Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great for a bit of comfort!

These are actually fantastic if you find a pair of shoes you like but are up a size, you can slip these in and make them fit.. A girl at wild pair told me that and it really does work! In saying that if your shoes fit you tightly these may not work for you! These are great for a bit of comfort but i dont think they eliminate the discomfort like they claim to, they do give some sort of relief though.

Tips: Pop these in a pair of shoes if theyre a bit big for you and they will fit!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
party feet

These are great I love them. they definitely do cushion your feet when wearing heels (not completely but do improve comfort) and if your shoes are slightly too big they help stop them slipping. the whole range is awesome

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Life Saver, for a different reason :)

A friend actually told me to buy these as we were about to head out for a night on the town, but my only pair of heels (at the time) were slightly too big. Anyway, I raced up to my local supermarket to see if they had any, and to my relief, they did. Needless to say, I got home, popped them in, and walla :) They fit just that much better. The added bonus for me (having not bought it for it's original purpose) was that it really did take some pressure off my feet. It was the perfect amount of added comfort. Great product!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

I originally purchased these for my heels I was wearing to my school ball and few years back as I hated heels and always ended up with sore feet. I have found that these help make heels feel more comfortable for me and I can literally not wear heels without these suckers on them. And wow they really so make heels more comfortable. I have found that these also help to stop my feet from sliding around in my heels. I have purchased these gel cushions again many times and will continue to repurchase. Definitely a must have when wearing heels.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Party Time!

These are just great for slipping in your shoes and making the night in high heels so much more bearable.

Also great if you have a pair of shoes that are slightly too big.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Sore no more

These are life savers! If you're an avid heel wearer like me, then you need party feet! I found them nice and cool and squishy. My feet did still hurt the next day but nowhere near as much as they would have without party feet.

Tips: Throw a pair into shoes that are a little roomy so they fit better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Happy happy feet

Great things if you plan on lots of dancing. I don't wear heels very often so when i am going out for a big night these are a must.

Tips: Keep some on hand in your fav shoe box so you are ready to go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Yes!

Not going to lie, I have these in pretty much all of my heels!

For one thing, I am an awkward half size in shoes so popping these in the ever so slightly bigger pair makes them fit pretty much perfectly. I don't wear heels often as my feet tend to kill, so when I do I put these in my heels and yes you still get sore feet, but I find no where near as sore as with out them.

These are staples for me even in flat sandals when I am at work on my feet all day - so would recommend for flats as well as heels.

A must have for any woman :)

Tips: If your shoes are already super tight, then these might not work for you. They tend to take up a little bit of room in shoes (so perfect if you are ever so slightly loose).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Definitely like a cushion

I bought some of these when I was a bridesmaid. I don't usually wear stilettos, but this was the shoe choice for the bridesmaid outfit. These were an absolute lifesaver. I even felt comfortable walking in the shoes (although still need a bit more practice lol). These are such a good product and after being on my feet for a whole day, I was so relieved to see (and feel) no blisters.

Tips: Put a packet in your handbag, you never know when you may have a last minute opportunity to go out and if you're needing to borrow a pair of shoes from family or friends, at least you know you'll be comfortable no matter what you're wearing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th December, 2013
1 members found this review useful
Still had to take my shoes off...

Firstly I have to admit I'm not much of a heels type of girl. I usually wear combat boots or chucks. Please keep that in mind if you read my review.

I bought some heels for a friends wedding and the sales girl at Hannah's suggested these as I told her I wasn't really a heel wearing girl. When walking in my new shoes without the gel cushions I was in a bit of pain. I slid these in my shoes (I love that they're non slip and washable by the way), and I definitely noticed a difference.

They are kind of spongy but I still had to take my shoes off and exchange them for flats at my friends wedding, although I suspect that is due to the fact I don't really wear heels. I've used these again in my fave. Platforms and noticed I can wear them all day with no pain.

Tips: They aren't miracle workers but they definitely ease the pain and don't slip.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!