Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review
Overall rating from 25 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review

These nourishing blends of exotic nut extracts blended with fresh coconut milk rapidly hydrate, nourish and protect your skin. A complete bio-network of essential nutrients and vitamins for your skin's daily requirements, adding vitality and softness. Absorbs quickly and keeps skin hydrated.

Website www.purefiji.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review

Pure Fiji Hydrating Body Lotion Mango Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A taste of the tropics

This lotion is amazing!! This is by far my favourite lotion ever and definitely recommend buying because it is worth the money. If you're unsure of a lotion to buy, definitely consider buying this, you won't regret it! Whenever you put this on, it feels like your on holiday in the tropics. Amazing experience and best lotion to own!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great

Smells so good and lasts long on the skin It doesn’t irritate my skin My clothes do not stick to the moisture It’s great quality and generously portioned It’s a great birthday or even just a wee gift

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th November, 2020
1 members found this review useful
I LOVE MANGO

this stuff smells amazing. i wanna bathe in it. i wanna live in it. a world without the mango smell is just a sad, sad world.

the lotion is on the thicker side of a normal lotion, and pumps out easy enough. im dreading when i get to the bottom as a lot of pump lotions never suck up all the product /eyeroll.

it absorbs really easily and leaves my body smelling awesome! i use the leftovers on my hands either on my elbows for extra or i just smear it around my cuticles for a little treatment.

its a delicious little bottle of love and i will be repurchasing (obviously in mango!)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
13th April, 2021

Mmmmm sounds amazing Shaz!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE LOVE LOOOOVEEEEE THIS

This is literally my FAVORITE body lotion! I love the smell so much and I love how it feels! Everytime I go to Fiji I always buy the pack of four (different scents) and always use up the Mango first, and then regret not buying a bigger bottle. I highly recommend this, you will not regret it and it feels so luxurious on your skin <3 It is more on the pricier side however, so you must really love the scent described to purchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for everyday use.

Pure Fiji has the best range of body products. I particularly love this as it's just the right consistency for everyday use. It's richer and more hydrating than the body mist but not as rich as the body butter. It can be apply fairly quickly and absorbs within a few minutes so not much waiting around.

The pump bottle is huge at 354mls a few pumps typically does my whole body. The scent is tropical and fruity and linger on skin afterwards. This keeps my skin soft and smooth and with the added coconut milk and dilo oil I know my skin is getting longterm benefits from regular use.

Tips: Pricey but worth it. Sign up to their newsletter for discounts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Mango amazingness

This product is amazing! I love the non greasy feeling of this moisturizer. It makes your skin feel really smooth. Fabulous product! Will buy again. It smells so amazing.

Tips: Smother all over your body.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ultimate moisteriser

This is my most favourite all time moisturiser in the world. Even more than other expensive creams and lotions. I have used this product for years and accompany it with the other Pure Fiji Mango products. My skin is well known for being so soft, supple and smooth and its partly due to this product. I always moisturise my whole body with this after my shower. To make it last I sometimes just put on my face, neck and arms as I hate running out. Whenever I or friends go to Fiji I stock up on this product.

Tips: Just go and buy it now! Use it on top other mango body oil.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Pure bliss

I am slowly making my way through the Pure Fiji range, I purchase a new one every time I get a facial. I have tried, coconut lime blossom, noni, coconut milk & honey, and mango so far! What I love about the mango scent is that you feel like your in a tropical exotic spa in your own home. It reminds me of visiting the spa I go to. The product is plant based which I love, it's gentle on the skin, super hydrating, and absorbs quickly.

I would explain the consistency as a medium consistency for a body lotion. It is not a thick cream, but it is also not super thin and runny. It's perfect for all year round! The scent lasts on the skin for a decent amount of time and your skin feels supple and smooth. I use it daily on my entire body when I'm out of the shower. That is the best time for a body lotion to absorb into the skin. You don't need much - the product comes with a pump for easy distribution.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic smell

I love Pure Fiji body products, they smell heavenly. The mango lotion is light and absorbs into your skin. A little goes a long way so you don't need to use too much. I always put on straight after a shower and cover my whole body. The smell does linger on your skin without being overpowering or sweet. When I am in Fiji I always stock up on this product as is much cheaper there. My skin feels softer and smoother. Would recommend this product, give it a try.

Tips: Try the different flavours, they are all wonderful

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing smell

I absolutely looooove the smell of this cream! I tried the wee tester size on my hands and and face and I couldn’t get enough of the smell. It’s worth the price I think for the big bottle as it lasts ages, the smell does wear out over time though which is a downer but it feels so good and light on my skin, I do reapply twice throughout the day for the smell and to give it a boost again but my gosh the pure Fiji range is Devine, definitely a treat yourself product every once and awhile.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!