Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Pads

I guess its good for when your on a lighter flow so you don't have to sorry about leakage but I use these quite often

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Always use

These are the brand I always get I used to always have carefree from the moment my period started but decided to try these out once and haven't looked back great value for money are a bit cheaper than others have super cute packaging and a very absorbant and not uncomfortable, don't clump up like others do

Tips: Go online and get one of their samples sent

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
17th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Not sold on these

These were not comfortable and I found that they moved around a lot so will not be using again in a hurry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Kotex ultra thins - does what it says

These do what they say ..My only criticism is that the wings sometimes ended up sticking to each other... But other than that they are super thin and very discrete. The individual packaging for each liner isn't very environmentally conscious but that's probably too much to ask.

Tips: To avoid the wings sticking take your time !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Forever

I LOVE THESE, THEY STAY ON, THEY SOAK UP WHATEVER YOU NEED. The only issue is they don't last too long when doing alot of walking, running, they tend to break apart which is probably when you know you need to change it! haha

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
it gives you the confident to run without any fear

Kotex ultra thins is really worth to use specially for a mum like me, i have two kids and run around the day to look after my kids whether outside or at home it gives you the comfort, confident and smooth feel of hygiene.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
3rd January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Not my favorite

These can do the trick and i often find that they're on special. However, they're stiff and somewhat uncomfortable for at least an hour before you "break them in" so to speak. For me they aren't absorbent enough to last me the day so they're not much worth the money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
supper thin and absorbent

I really really love the ultra thins... they make for comfortable wear during an otherwise uncomfortable time! (I once put on my shape-wear while using these and I live to tell the tale - it was one of those days (feeling extra bloaty) - probably wont do it again though...)

AND they really are so absorbent! I have the usual "heavy" days and these work magically well. No complaints at all...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Reliable

I'm not really an 'external' girl when it comes to that TOM situation. I prefer tampons, personally. But (and sorry for the TMI!) when TOM came to town while I had my right wrist in a brace, I couldn't....bend like that. So, pads it was.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins come in funky packaging, which is fun but also not very discreet, if that concerns you. It doesn't worry me too much, but may be a factor for some.

They are substantial in size and length, without being thick and bulky. Absorbency is great, and these are super reliable. They adhere well, remove easily, and can be folded up and disposed of easily enough.

Tips: The only way to know if sanitary products suit you is to try them! U by Kotex often do free samples, so check out their website and see whats on offer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
30th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Good but not for me

these liners were good, but where a wee bit thick for my liking, i could feel them which made me a little uncomfortable, they aren't scented from what i can remember, but they definitely do what the are supposed to do

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!