Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
The Best i Have Found

Love These, they are really thin and so you barely feel like you are wearing a pad.. it absorbs fast and well and i have not had any issues with leaks... Also, i have found it sticks down well and fast.. love using them and they are so comfy and handy at all times.. Would so recommend the Super and Overnight for those with heavy flow who worry about leaks... I always keep a box handy for when i need it and the price is great too.. and all round great buy for us ladies i would say.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Definitely for U

I often find with pads that they never stay in place, or if im going out for the day they just find every possible place to bunch up into making the day even more uncomfortable. But using U pads I dont have to worry as much, they stay in place where they should be and are super absorbent, I even find at night with all the tossing and turning I dont seem to wake up with well a "situation." I also love the packaging, I can chuck them in my handbag and not worry about them being seen! I will always repurchase my trusty U pads.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
they work

These are really absorbent and work well with your body.love the funky colours.easy to unwrap and not to bulky

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U Rocks!

I have tried sooo many different pads over the years and had not yet found one that I liked at all until i got free trial pack of U by Kotex. I had problems with lots of pads rigind up, not staying stuck down, bunching together, getting sweaty you name it, but i had none of that with these ultra thins! They are so nice and thin and discreet, compared to others i didn't even notice i had it on! They stayed well stuck on, didn't ride up, didn't bunch, and they felt nice and airy i didn't get too hot and sweaty, i highly recommend these :) i also had quite a decent flow and these handle it pretty well for an ultra thin :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
love their products!

As with their tampons, the wrappers are bright n funky, not embarrassed if that are seen in your bag lol. Do what they promise and provide great protection. Always well priced too. Awesome

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great product!

I usually have to wake up to a leaky pad with blood everywhere! But now these are amazing! I've used them a couple of times and I'm hooked, I just love them! The only downside to them is the price! But otherwise, U by Kotex is perfect and they have worked hard to make a good pad!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U made for you!

U is my favourite brand for feminine hygiene. I am a loyal supporter because it is actually the best to use. It's cute and colourful and does exactly what you want it to. I use the pads for overnight coverage and they have never failed me Orr left me with any surprises on my clothes or bed sheets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great!

I really love these pads! they feel really good, absorb really well and the wings on them are great and sticky so they dont fall off and move out of place, the wrappers are real cool looking too :P

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great!

I use this product regularly, every month in fact. It is very absorbent, good for overnight and the wings are very sticky so it stays in place. The coloured wrappers are fun and can be re-used to wrap and dispose of the used product thanks to the sticky tab.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great for Nights!

I love using this at night time, just because I don't want to fall asleep with a tampon on...for various reasons. This is very comfortable and I feel quite secure and don't need to worry about leakage etc. Great product, attractive and funky packaging and it does what its meant to do. What more can a girl ask for?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!