Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Awesome

I always buy this brand, and choose them over any other brand. They are a good price, love that the packaging is nice and colorful, but most importantly they are a really great quality product. They don't slip or come unstuck, which I have found with some other brands

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Always use these!

This brand in general is my go-to! I like the fact that you don't even notice that you're wearing these, and they're lightly scented so it makes this time of the month that much easier! The bright colours of the packaging makes them a little bit fun which is a change cos not much at this time tends to be too fun! I also love the fact that they give free samples from their website quite often which gives people chance to try them without the commitment of buying!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Ultra thins

These are great! They really are ultra thin and you can't feel a thing and totally forget they are there. The wee packs are great to just slip into your bag and the cute bright colours bring a bit of fun into a generally unexciting product. Great price too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th September, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Best free sample ever!

My mum told me about their website giving away free samples so I just had to try them. I love the cute packaging and how they come in little separate packs so I can just chuck a little pack in my bag for the day. They're super thin; I honestly can't even tell that I'm wearing them at all. The adhesive on the backs of them is really great and I find that they don't move at all which is a relief. One less thing to worry about during the day!

Tips: I'm pretty sure you can always go on their website and get a great free sample of any of their products (full sized)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U know what i mean

These are fab ! They stay in place and are really soft and don't even feel like you are wearing anything. I love the bright colours on the packaging who says this time of the month has to be dull and unpleasant. I also love that the packaging is nice and quiet when your opening it !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
ULTRA THIN!

When they say they are ultra thin.. they sure do mean it! They are very thing and breathable, dont move like some other ones do and i literally cant even tell its there. LOVE them and would reccomend these over other brands for sure. I love the packaging too :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great

I really like these, I mean it's awkward to write about these, but I found that they just stay there and don't move! I feel like that when I wear them, there's nothing at all because they're so comfortable. Also, the really cute design is nice too, because they don't look super obvious and aren't as bad for that horrible tape-y noise that some pads and liners make.

Overall, love love love these!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great liners.

So comfortable and smell nice. So comfortable. DOnt move like other liners or pads do. you dont even know you have them on

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I love U!

I love U everything they are the only brand i use! I love there awesome bright packaging which stands out on the shelf above the rest. These are the most comfortable pads ever as well they dont shift or move and barely know that you are wearing them. And perfect size to fit in your handbag for when ever you need . I will always buy U!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Avid user!

U pads are the only pads i use,i tend to have allergic reactions to other pads and i was at my ropes end at what brand to use when on a whim i got U pads,and i loved them,there comfortable,they don't shift or move,the don't feel unpleasant or smell funny and there also rather cheap,definantly a must buy brand!

Tips: one thing i have noticed is where most brands pad sizes are the same, U pads change length depending on wether there super or regular.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!