Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Oral B Professional Care 1000
Overall rating from 21 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
5.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

The Oral-B Professional Care 1000 with its 3D Cupping Action removes up to 2X as much plaque as a regular manual toothbrush and it's gentle on teeth and gums.

  • 3D cleaning (pulsates, oscillates and rotates) to remove 2 x as much plaque as an ordinary manual toothbrush
  • Gentle on teeth and gums with a visible pressure indicator, that lights up when brushing too hard
  • 1 Mode Daily clean - Kind to Teeth
  • Pulsates 40,000 times per minute and rotates 8800 times per minute
  • Professional Timer
  • Charge Indicator

 

Availability  Noel Leeming, Harvey Norman and Online

Website www.oral-b.co.nz



RRP: $150.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Too eaay

This toothbrush makes it so easy to have nice clean theeth. You just put aome thooth paste on and bush the button and it does al the work for you. The littel single brushes cleans each tooth so clean and takes of all plax and food. Its easy to use and very gentle on sore theeth and sensetive gums.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Oral B Professional Care 1000

Since I have been using this , I have had no fillings in my teeth and I also get a reduced price at the dentist as I look after my teeth so well !!!! Easy to use and I feel I possibly don't use so much tooth paste to get a good clean feel . I used to get bleeding gums but since using this that has stopped and my gums feel really good and firm

Tips: I found the heads a bit tricky to change and i buy multipacks of heads as they work out cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
money well spent

I wouldnt go back to using manual toothbrushes ever again! these are fantastic... my dentist recommended these (not this brand specifically) so i could look after my back, hard to reach teeth and i must admit i am amazed by the whole mouth clean action... It does requiring charging say at least once a week, week and half, but definitely worth the effort. teeth are genuinely squeaky clean and the brush heads last a wee while - replacements are best bought in multiple packs AND when on sale ;) i often restock these (if on special) even when i have a few spares at home...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Best investment!!

Two years and still going strong with a gud toothpaste at hand. In fact my husband and i bought this for each of us. I do change heads every 6 weeks, and use it twice a week, teeth become super clean. does everything it says and in no time. love it!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Superior

The pricier alternative but worth every cent. Once you have used the Oral B Professional you wont go back to using anything else. The battery lasts a lot longer than the normal electric toothbrushes and it cleans beautifully and stimulates the gums too. I certainly wont go back to using anything else. Definitely my favourite item!

Tips: Use a little baking soda on your toothbrush once a week and it removes any discolour and leaves your teeth brilliantly white

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Oral B

I was actually recommended by my dentist to give Oral B a try and my dentist trips have become a lot cheaper. My teeth feel wonderfully clean! I have been using this toothbrush for about a year now and will never use a different toothbrush again.

Tips: Remember to change the brush heads regularly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great dental tool

This brush is great for those who scrub too hard that they scrub gums away or just for anyone who wants a thorough clean. Personally I like using it so I know that my molars are cleaned properly. I tend to rest it for 2 seconds on each surface of every tooth.

The small head is also great for the really hard to reach surfaces.

This brush makes a somewhat arduous task easier and rewards you with clean, shiny teeth!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Oral B

My dentist recommended one of these toothbrushes to my partner so he came home with one and have both been using it since. The fact that the heads are interchangeable is awesome as it means that more than one person can use it so it makes the price a little more justifiable. (the brush heads themselves come with tiny coloured rings which clip to the base of the brush attachment, makes it easy to identify which brush belongs to who)

Using the brush is so much easier than traditional brushing and really does allow you to better get places you may not have been able to get before due to the head being so small and not needing to scrub in the same way. I've definitely noticed less plaque buildup since using this and my teeth feel really clean after.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Michellap
20th July, 2019

Great review thanks very informative

Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Oral B

Was recommended by my dentist and works really well if you have problems with plaque. Gets into the nooks and crannies that a normal toothbrush can't and definitely reduced the build up. Does not negate flossing!

Tips: Remember to change the brush every three months or so as it wears out like a normal toothbrush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!