Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Very good!

These pads are very comfortable, and stick well to your pants. I have not suffered any leakage and they come in a cute colour package. Very affordable, and good quality for the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by kotex ultra thins

These are great pads, but they're not as soft as the stay free ones (which are the ones I prefer). But they're great quality for such a small price. So you can't go wrong with these. They're comfortable, you don't have to try and re adjust their sitting position and they absorb everything so you don't have to worry about any side spills or leakage. Great product and very affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love these

The packaging is so cute and colourful, and the products themselves do exactly what they claim to do. such a good quality product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

I bought these because I like the tampons they make & of course like most females because of the beautiful packaging & i LOVE them. They are comfortable & I cant even feel that i'm wearing them which is great !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic!

I have a lot of trouble finding a comfortable pad for when I want a break from tampons and I am finally happy with these. They dont feel like you are wearing a big nappy and you arent concious of them all the time and they are really comfortable. Never once leaked and so far they havent caused my irritation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
What I tend to buy.

This brand is okay and I have had plenty of free samples from them and carefree. Kotex have bought out over night ones / extra length ones which are what I prefer as I get leakage or have to change too often with the regular length. I have a curvy body shape so that may have something to do with it. I like that kotex cater to young ladies aswell as curvier ladies who need that extra coverage. The regular length pads I buy as a back up for use with a tampon and use the longer length ones for over night/no tampon

Tips: Get a free sample pack online. Google.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
No worries!!!

I love these!! I can do all the things I normally do without the dreaded jersey around my waist and not having to worry about any leaks!!! The packaging is also nice and discreet - it doesnt yell out - yes Im on my period so lets blame everything on PMS LOL

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
An Essential!

I use these throughout the month, they keep me super fresh and they're also handy to keep in my bag. They're discreet, cute packaging and they're easy to apply!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I know this sounds weird but.. a mood booster

Most pads feel like you're wearing an adult diaper. Not these! They're comfortable and stay in place and don't make you feel all gross.

Plus the bright packaging makes you feel less miserable that it's that time of the month ;P

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Cool bright colours

I bought these for the first time last week and I have to admit I bought them because of how bright and funky the packaging was. And then I was happy with the product too. They are comfy to wear and nice and thin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!