Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
All i buy now.....

Used a hundred different kinds, but now ive got a keeper in Kotex! Perfect, not overly expensive. does the job. Love the bright funky packaging

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Trendy little U

U by Kotex pads are a funky colourful designed product giving piece of mind for those monthly days, comfortable and easy to wear with great adhesion you will beam with confidence. Extra leak guards help with worries or concerns. Packaging is neat with quiet wrappers that would be great if they could be reused properly like a additional sticky tab to wrap your old one up in, and maybe a little Aloe infused would be nice too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Kotex

These are my go-to pads. They are affordable, and super comfortable. I love their coloured packaging. The adhesive is great, never have to worry about it not sticking.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Unbelievably good protection.

I have used a range of pads in the past and since using these the switch wasn't hard. The outer packaging per single pad is a winner and I find them very comfortable and discreet. The adhesive is pretty secure and doesn't bunch halfway through the day, saving me any embarrassment and avoiding unnecessary mess. Even deals with a heavy flow although you wouldn't think so when you take in to consideration how thin they are.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Kotex

Love the sizes they come in - literally spot on. not too big, not too small. Love the adhesive - they stay in place all day Super absorbent - even though it's not designed for a heavy flow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Kotex Ultra Thin Pads

The best pads I have ever used, hands down. Super absorbent, a great range of sizes. The overnight ones aren't too large so they don't become uncomfortable, and they last all night with no leakage, no tampon necessary when using the overnighters. No matter how heavy your flow is, these pads are fantastic and I highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex

They really do do their job properly. They stay in place and are really absorbent. They really are thin and discreet and comfortable as well. The packaging is nice too, I love that they also offer designer ones that kind of just...makes it all a little better with their floral designs on the pads. The wrapper is so handy with a little sticky strip you can use to wrap it all up and stick it back. I am completely sold on them and won't likely change to any other brand any time soon!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Great

These are just great in every way. They adhere well (no one likes it when the flip over and stick to the wrong thing), they contain everything properly, they're a good size and they're COMFORTABLE. I can happily wear these all day (especially on lazy days but on office days too).

The cotton/fabric in them is also gentle on skin which I think is an important consideration.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
khaelascott
15th May, 2014

I totally agree, the adhesive is great on these! They don't come loose and you are so right about being gentle on the skin. Best pads, hands down.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great protection

These are great they are super comtable to wear they are so thin they can not be seen threw tight pants and have wings that hold to the knickers unlike other brands I find them soft and they do not make me react like most pads on the market They also offer bright colours on the outer wrappers for a little fun and I find it makes it easy to find when I looking threw my bag for one :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I only use U by Kotex!

I am a pad person - I always have been! I feel it's more natural than tampons which is why I love U by Kotex Ultra Thins. I used to be a Libra Fan but after trying U.B.K they provide really good protection and it feels like they aren't even there (win win situation). I was initially attracted to U by Kotex because of the colours/packaging (of course) but then they are everything else e.g. dependent and comfortable. Most likely not to go back to any other brand!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!