Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
One Of My Faves

I and pretty well all of my friends love these - mainly I'll admit, for the colourful packaging, which is just fabulous, but in general they are really good. Theyre not uncomfortable to wear and you barely notice you're wearing them. Theyre not leaky, super easy to use and stay where you put them :D

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U By Kotex

I love the bright funky coloured packaging! They are discreet, thin, stay in place and keep you fresh. Not so good for heavier cycles but perfect for light to medium :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex

Firstly, I absolutely LOVE the packaging!! It's so cute, and also very bright and pretty. I found the pads to be very nice and comfortable to wear - although yes, they are ultra thin. They wouldn't suit a medium to heavy cycle I don't think, unless you changed them every hour or so. Most suited for light to medium cycles :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
12th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U Kotex.

Ultra thins are quite good. The packaging is what drew me to them first, it's really cool and cheery. I don't really feel them and they seem to be quite invisible. They have enough adhesive to stay in place all day. The only problem I seem to have with it is that it makes a bit of a smeary mess and I don't usually have that with my regular.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Brighten up your day

This packaging is so cool, its so great to see such a bright colour for something that every females dreads going through! Moves with your body!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love!

These pads make me happy during my not so happy time of the month! Easy to use and super funky coloured wrappers bring a smile to my face every time I use it - which is every time! Also, no "leakage freakage" haha -Couldn't live without it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My favourite,U by kotex ultra thins

Everything about this product I love! There a nice discreet size and Ive never had a "leakage problem" so to speak. I love the cool funky colored wrappers and the new ones that have cool prints on the actual pad.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My go to product when needed

I tried this product over a year ago and now I dont use any other brands. I love that it does what i said. Dont have many issues with the product apart from some times its stuck too hard on the undies but i will rather deal with that as know it stick when needed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great Buy

Great product, haven't had a problem with them so far. My two top reasons why I like this product are 1) they don't move, and 2) they barely feel like they're there.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great!

The pads themselves are very good, with a decent absorbency level. The adhesive actually stays in place too (I struggle to find ones that stick). Never leaked!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!