Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 247 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Website ubykotex.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

Love this brand im a huge sucker for the bright colourful packaging i really have never used pads apart from at night (I really dislike the feeling) i find these work great for me at night time don't irritate me to much, Great quality great product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Ultra Thins

I have tried a few different pads but feel like pads just aren't for me, I really don't like them personally. These are really the only pads I can use at night as they don't make me feel uncomfortable . They are pretty absorbent and don't make me feel as unclean as others sometimes do

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Kotex Ultra Thins

These are my favourite pads! I prefer the ones with wings as they stay on better and i have always got the ones with wings. I love the packaging it catches my eye every time ( im a big sucker for that) Id recommend these to every body that wants comfortable pads , they are also a great affordable price!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
BeautyGirl
7th January, 2014

Agree!! the wings ones are amazing for staying put!!

vixsheasby
7th January, 2014

Love the wings too, they stay in place so much better than non-winged ones!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
another great product by u by kotex

i find these to be really good pads, the packaging and colours are part of why i buy these aswell,hehe i get a good level of protection with these ultra thin pad's and are a must have in any womans bathroom cupboard.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Kotex

I was also attracted to the bright packaging for these. I'm normally not a fan of pads, but these are one of the best. They are thin, and very comfortable. Definitely a great product to have in the bathroom cabinet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex

I'm a fan of these pads! They're as comfortable as a pad can be and provide a good level of protection - I prefer them with wings. I think the bright, bold packaging is fab and it sets them apart from other brands. Definitely a product I'll continue to keep stock of.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Only pads i will use.

The only pads i will use are U by Kotex. You hardly feel like you're wearing them and they are very absorbent, even on heavy days. I love the packaging too, the bright colours are so funky.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Trusty U by Kotex

These are the only pads I use, they are affordable, well designed, super absorbent, thin and comfortable. I also really like the packaging and advertising.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Sweet Dreams

I used this product for the first time recently. I like to stick with brands I know and trust. I decided to branch out a little and try something new. I was pleasantly surprised! The night time pads are increadable. They are extra long and thick and don't bunch up as soon as you get into to bed. They lasted all night with no leakage. I would strongly recommend this to the girl who needs that extra protection overnight (the overnight pads), or someone who doesn't wear tampons but has a very heavy flow during the first few days! They are so much cheaper than other brands, do a way better job (in my opinion), and their packaging is hella cute!

Tips: Make sure you stick it on the right way :D

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
BeautyGirl
7th January, 2014

Love your tip!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
No worries.

I absolutely love these pads and this brand in general. They're thin, discreet and don't bunch or move like most others do. Who wants to be constantly reminded every time they sit or stand it's their 'time of the month'? No one, and that's what i love about these. I don't have to worry and do the discrete check of my pants after i've been sitting for long periods ( no pun intended) of time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!