Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Good product

Really helped get through my wedding day in heels . Now I use these in my every day shoes. Great,affordable and you notice the difference when you aren't wearing them. Great for running shoes for extra support.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
What Shoes?

I had a wedding to attend and knew I would have to be on my feet for most of the day. Even though we were wearing flat shoes, I always get feet pain. So a couple of party feet in each shoe, by 6 hours I was still comfortable, in fact felt like I had no shoes on at all. I'm sure with high heels, these would deliver a great result and relief for balls of the feet. I did find that my feet were more sweaty than usual, but put that down to my 4 hours of dancing.

Tips: Reuse them in other shoes. They do loose their stickiness but a bit of blue tack helps.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Better than nothing!

I have used these many times in many different shoes but am always a bit disappointed. Number 1, they are no miracle cure - as much as the marketing would make us believe, your feet will still hurt at the end of the night. Number 2, I find the plastic actually makes my feet sweat more and makes the inside of my shoe more slippery. Number 3, I've never found they stick as well to another pair of shoes, so while in theory you can buy one set and use them in all your shoes I find they don't stick as well and therefore slip around all over the place - the same happens if they happen to come off your first pair of shoes. Overall they are better than nothing but aren't a miracle cure.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

These are great little squishy things. I love how they are just small and discreet and somehow they make a difference to how your feet feel in those hideously uncomfortable heels. Of course we wouldn't trade that for anything. They look amazing of course. I have actually had these things for years so they must be incredibly durable. However just now I'm wondering where they are and actually why I haven't been using them in my new heels which are a tad higher than I had anticipated! Definitely a must have accessory. I may be buying more if I can't find my originals. They obviously don't make you feel like you are wearing flats but they really do improve how your feet feel I think.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gel cushions

These gems have saved my feet from aching plenty of times. They fit discreetly in my shoes and isn't obvious to anyone else that I'm wearing them. They are so comfy and nice to wear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great support for tired flat feet.

These help give me extra support and cushioning when I do have to wear heels. I have flat feet and have developed bunions in the past few years so my feet don't cope well in normal shoes yet only heels. I find the gel cushions fantastic they ensure my feet don't burn and I also think they help reduce overall pressure and pain I experience with my bunions.

Being gel they dont sweat and are non slip so they are ideal for summer use. They are reusable but I found they don't stick as well once removed so I prefer to just use a new pair for each shoe.

Tips: Not just for heels. Use on any shoe for extra cushioning and support.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Very comfortable

This is my go to gel cushion whenever I wear heels. I see it in almost every shoe store, so it's easy to find. It is a bit pricey for something so small. It's also the only of it's kind that I can find.

I stick it on to near where my toes are to keep them comfortable. I firstly clean that area to make sure the gel cushions stick properly. My feet do feel comfortable with them on, but after a long period of time, they do start to hurt. Saying that it still better to have them on, otherwise my feet would have started to hurt much sooner.

I can't find any others for cheaper, so this is the brand I will continue to use.

Tips: Clean the area where you want to stick it, so it stays on properly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Scholl Party Feet Cushions

This is the perfect thing for ladies, whether you need a little extra support, whether you have to stay standing at work all day, or whether it’s a long night out; especially those who don’t wear heels often or prone to sore feet.

It’s sticks onto your shoes really well, and reduces the friction between your foot and your shoes, making it less likely for blisters and sore feet. It also prevents your feet from slipping down your heels when you want to wear a pantyhose.

Another good thing about these cushions is that they are still sticky after washing. However, i find it difficult to bring back the nice clear colour once it gets discoloured.

I recommend getting one for each heel you need support with, rather than peeling it off and on onto a different shoe each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lifesaver

These are great for a big night out. I rarely wear heels because I like to be comfortable, but when I do, these are my go-to. I just recently bought some more for a day at the races and I was able to wear my heels all day long, with the balls of my feet withstanding the pressure. They stay in place and don't slip around and I feel like they make my shoes fit my foot a bit better. I find they loose their stick once peeled off so I'd recommend buying multiple pairs for different shoes rather than trying to reuse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Getting our party on!!!

Slipped a pair of these into the heels I wear for work most often. They definitely make a difference to the comfort of the ball of your foot, which in my case can get pretty sore by the end of the day. The adhesive is super sticky, so they aren’t going to move around, but it does mean that you really need a separate pair for each pair of shoes, which if you have a number of heels you wear, it could be a little pricey.

They aren’t the cure-all for sore feet from high heels, but let’s face it, no product is likely to ever be (apart from your slippers!!), but they do offer a degree of comfort and the way they’re moulded means your toes does get squashed from a potentially tighter fit. I’ll definitely buy more to slip into the pairs of heels I wear most often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!