Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Oral B Professional Care 1000
Overall rating from 26 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

The Oral-B Professional Care 1000 with its 3D Cupping Action removes up to 2X as much plaque as a regular manual toothbrush and it's gentle on teeth and gums.

  • 3D cleaning (pulsates, oscillates and rotates) to remove 2 x as much plaque as an ordinary manual toothbrush
  • Gentle on teeth and gums with a visible pressure indicator, that lights up when brushing too hard
  • 1 Mode Daily clean - Kind to Teeth
  • Pulsates 40,000 times per minute and rotates 8800 times per minute
  • Professional Timer
  • Charge Indicator

 

Availability  Noel Leeming, Harvey Norman and Online

Website www.oral-b.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Oral B Professional Care 1000

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Why did I take so long to go electric

I always thought the electric toothbrush was for the very rich, or the elderly generation until a couple of years ago. Our local supermarket had them at 50% off, so I grabbed one and have never looked back. I love the way your teeth feel clean afterwards- and not the routine $5 brush clean, but like a mini Dyson has been through your mouth and taken every tiny bit of debris away. The replacement brush packs are a reasonable price, and some are interchangeable so you can try different target groups such as floss or polish. I love the way it has the wee light to tell you to ease off, and that the instructions give you a little warning about new users experience with potential bleeding.

It does take a few goes to get used to the vibration and movement, but once you’ve tried it, there is no going back!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Worth it ...

This is great. 4 of us use this (different heads of course). It charges quickly and works well. Easy to give a quick clean. Just does everything it should!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
You won’t look back

This is not just an ordinary tooth brush, trust me when I say, give it a go and you won’t look back. This tooth brush gets places that no normal tooth brush would ever get! Try it for yourself

Tips: I like to do each tooth individually front and back

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Recommend

I love this toothbrush it leaves teeth and gums feeling fresh and clean. Easy to use easy to clean and chargers quickly which lasts about a week. Replacement brushes can be brought with multiple in a pack. Not cheap to purchase but well worth it, highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Works great

Bit expensive, wouldn't say works better than cheaper versions but still really like it as it gives a better clean than normal tooth brush and makes my teeth whiter

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Too eaay

This toothbrush makes it so easy to have nice clean theeth. You just put aome thooth paste on and bush the button and it does al the work for you. The littel single brushes cleans each tooth so clean and takes of all plax and food. Its easy to use and very gentle on sore theeth and sensetive gums.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best electric toothbrush!

I love that it starts flashing as it starts to go flat, but it still lasts me quite a while without charge. Approx 5 days if I’m lucky! Love it, I tell everyone to get one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Oral B Professional Care 1000

Since I have been using this , I have had no fillings in my teeth and I also get a reduced price at the dentist as I look after my teeth so well !!!! Easy to use and I feel I possibly don't use so much tooth paste to get a good clean feel . I used to get bleeding gums but since using this that has stopped and my gums feel really good and firm

Tips: I found the heads a bit tricky to change and i buy multipacks of heads as they work out cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best toothbrush

I brought this toothbrush 6 months ago an have not regretted it at all! Having braces I needed a good toothbrush that wil actually clean, this one does all that an more!

Tips: Buy one is my only tip

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2015
1 members found this review useful
money well spent

I wouldnt go back to using manual toothbrushes ever again! these are fantastic... my dentist recommended these (not this brand specifically) so i could look after my back, hard to reach teeth and i must admit i am amazed by the whole mouth clean action... It does requiring charging say at least once a week, week and half, but definitely worth the effort. teeth are genuinely squeaky clean and the brush heads last a wee while - replacements are best bought in multiple packs AND when on sale ;) i often restock these (if on special) even when i have a few spares at home...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
10th April, 2020

Thanks Sia. It sounds great.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!