Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
5 Stars

U by Kotex has been my go to brand for a while now! I generally use a tampon but like to also wear a 'just in case' pad, these are great as they're so slim so you don't get that bulky feeling that some pads give. Once things have settled in to place you forget it's even there!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great liner

These and nice, light and thin. They are bulky like other liners. I like that you don’t even notice your wearing them and they provide fabulous coverage

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

This product does as it says, they are still only a regular pad so are mainly suitable for people who do not wear tampons. Highly recommend for the teenagers beginners purses.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
5/5

Okay so I really hate tampons and pads. I’m sure I’d get a lot of agreement in saying I hate my period altogether. Everything about it is horrible. So it’s really good when you find a sanitary product that makes you feel good.

I’ll start by saying I love the packaging. It always catches my eye in the supermarket, which is actually what led me to buying these pads, as there are definitely cheaper options. The price isn’t really too bad though, and you do get a nice number of pads in the packet.

As for the actually product, the Ultra Thins are the best I’ve ever used. They’re perfect for any outfit, any time of the day. I’ve even been able to sleep in them. One of the things I hate the most about my period is wanting to wear any pants or shorts and feeling like there’s a huge bulging outline of a pad. I always feel like I’m wearing a diaper. But with these Ultra Thins I sometimes forget I’m even wearing them.

I find them super absorbent and comfortable. Great to pop in your handbag or transfer to a pocket for discreetness. They stick on really well and hardly ever move around while you’re active.

I couldn’t give these any other rating than 5/5 and I would definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Easy!

Really cute packaging, easy to open and use and I just love that you can pop one or 2 in your back and it's going to stay together and not be a huge nightmare. I usually only use a pad one or 2 days each period because I usually wear a cup. But because my period can be quite heavy I sometimes aren't able to empty it and need a little insurance policy, which is where these come in sooo handy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very thin

I don't like pads and i hardly use them but these ones are good because they're so thin. I've only used regular and overnight and they're both really good.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Thanks Kotex

I first tried this product and didn’t have high hopes as I was strictly a Libra fan! However my partner brought me the wrong pads so I tried these out. I was surprised how adhesive they were and wash to use. I liked that they didn’t bunch up when wearing them and also they were absorbent and smelt fresh even after use. I like the bright packaging also.

Tips: Smooth out the pad from one end to the other.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice

We move here a year ago and i had no idea what would work. I am very active during the day but the probem mostly comes at night when i toss amd turn. And i can say with confidence i never jad a problem qoth thos cotex..

Its to walk around amd even sleep knowing there wont be any whoopsies

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
good

this product does exactly what it needs to do without feeling like its even there! so thin but does so much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

I hate wearing pads and only wear them when I have to. These are the pads I always buy.

The packaging's cute, they're super affordable and the coverage is really good. The wings work well and the absorbency is great, while still not feeling gross and bulky. I almost feel like I'm not wearing anything with these, but still feel comfortable that I'm not going to leak, which I love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!