Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 232 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Pack Size 10, 12, 14

 

Availability Supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, The Warehouse

Website ubykotex.co.nz



RRP: $5.49

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Favorite Brand

I choose U by Kotex Ultra thins every month. The reason choose these is they have a everything going for them,

Not to long, Just the right thickness, not bulky - yuck! Wings, Fun colours, Really reasonably priced,

And most important of all I feel comfortable and safe using them, they have never let me down.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Barely There Brilliance

U by Kotex Ultra Thins are so comfortable and they barely feel like you're even using one. However they provide you with confidence knowing that they will do their job allowing you to go about your business without worrying there might be any embarrassing malfunctions. Great absorbency leaving you feel fresh and clean. Best feminine hygiene I've found with the combination of comfort, affordability and absorbency.

Tips: Wear with confidence knowing you'll be protected and fresh. As with any feminine hygiene product, change regularly as required in order to reap the benefits of this great product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Comfortable to wear

These pads are great because they are comfortable to wear. They are slim so don't feel bulky. I always get the ones with wings because that's just personal preference. The adhesive sticks the pad to your underwear well and it doesn't move about or unstick during the day. I always hate it when pads move around and become uncomfortable. These pads absorb well so you don't get a "wet" feeling.

The packing of these sanitary pads is cute and playful. The pads are individually wrapped in bright colours.

Overall these pads are great and affordable, and I would definitely purchase these again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
so good

These are such good pads. They are a good price, the right size and feel nice. They are easy to apply and don't seem to bunch up like other brands. Always get these and love the funky packaging

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex

These are thin fuss free (as much as free of fus as a sanitary pad & period can be) & all round good to use. I underestimated the look of the pad as they looked like they wouldn't help me during my monthly cycle but with this product looks can be deceiving. Each pad is individually wrapped witg a variety of colours in each pack ( yes I do notice these small things) then they fit nice & discretely into my purse & hand when not trying to bring attention to myself & what I'm holding if not carrying in my makeup bag. They do adhere & don't seem to budge & have an affordable price but I don't always buy these only because I have a favorable brand & will buy these in place of if my preferable brand isn't available.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

I only use this product I found with others its sticky and makes you hot and doesn't do what it promises but U by Kotex is awesome I use to double check that I am wearing something as its so thin breathable and dry. Love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love the packaging !

These are super cute and I love the bags that can be closed again with the pull tie. I find these stick much better than other brands and I don't worry about it moving around or coming loose. They are thin but absorbent. My fav brand I use the tampons too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great

I love this brand as a whole and especially this product specifically. They stick down really well and don't move about, they aren't bulky or uncomfortable and I've never had any issues with leaking. Plus, they always seem to be on special in Countdown!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Comfortable and does what it says

I would definitely recommend this product, they are easy to use, comfortable to wear and most important of all, they work! I have never had any problems with leakage or them slipping out of place.

The size is good and they are easy to wear under whatever else you have on without showing, The price is also what you would expect for this product and I always pick some up while at the supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
The Best Product

We now have so many choices when it comes to feminine products but this product is AAA in my books. Does exactly what it says it does. The packaging is awesome and can see it being a hit with the young ones.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Pure Charcoal Tissue Masks to the test!

These are the new generation of tissue mask, with innovative black tissue infused with charcoal to draw out stubborn dirt, oil and impurities from the skin.

Put Your Hand Up Here!