Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not to be without

I don't wear heels a lot but when I do I always make sure I have my party feet when I buy any partying shoes I always buy them, they are fantastic. love them.

Tips: if you are a bit short on cash you can transfer them for shoe to shoe

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great idea!

I only use these if I am out for a night and wearing heels and know I won't be sitting a lot! They stop that burning/aching sensation after a long time standing in high heels. Would buy again for an occasion.

Tips: Use if you have new heels or heels you know cause pain when you are planning on a long night out/ standing for awhile.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
gel cushions

I bought a full shoe size for $20 to use up a voucher with some new shoes. I found the Gel cushions made my feet feel really comfortable and as I walk a lot during the day my feet still felt the same at the end of the day.I will always buy these as I have always had problems getting comfortable shoes as the soles are usually too thin. I would use them again and the product certainly does what is advertises. I recommend to everyone and all my friends to at least try.

Tips: Definitely buy for the cheaper shoes that have very firm soles

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Scholl Gel Cushions

Argh these are my saviour when it comes to wearing heels! Amazing product plus you can get quite a bit of mileage out of just one pair. Also really good for shoes that have started to lose their support in the heel.

Tips: In the summer, you can stick these puppies in the fridge for super cool feet!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love them

These are the best! They definitely save your feet. I first brought them having killed my feet the night before, stepping into them even with sore feet was like heaven! There is no way that I could have worn heels all the next day had it not been for these babies. An absolute for anyone's beauty toolkit! The only thing I would say is that although they are meant to be reusable and washable, it hasn't really worked that way for me so I tend to just leave them in my shoe for next time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver!!!!

These were literally a life saver for my two school balls and the Boxing Day races I attend each year. If I'm going to be wearing heels all day, I always have a pair of these in those shoes. I've been able to stand all day with these and being a bigger girl, there is a lot more pressure on my feet than others and these literally make the day bearable. They are affordable and can be reused although I prefer to just keep them in the same pair of shoes so they don't loose their sticky-ness. A must have for anyone wearing heels for hours on end! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

this is definitely a must have for any girl, These provide cushioning to help prevent the burning pain, its cool because their clear so their not as noticeable, they stay in place and the best part is they are re usable and if they get dirty you can just wash them :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

These are great! I have metal pins and plates in my hip to can't wear outrageously high heels/shoes anyway but I use these in all types of shoes/boots/wedges to make them a little more comfortable for long days of wear. Definitely make sure you position them in the right spot because this can make all the difference in how much comfort relief they give you. I agree with the other reviews your feet won't be 100% pain free but you'll definitely be more comfortable for longer.

Tips: Don't move from shoe to shoe because they loose their adhesive, buy multiple pairs...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Must Have for Any a girl

Party feet is a wonderful idea and are a must for when you wear heels. They ease the pain but not 100% but wow they make a difference. They are affordable as well therefore I would never leave the house in my heels without these amazing little party feet in my shoes. Easy to apply to your favorite pair of shoes as you just peel and stick so all around they are fantastic and would encourage everyone to have a pair of Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Girl's Best Friend!

Party Feet are an essential item for any women who loves her heels. The first time I bought these was when looking at a pair of heels in Hannahs which were ever-so-slighty too big (I'm a half size!) and the salesperson recommended them to help fill up the gap. I'm so glad she did! Although they won't create a totally pain-free experience, Party Feet really do help to prevent your feet hurting so much when you're either in uncomfortable shoes or going to be on your feet for a long period of time. It is really important that you position them correctly though as if there's creases or they're not stuck down properly, they can move about which can be both uncomfortable and dangerous if you're not so steady on your feet! With proper use though, these are a godsend and worth every penny.

Tips: Before applying to shoes, make sure the surface of your shoe is clean to help them stick better, I normally give them a wipe over with a baby wipe if I've worn the shoes before. Check that you have the right position for the cushion by testing it in the shoe before you remove the backing, as re-positioning it afterwards is a bit harder.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!