Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Some relief

I wear heels maybe 4 times a year. I don't wear heels because it's uncomfortable and hurts my feet. I was lucky enough to pick these up in the vault and I've worn heels once since then and the gel cushions really do help!

They provide an extra layer of cushioning that just eases the pressure on the balls of the feet. The feet still hurt, but not as much. Normally, I'd end up taking the shoes off at the end of the night, but these cushions make it slightly more bearable.

I'd highly recommend these to provide a bit of extra comfort!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Scholl Party Feet Provides Some Relief

I like having comfortable feet. I rarely wear heels even wedges as I'm horrible at balancing in them and hate how they feel. So when an event come up with were sneakers and casual shoes were clearly a no-no, I decided to pop these into the pretty pair of heels I have a hate/love relationship. Love how they look, hello long slender legs and feminine looking feet, that I will have till this pair of heels kills me later tonight if I don't trip and die of some injury. These little gel cushions helped make it easier on my poor feet. Oh granted they still hurt and walking in them was still painful after a few hours but less painful than the last time I wore that same pair of heels. Added an extra layer of cushioning where I needed it in my heels. I haven't worn that pair of heels enough to know how many wears and hours I would get with that set of gel cushions. But for that one event for about four to six hours (sat down part of the time), they did make wearing the heels more comfortable for my poor feet. I would recommend this to anyone who wears heels or doesn't like the feeling of heels but has to go to non-comfy shoe event or wear some heels to work.

Tips: I don't recommend peeling these off and putting them in another shoe because I think that would make the sticky stuff not stick as well to the next pair of shoes or stay in place. Instead I recommend buying another pair for the other pair of shoes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Comfortable feet

I got this in a beauty box I think was a mystery box . I normally wear heels when I go out to dinners . I got to try these at a xmas work party.

These feel like little gel cushions. I put them inside my shoes. Instantly my feet felt some relief on my feet. I could dance with them on too . Quite surprised at how well they coped .

Overall I would without doubt purchase these. I’m surprised at how well they performed. I wouldn’t normally go out and purchase these . Pleasantly surprised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Where were you 20 years ago??

ok, who am I kidding, 20 years ago I would not have paid $12.99 for a product that might keep my feet comfy in my $15 party shoes. It was a case of suck it up and dance, or go home hahahah!

Now, however, I dont go out dancing every weekend, and so on my one night out a year with a dancing opportunity I was glad to have snuck these beauties in my shoes while getting ready.

and thank goodness, because I also knowingly made the choice to wear brand new shoes.

And I danced, and danced (racking up many many fitbit steps) at my partners Christmas function. the next day, my feet were fine. I was a little hungover, but my feet were good.

I will definitely be reusing & love that they are reusable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Amazing - where have you been all my life

these are such great value. lengthen the life of cheap shoes and stop aching feet. truly amazing. I had these recommended to me and now I wouldn't go for a long day in high shoes without them. Especially good for those of us not used to heels or buying at the cheaper end of the shoe market

Tips: great for weddings and long days - not as useful for short evening outings in crazy shoes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
13th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Double minded

I have tried thisproduct multiple times and just havent come to love it. Dont knownif its just me or my feet! But they always seem to slip out of place and dont really provide comfort at all with hees. However they are okay with flats.

Tips: Maybe try for yourself and see if it suits you might have just not been my thing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Very helpful

In heals or in flats Party Feet are very very helpful. Over time they don't only continue to support the heel of your toes, but they also mould to your feet so they become perfect for you. The underside of each pad is a sticky surface that sticks to your shoe. Eventually that sticky substance wears away and you may need to replace them, however I've found if they're in flats they stay on their own anyway. They can also get a bit dirty over time, which is another indication of when they should be changed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Perfect party friend

These are a must have for all clubbers, office workers or people who dance around their house in heels. The cushions are brilliant and help with the sore feet that happen when us ladies wear heels. They are in such a nifty little package they fit perfectly in the handbag for those just incase moments. The sticky backs are able to cleaned and transferred multiple times from shoe to shoe. I would highly suggest putting a pair in all heels you own as once you experience them you will never want to go out without them again

Tips: make sure to clean the surface that you are sticking it to first

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
I can't wear heels

I have bad ankles and I'm just uncoordinated and my foot doesn't sit well in them. Used these babies multiple times over the last few years and they stick well and provide that extra comfort when I do try to wear a small wedge heel it makes the whole ordeal much more bareable. Also got some shoes once which were a little loose so put some at the back and it made the shoe a comfy fit! Yay

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Comforting

Love the product, these are definitely a wonder product!!!. I first brought 2weeks ago and omg they just slip in my shoes like a breeze. i love the extra cushion given, I use this product for all occasions as they are just great. My feet are never weary and achy anymore thanks scholl!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!