Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss

Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss
Overall rating from 66 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Reach mint Waxed is our #1 selling floss. It's waxed to slide easily between teeth, and removes up to 52% more plaque than Glide Original Mint.

Website http://www.reachfloss.com/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss

Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.7/5
7th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Frays easily

I ran out of my regular floss and thought I’d try this thinking 50m was a lot and would last me a long time, unfortunately it frays incredibly easily and quickly and I’ve had bits lodge between my teeth that I can’t remove again. I found it too thick and my hands were waxy by the time I’d be done.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
8/10

This floss has a nice minty taste that I find is actually thick enough to gather any leftover food between my teeth. I have noticed that it does fray a little if it gets stuck or pulled to hard. But overall, I love this product over other flosses because it actually gets whats stuck between my teeth!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
30th December, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Absolute crap

I dont even want to review this because i hate it so much.

I started flossing my teeth and ran out of colgate so got this as it was cheaper.

Its terrible. Every gentle tug through my teeth shredded the floss and it was so infuriating. I hate it.

Only good thing was that it was minty. Would never repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great floss

This one doesn't fray as bad as some others of it gets caught between teeth its a bit thicker than the usual string type of floss. I like the minty take when using it it's reasonably priced and works so I would buy this one again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Waxed Floss

Not my favourite floss i find it to waxy and a funny texture, does get between the teeth and work okay but not my favourite

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good floss

Good size to get between teeth - not too slim not too wide. The mint wax is also very nice! Have tried a few brands and always come back to this one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Practical and doesn't fray

This lasts a long time and it doesn't fray like some other floss does. Easy to rip of the amount you want.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The only floss I use!

This floss is amazing and the only one I use for the last 10 years! This is the perfect size for getting between the teeth and getting everything out. Not too slim but not too wide. Has a lovely coat that also smells great. I have a pack in each bathroom and in my purse. This is the best floss I have ever used and a good price. I have tried others but they aren’t as thick n good at clean In between the teeth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
22nd April, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Reach Flouride Mint Waxed Floss

One lip is for the flavour. I find the Waxed floss is too bulky to slide easily between my teeth and easily shred. Feels weird on my fingers, too. Not a fan.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good floss

Good floss. Keeps in between your teeth clean. Personally I think that they could have made a better container for. The floss to be held in the join is very apparent unlike the Colgate one and feels more flimsy. Again cost effective

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!