Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review

These nourishing blends of exotic nut extracts blended with fresh coconut milk rapidly hydrate, nourish and protect your skin. A complete bio-network of essential nutrients and vitamins for your skin's daily requirements, adding vitality and softness. Absorbs quickly and keeps skin hydrated.

Website www.purefiji.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Free and tasty

My daughter and I actually purchased this same bottle from the store a fortnight ago and we absolutely love it. The way it leaves your skin feeling soft and silky and smelling absolutely yummy. It's so easy and small enough to thrown in your purse or hand bag and take with you all the time, so you are always smelling fresh, lovely and yummy. It is definitely one of our favorite and would definitely recommend to others especially if you hand dry skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Pure fiji body lotion mango

Love this product it absorbs beautifully, it reminds you of summer in the winter months. I use it about an hour before spraying perfume otherwise sometimes the two scents don't mix right.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Takes me away to the tropics

Love this body lotion, skin felt soft after one use. The mango fragrance is good enough to eat. My skin has continued to improve after using this product having had dry skin from the harsh summer sun.

Tips: After a shower and or shave rub all over body will give a long lasting scent for most of the day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A taste of the tropics

This lotion is amazing!! This is by far my favourite lotion ever and definitely recommend buying because it is worth the money. If you're unsure of a lotion to buy, definitely consider buying this, you won't regret it! Whenever you put this on, it feels like your on holiday in the tropics. Amazing experience and best lotion to own!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great

Smells so good and lasts long on the skin It doesn’t irritate my skin My clothes do not stick to the moisture It’s great quality and generously portioned It’s a great birthday or even just a wee gift

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th November, 2020
1 members found this review useful
I LOVE MANGO

this stuff smells amazing. i wanna bathe in it. i wanna live in it. a world without the mango smell is just a sad, sad world.

the lotion is on the thicker side of a normal lotion, and pumps out easy enough. im dreading when i get to the bottom as a lot of pump lotions never suck up all the product /eyeroll.

it absorbs really easily and leaves my body smelling awesome! i use the leftovers on my hands either on my elbows for extra or i just smear it around my cuticles for a little treatment.

its a delicious little bottle of love and i will be repurchasing (obviously in mango!)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
13th April, 2021

Mmmmm sounds amazing Shaz!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE LOVE LOOOOVEEEEE THIS

This is literally my FAVORITE body lotion! I love the smell so much and I love how it feels! Everytime I go to Fiji I always buy the pack of four (different scents) and always use up the Mango first, and then regret not buying a bigger bottle. I highly recommend this, you will not regret it and it feels so luxurious on your skin <3 It is more on the pricier side however, so you must really love the scent described to purchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for everyday use.

Pure Fiji has the best range of body products. I particularly love this as it's just the right consistency for everyday use. It's richer and more hydrating than the body mist but not as rich as the body butter. It can be apply fairly quickly and absorbs within a few minutes so not much waiting around.

The pump bottle is huge at 354mls a few pumps typically does my whole body. The scent is tropical and fruity and linger on skin afterwards. This keeps my skin soft and smooth and with the added coconut milk and dilo oil I know my skin is getting longterm benefits from regular use.

Tips: Pricey but worth it. Sign up to their newsletter for discounts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Mango amazingness

This product is amazing! I love the non greasy feeling of this moisturizer. It makes your skin feel really smooth. Fabulous product! Will buy again. It smells so amazing.

Tips: Smother all over your body.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ultimate moisteriser

This is my most favourite all time moisturiser in the world. Even more than other expensive creams and lotions. I have used this product for years and accompany it with the other Pure Fiji Mango products. My skin is well known for being so soft, supple and smooth and its partly due to this product. I always moisturise my whole body with this after my shower. To make it last I sometimes just put on my face, neck and arms as I hate running out. Whenever I or friends go to Fiji I stock up on this product.

Tips: Just go and buy it now! Use it on top other mango body oil.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!