Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Perfect For Dancing Shoes..

I very rarely go out dancing with the girls now that i have a new baby at home.. but on the odd occasion I do i don my party shoes.. usually quiet high and rediculously uncomfortable... party Feet are amazing, they take all the pressure off the balls of your feet so you can dance the night away.. i wore them on my wedding day too and was able to spend the whole day in heels without being in agony!! highly Recommended!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
No more Ouchy

Unfortunatley I am one of those people that are likely to throw off high heels and cry in pain once the night is...not even over! So thank goodness for this product right here. They helped me survive a night of extremely high wedges at my 21st. So easy to use and you can just pop into a store like Hannahs and grab a pair! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
These are my lifesavers!

Since having my little boy and not wearing high heeled shoes to work everyday my feet have got used to wearing flats all the time. On occasions when I want to wear heels I will not wear them without this product. The cushioning they provide is excellent and I'm sure I have avoided many blisters from wearing these. I can wear heels for a whole night every once in a while which would not be possible without Party Feet!

Tips: These can be used over and over so long as you don't routinely lose them like I do!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Meh

I have these in two pairs of my shoes and I don't really notice a difference at all. My feet still hurt if I use these and they make the shoe fit a bit tighter. Instead of purchasing these again i'd probably just buy a more comfortable pair of shoes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Even The Highest Heels Are Comfy

I have been using these for years, they are my go to when I know I'm going to be up and about running round all day at work or going for a night out. I have wide feet and now they have the slim line version out I have started using those instead as they make my shoes a bit "roomier".

Tips: Make an effort to make sure they are stuck evenly in each shoe - if you're like me it will annoy you otherwise!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Footloose

So I am a proud heel wearer at anytime day or night, I work in them for hours on end and walk up and down roads in them, so these babies have become a go to for some of my favourite heels. Whether its for work or a night out they help, just that extra bit of cushioning under my feet makes them feel like they are on their own little pillows. Also the fact they are clear they blend into any pair of shoes so no worrying about seeing them.

Tips: Make sure you stick them down properly otherwise they may annoy you if they move.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
26th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Sometimes Slips

High heels are a woman's greatest frenemy". But with Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions, wearing heels are now more bearable. The soft gel provides comfortable cushion to the balls of feet which tend to bear the greatest weight. However, if applied improperly or if used with shoes with very smooth or slippery surface, the cushion sometimes moves or slides which may be irritating if your in the middle of the dance floor.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
31st March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Life saver

I dont wear heels all the time I try and wear more flats to work to save my poor old hips hehe..however there is nothing like heels for a night out or any other events but as my feet have forgotten what its like all night in heels I bought these to make it less painful. These were a god send I was a little worried they would slip but they really didnt and stopped my feet from getting that awful ache that they get...I use these everytime I wear heels now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Walking on Soft Fluffy Clouds .......Splendiferous

My mum put me on to these . My mum is a world class Salsa dancer , and dances every night of the week . She has these in all her dance shoes . I bought these for a pair of my favourite open toe pumps . The Scholl Party Feet Gells are a little gift from the heavens . I glued these in and they didn't budge amazing . Soft little clouds on the bottom of my feet . Love them . I thought they would be sweaty , but no they were great . Make your feet happy go get some .

Tips: If a pair of your favourite shoes has stretched , pop these in and they will make for a more comfy fit ! Your feet will thank you .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Sole savers

Little but effective. I trialed these in a pair of shoes that I know leave me with that awful ball of your foot on fire feeling if I wear them for more then a couple of hours. No burning feet at the end of the evening at all. These neat little slip in cushions do the job and do it well. I highly recommend them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!