Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review
Overall rating from 232 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

For an extremely thin AND highly absorbent pad, try U by Kotex® Ultrathins. They have micro<MAX Technology® – so they’re micro thin with max absorbency. The core has super absorbent materials including tiny granules that lock away fluid, so there’s much less opportunity for embarrassing leaks.

U by Kotex® Ultrathins are available in Regular, Super and Overnight absorbencies. Regular absorbency is great for everyday ‘regular-flow’ use and Super and Overnight absorbency is perfect for heavy flow and overnight use. So, we have you covered, no matter what your flow is like, or what you’re doing.

Pack Size 10, 12, 14

 

Availability Supermarkets, selected Pharmacies, The Warehouse

Website ubykotex.co.nz



RRP: $5.49

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

U by Kotex Ultra Thins Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

Love this brand im a huge sucker for the bright colourful packaging i really have never used pads apart from at night (I really dislike the feeling) i find these work great for me at night time don't irritate me to much, Great quality great product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Kotex Ultra Thins

These are my favourite pads! I prefer the ones with wings as they stay on better and i have always got the ones with wings. I love the packaging it catches my eye every time ( im a big sucker for that) Id recommend these to every body that wants comfortable pads , they are also a great affordable price!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
BeautyGirl
7th January, 2014

Agree!! the wings ones are amazing for staying put!!

vixsheasby
7th January, 2014

Love the wings too, they stay in place so much better than non-winged ones!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Kotex

I was also attracted to the bright packaging for these. I'm normally not a fan of pads, but these are one of the best. They are thin, and very comfortable. Definitely a great product to have in the bathroom cabinet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Trusty U by Kotex

These are the only pads I use, they are affordable, well designed, super absorbent, thin and comfortable. I also really like the packaging and advertising.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Cool bright colours

I bought these for the first time last week and I have to admit I bought them because of how bright and funky the packaging was. And then I was happy with the product too. They are comfy to wear and nice and thin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I know this sounds weird but.. a mood booster

Most pads feel like you're wearing an adult diaper. Not these! They're comfortable and stay in place and don't make you feel all gross.

Plus the bright packaging makes you feel less miserable that it's that time of the month ;P

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic!

I have a lot of trouble finding a comfortable pad for when I want a break from tampons and I am finally happy with these. They dont feel like you are wearing a big nappy and you arent concious of them all the time and they are really comfortable. Never once leaked and so far they havent caused my irritation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U made for you!

U is my favourite brand for feminine hygiene. I am a loyal supporter because it is actually the best to use. It's cute and colourful and does exactly what you want it to. I use the pads for overnight coverage and they have never failed me Orr left me with any surprises on my clothes or bed sheets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good product

I use only kotex. They look nice and they are one of the best . They good stick and they are realy thin. And I m like packaging .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
U by Kotex Ultra Thins

Only pads we buy. They are well priced (even better when on special). Never have problems with leaks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Pure Charcoal Tissue Masks to the test!

These are the new generation of tissue mask, with innovative black tissue infused with charcoal to draw out stubborn dirt, oil and impurities from the skin.

Put Your Hand Up Here!