Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
u by kotex liners

i love these for the last couple of days of your period, they keep everything fresh and they dont move around allot. perfect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good Product

Ive always been happy with the Kotex U range. its never let me down, Really like the bright colours of the packaging, makes it fun looking for something people dont really enjoy getting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th August, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Weird

Ok so i like the fact that it has designs on it....unusual but cool the only thing i found that i didnt like about this product was that it made me very itchy down there within half n hour of wearing one, i found that quite strange so i just keep them as a last resort/ back up incase i ever run out and get stuck :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
JessTay
15th August, 2014

Me too girl! After wearing them for a day I got a really sore/itchy red rash! Maybe there is something in them that our skin reacts too. Very strange indeed!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I swear by Kotex...

When I came across this brand over a year ago, I have completely converted to buying their stuff!

I love using the Ultra Thins when i'm not too heavy , it's got great absorbency & keeps you feeling fresh.

The packaging is so cute too - the colours are quite playful & I adore their designs!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U ultra thins

My fave brand of pads these are I love the quality is soft and fits my body Its super thin but protects very good Love the colours too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good

Makes each time of the month happier as when you see these cool bright colours you forget you even got your monthly haha, nice and thin , breathable not big and chunky :) wish they had little facts on the back strip though like some other brands :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great!!

I dont normally wear pads because a lot I have found uncomfortable and these have totally changed my mind. They are comfortable and seem to breath a lot better than other brands. And also they arnt bulky!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

I first got these when they did a promotion of free full sized samples and thought what a great idea! Unlike many others where you get 1 or 2 liners which kind of gets you an idea of the product. These liners are great, they're really thin so it doesn't make you feel like your wearing something funny. The colours are bright and fun which I love, I mean hey who doesn't like to have something to brighten up your day at that time?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Ultra Thins

I always find it so hard to review these types of products, but here goes:

U by Kotex is often on sale at my local supermarket, so I do pick these up fairly regularly.

I really like the design and colour scheme of the wrappers - they're cheerful, and to be honest at that time of the month I need as much help being cheerful as possible, haha!

I also really like that the wrappers are soft rather than really plasticy, as they make less noise when you open them.

They are fairly comfy to wear, they definitely are thin, and I haven't had any awkward leaking incidents with them. So for that, I reckon they do a really good job.

However, I prefer the Libra ultra-thin equivalent, as I find them slightly softer and more comfortable while still being really thin and unobtrusive. The downside is that they are often slightly more expensive, so if this brand is on sale I'll pick it up over the Libra ones.

In summary: they do what they say, and so I'd recommend them to others, and will probably repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Ultra thin pads

I love thes pads They are nice and thin but still all the protection i need I love the light weight feeling It fit me good and was a nice shape Great packaging The cost is cheap enough for the great quality Love Will deff buy more :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!