Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 232 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Pack Size 10, 12, 14

 

Availability Supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, The Warehouse

Website ubykotex.co.nz



RRP: $5.49

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.3/5
12th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

I tried these U by Kotex Ultre Thins because I am a sucker for the bright colours of the packaging. I used them as leakage protectors more than anything and I found them too long and wide for my liking. They did do a great job at leak protecting however and the colours get me cray excited so I am a faithful buy for back ups.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Won't use anything else!

U by Kotex is where it's at!! Packaging is cool, quality is the best on the market. Their signature twist to open wrapper makes it so easy to open. This brand is on trend and leading the way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My go to brand

I love U By Kotex for their cute, colourful packaging on all their products. Their Ultra Thin liners certainly didn't disappoint me. They really are ultra thin and I couldn't even feel them when wearing them, which was a good comfort. They work well, no leakage freakage for me haha. They stay in place really well and in my opinion are one of the best types of liners on the market at the moment.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

U by Kotex is my favourite brand and it is my go to. I recently just received a free sample and coupon off their website.

These liners are thin, so comfortable, absorbs well and they stay there in place and don't move like what I've found with some other brands and you really can't tell it is there.

I love the packaging, the colours are so cute and bright.

Affordable and good quality for the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Kotex Ultra Thins Review

My favorite brand of pads. The packaging is super cool with all the bright colors. They are highly absorbent and there is no leakage. I recommend this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Ultra thins

These are great! They really are ultra thin and you can't feel a thing and totally forget they are there. The wee packs are great to just slip into your bag and the cute bright colours bring a bit of fun into a generally unexciting product. Great price too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great

I really like these, I mean it's awkward to write about these, but I found that they just stay there and don't move! I feel like that when I wear them, there's nothing at all because they're so comfortable. Also, the really cute design is nice too, because they don't look super obvious and aren't as bad for that horrible tape-y noise that some pads and liners make.

Overall, love love love these!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great for everyday

I received some of these as part of a sample and I'm really impressed. They're comfortable, super absorbent, easy to put on/take off and feel very light. And the packaging and pretty designs are just too adorable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
22nd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Work well, but difficult to remove neatly.

These are a pretty standard pad - though I love that they have different patterns on the wings and the colourful packs. They are comfy and not at all bulky.

However, I find them hard to remove easily and in one piece and it annoys me that the piece of paper on the back of the wing peels off when you open them, which means the wings can get stuck together. This is annoying enough that I prefer other brands over these.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
18th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
A nice change.

I got these as part of a free sample pack and I have no complaints. At first I thought they were a little too big and I thought the floral pattern on the inside was a little bit odd.

Nevertheless, I have been using them and they have been comfortable and I haven't had any problems with them. I often feel as though pads and liners move around too much during the day but these have stayed in place, even overnight, which helps me to feel more confident that there won't be any leaks!

Although they appeared as though they would be uncomfortable to begin with, they've been great and I will definitely consider them in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Pure Charcoal Tissue Masks to the test!

These are the new generation of tissue mask, with innovative black tissue infused with charcoal to draw out stubborn dirt, oil and impurities from the skin.

Put Your Hand Up Here!