Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 84 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Website http://www.purefiji.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub.... Heaven!!

This is a beautiful product that really makes you feel like you are treating yourself! It's smells devine and makes your skin feel amazing! As the sugar scrubs at your skin gentley exfoliates it the coconut oil moisturizers. It just kind of melts on to you soooo yum!

Tips: Enjoy!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
DIVINE!!

This scrub is seriously delish!!! The smell is just dIvine!!! Like you are bathing in a pinA colada! It leaves your skin super smooth. Purchased on a holiday in Fiji and love it!

Tips: Use before spray tans to get best tan with no dry skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Transport yourself to a tropical island

I am a massive fan of pure fiji products and their sugar scrub is one of my favourite. The smell is divine, it makes me feel like I am on holiday someone hot and tropical (perfect as winter approaches). The texture is gritty but slightly oily (in a good way, i.e. its not dry) and it leaves your body feeling lovely and smooth.

Tips: I always use it in the shower to avoid mess, and if you are using it in the winter you need to 'heat' it up slightly as it solidifies. I do this by running the shower water over it before use, but you can also fill a basin with hot water and float the container in it for 5-10 mins.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Whittakers-lover
1st May, 2014

Absolutely agree with you :-)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Always have Pure Fiji in my bathroom

I am currently using both Mango and Gingerly sugar scrubs. The fragrance of each is magical. Is really strong and makes you take a deep breath and think you are somewhere else. The scrub is easy to apply and melts into your skin easily leaving it to feel smooth, luxurious and smelling beautiful. I also have oil and moisturiser. I cannot get enough of Pure Fiji. Is a real treat to use.

Tips: You can purchase travel size packs. Great way to see what you would like. Sometimes you have to give the sugar scrub a mix in, before applying. Definitely indulge and try Pure Fiji.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
29th August, 2016

Oh yeah, I've seen those small packs of different products, but I'd forgotten. I'd love to try some of them.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Tropics in my Shower

I LOVE this product, I have been using the starfruit one for the last 8 months. Got some first when I went to Fiji and now a beauty salon in Sylvia Park stocks it too YAY. It has an amazing scent that lingers through out the day and isn't overpowering. The scrub it self is very sugary (not runny) and a little goes a long way. The scrub is "scrubby' enough to exfoliate gently and leaves a lovely oil film on the skin when moisturises throughout the day. I have keratosis pilaris and it keeps my arms smooth. The bonus is that it doesn't leave residue on the shower floor. It is pricey but a little really does go a long way. I use it once a week as I find it exfoliates enough.

Tips: Turn the shower off and apply scrub then rinse off

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

My flat mate recently bought this home and we sat down for a DIY sunday arvo mani.

She pulled this out for us to have a go and I was all "sure, Lise, whatev".

NOT WHATEV! Is like a magical hand hug!

I had never used anything like this before and now I want to bathe in it!

So intensive was the scrub, and so amazing did it feel, that I wanted to do it again when I washed it off. Man, my hands have never felt so smooth! (Apart from that day I was born probably)

Cannot recommend this highly enough!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Skin like a baby!!

This is your new pamper buddy. Smooth silky soft skin that feels sooooo soft and smells amazing!!!

I was first introduced to this when a boss gave it to me at Christmas (I was young and at the time had no idea what magical thing I held in my hand) but boy do I know now!!

You wash in the shower as normal and then turn the shower off. Important step there! Otherwise it will wash away before you get the goodness into you!! Anyway... then you rub the sugar scrub into your skin (exfoliating all dead skin away while leaving it feel AMAZING) then rinse and pat dry (that is an important step by only patting you lock in the goodness.

I then follow it with the body butter but I am sure you could use your own fav body butter. After that I like to slip into bed and read a book with a hot chocolate (9/10 though I fall asleep).

Now the bonus is not only is your skin new and amazing - you smell like you have been in a spa. You smell amazing!!!!

I do this once every two weeks (If I can) and often do it if I feel down or my skin needs some love.

While this is a luxury priced item. It is something I use as a "treat yo self" item and a little goes a looooong way. So it won't be used up in one time. My big tub in the shower is nearly a year old and is still half full if that gives you an idea! I think I only use a table spoon for my whole body.

Tips: Because it has oils in it when it gets cold it goes solid. If this happens just heat the container under the hot water in the shower and then stir the product it will be good to go :)

Don't forget the important step of patting yourself dry instead of your normal rub dry. A small step that makes a world of difference.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
chelseaadelaide
17th January, 2015

Ooh I LOVE your tip xx

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
One word - AMAZING!!!!

I haven't heard someone that wasn't impressed with pure Fiji products before. The sugar scrub is such a treat and makes yr skin feel so fresh after using. I wouldn't be without my pure Fiji - their products are my treat/pamper products that I am just so in love with. Their smells are by far the best I've smelt on the market.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Tropical HEAVEN

First of all the smell is insanely addictive! Love leaving the bath/ shower smelling so tropical! Pure Fiji has an amazing range of products..and the Coconut scrub is MY FAVE! Keeps my skin moisturised with a glow! Love how the scub size lasts for a bit!

Tips: I usually use the scrub 2-3 times a week..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Totally amazing

I love the range of Pure Fiji products, especially the sugar scrubs. I use it in the shower once a week and makes my skin feel so soft just like a babies, and smelling great. In the colder months it tends to thicken up so I just place it in a sink full of warn water to get the oils back and mix it around quickly then voila - total deliciousness :-)

Tips: Needs to be warmed up in cooler temps as it solidifies slightly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!