeper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Fab floss

Great minty floss, easy to pull off the required amount needed, nice and strong (doesn't fray), reasonably priced, just what you need!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Nice minty fresh floss

I promised my dentist I would floss every day and kept it up for about a week. A friend told me about this product so I thought it would be worth a try. I enjoy the minty flavour but also that it feels nice and strong to wrap around your fingers to use. I've now been able to keep my promise TWICE a day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
1st November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Too thick

I bought this when the usual colgate dental floss was sold out on my last grocery trip. This has quite a minty taste which is more noticeable than the colgate one. It's much thicker and does not fit between my teeth easily. I have tor really tug on the floss and ended up with sore and bloody gums. I think this varies from person to person but my 'teeth gaps' are probably too small for this. Will not be buying again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Floss the teeth you want to keep.

I use this product as I have terrible teeth and work hard to maintain them. It's fresh and minty and the best part doest fray easily like other brands I have tryed. I also like that fact from start to finish the level of mint freshness doesn't diminish as often floss lasts a long time when the rolls are so long. I'd happily continue to use it.

Tips: Floss every tooth not just the ones in the back of your mouth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Floss

I have used this product a few times and I think it is good value for money and easy to use. pretty simple really.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No