Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
No more pain

These little gel cushions really are feet savers!

I have a really cute pair of stiletto suede ankle boots but the very high heel means that the balls of my feet start to burn after half an hour!

I bought a pair of these, popped them in, repositioned them once or twice to get them in the right place and what a difference!

My feet still feel tired and achy at the end of the day (because I don't wear heels all that often) but the balls of my feet no longer burn in pain.

The gel cushions stay put and don't move, although the package does say that they're reusable and washable. I haven't washed mine, but I have wiped them with a damp cloth and will be leaving these in this pair of shoes until they need to be replaced.

I'd rather buy another pair if I ever need to put any in a different pair of shoes.

Tips: Make sure the inside of your shoes are clean and dry before sticking these in to make sure they stick properly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Do the Job

These gel cushions do pretty much as you'd expect (?), they provide extra comfort for your feet. I've tried them in a pair of high heeled boots and a pair of cheap basic casual sneakers, both of which my feet can get sore in after several hours, and these gel cusions have made a difference. I no longer get sore feet after several hours of wearing less than comfy shoes with these gel cusions. They felt a little strange at first, having this slight raise partially under my foot, but after a while they're unnoticable. They stay firmly in place and are also easy to remove.

These are a great affordable option if you have uncomfy shoes that you like to wear anyway!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
27th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Party feet

I didn't really notice much difference with them personally and wouldn't bother. I found that they hurt my feet more than just wearing the heels I also found they would move in my heels. The package is cute and probably the reason I brought them having a long day on my feet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Comfort for strappy shoes

I loved this product - it reduced the pain from my shoes. It's not as effective as a full insole, but because it's transparent it can be worn with any shoe - even strappy sandals - without being too obvious. I do find that they eventually wear out/get grubby. Also I did have some issues getting them to stay put in some shoes with a silk-lined toe.

Tips: * Don't put these into tight shoes. It raises your foot up so that even though you may get less pain on the balls of your feet you end up with blisters on the tops of them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Every woman needs a pair!

These are one of those tools that every woman needs. It's a rare woman who doesn't own a pair of beautiful but horribly uncomfortable shoes. These are great because they give you some cushioning in the sole of heels that are otherwise like walking on cardboard.

Having said that, there are some downsides. They are sticky - which is good for making them stay in place, but means they can take a while to get in the right spot (but once there, they stay there). The other downside is that if you have wide feet like me, this adds to the bulk in the front part of your foot, making tight shoes tighter. Having said that, this could be an advantage if you have skinny feet (I wouldn't know, not having that problem!).

End result? If you don't have them, you probably need them in your life!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Must have for those tricky heels!

I have a pair of thin strap sliver heels that I must have support to keep the shoes on while walking. There's give grip too which is a bonus. Make sure to place right on the ball of your big toe. I have kept my pair in the shoe and it has lasted over a year!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Makes me last much longer in my heels

I don't wear heels that often, my work shoes are a pair of wedges that have about a 3cm heel. The cushions make the highest pair of heels a lot more bearable and I find they are much more comfortable to walk in as well as it gives your toes a better grip. However, if you have sweaty feet/toes, you may find these a bit slippery. Being reusable, it makes these little pads incredibly cost effective.

Tips: Make sure you try on any shoes you are looking at buying with the pads inserted as you will find any shoes that are 'just right' become 'too small'.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
30th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Comfy

Very comfortable for those long night on heels. I don't wear heels very often so those are a must for me. It is easy to clean so you can reuse it over and over again. It does stop sticking after a while so not so good for open toe shoes but it last long enough to get your money worth it. I also have very tiny feet and find it really hard to find shoes that fits me so when I do fall in love with a pair of shoes that are slightly too big I know that this gel cushion will do the trick.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Show your feet you love them

Seriously, if you love your feet, buy these amazing little pillows. Pop them into your favourite shoes and you will feel the difference instantly. The lovely soft cushion will make you feel you are walking on air! The secret is to get them in the right place the first time. After using them in one pair you will probably find yourself with a pair in all of your heels!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Wear them all the time in heels

Before I had my son 4 years ago I would be in high heels nearly every day. So I will be putting them in my high heels so my feet wont get sore from all the walking around I do in them.

I hardly wear high heels now because I am running after my son which I need flat shoes now.

If you are going out and wearing your high heels for a long time I recommend using them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!