Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th December, 2013
1 members found this review useful
Still had to take my shoes off...

Firstly I have to admit I'm not much of a heels type of girl. I usually wear combat boots or chucks. Please keep that in mind if you read my review.

I bought some heels for a friends wedding and the sales girl at Hannah's suggested these as I told her I wasn't really a heel wearing girl. When walking in my new shoes without the gel cushions I was in a bit of pain. I slid these in my shoes (I love that they're non slip and washable by the way), and I definitely noticed a difference.

They are kind of spongy but I still had to take my shoes off and exchange them for flats at my friends wedding, although I suspect that is due to the fact I don't really wear heels. I've used these again in my fave. Platforms and noticed I can wear them all day with no pain.

Tips: They aren't miracle workers but they definitely ease the pain and don't slip.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
26th March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Sometimes Slips

High heels are a woman's greatest frenemy". But with Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions, wearing heels are now more bearable. The soft gel provides comfortable cushion to the balls of feet which tend to bear the greatest weight. However, if applied improperly or if used with shoes with very smooth or slippery surface, the cushion sometimes moves or slides which may be irritating if your in the middle of the dance floor.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Scholl Gel Cushions

Argh these are my saviour when it comes to wearing heels! Amazing product plus you can get quite a bit of mileage out of just one pair. Also really good for shoes that have started to lose their support in the heel.

Tips: In the summer, you can stick these puppies in the fridge for super cool feet!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Your Feets BFF

These are a life saver when I have to wear heels for a long period of time and make wearing heels anytime so much more comfortable and bearable.

I love that these little cushions are clear and unnoticeable when wearing your heels. I have these in nearly every pair of heels I own and they are firmly stuck in place like the day I applied them, despite regular wear. These allow me to wear heels pain free for a much longer period than I usually would manage so are great for special events etc wear you are standing in heels a lot of the time.

I would 100% recommend these to all heel wearers and will pop a pair in every pair of heels I purchase. They are not too expensive and worth the money for sure.

Tips: Buy these! Your feet will thank you.

Also take the time to apply them properly and exactly wear you want them as removing them isn't easy and will leave sticky residue all over the sole of the heel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
29th September, 2014

They look awesome, I've never seen them before. Definitely look like they're worth a try. Great review.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great for a bit of comfort!

These are actually fantastic if you find a pair of shoes you like but are up a size, you can slip these in and make them fit.. A girl at wild pair told me that and it really does work! In saying that if your shoes fit you tightly these may not work for you! These are great for a bit of comfort but i dont think they eliminate the discomfort like they claim to, they do give some sort of relief though.

Tips: Pop these in a pair of shoes if theyre a bit big for you and they will fit!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
party feet

These are great I love them. they definitely do cushion your feet when wearing heels (not completely but do improve comfort) and if your shoes are slightly too big they help stop them slipping. the whole range is awesome

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver, for a different reason :)

A friend actually told me to buy these as we were about to head out for a night on the town, but my only pair of heels (at the time) were slightly too big. Anyway, I raced up to my local supermarket to see if they had any, and to my relief, they did. Needless to say, I got home, popped them in, and walla :) They fit just that much better. The added bonus for me (having not bought it for it's original purpose) was that it really did take some pressure off my feet. It was the perfect amount of added comfort. Great product!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

I originally purchased these for my heels I was wearing to my school ball and few years back as I hated heels and always ended up with sore feet. I have found that these help make heels feel more comfortable for me and I can literally not wear heels without these suckers on them. And wow they really so make heels more comfortable. I have found that these also help to stop my feet from sliding around in my heels. I have purchased these gel cushions again many times and will continue to repurchase. Definitely a must have when wearing heels.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Party Time!

These are just great for slipping in your shoes and making the night in high heels so much more bearable.

Also great if you have a pair of shoes that are slightly too big.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Sore no more

These are life savers! If you're an avid heel wearer like me, then you need party feet! I found them nice and cool and squishy. My feet did still hurt the next day but nowhere near as much as they would have without party feet.

Tips: Throw a pair into shoes that are a little roomy so they fit better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!