Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Oral B Dental Floss Satin Mint Tape

Oral B Dental Floss Satin Mint Tape
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Oral-B Complete Satin Tape is a wide satin-like tape for comfortable flossing.

  • Releases a burst of mint freshness
  • Helps remove plaque and food particles between your teeth and just below the gumline

 

Website www.oral-b.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Oral B Dental Floss Satin Mint Tape

Oral B Dental Floss Satin Mint Tape

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Oral B dental floss tape

Great price, and cleans nicely in between teeth. Love that it’s a tape, and that it’s gentle on the gums. Great taste aswell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
The best tape

Nicer then the average dental floss. Minty fresh Softer on the gums nicer to use A great product. A great price too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
21st March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Disappointing

This floss is definitely gentle on the gums and mouth as it is quite a thin floss. It leaves a great taste in the mouth, adding to extra freshness. However, I found this floss didn't really do the job. The low thickness level made it feel weak to get anything off my teeth and between my gums. I wouldn't really use this product again unless I needed it as a last option.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Oral B Dental Floss Satin Mint Tape

Comfortable: tick. Minty freshness: tick. Removing food particles easily: tick. Gentle on my gum: tick. Easy to use in between my tightly spaced teeth: tick. Doesn't cut into the skin on my fingers: tick. Most exxy compared to other brands, but it's worth every cents!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Oral B Dental tape

This is the only flossing product I use. My teeth are crowded and there is not much room in my mouth. I find regular floss cuts into my gums, but the tape format of this stuff is much better. The minty flavour is a bonus also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Strong with great flavour

This is my favourite dental floss. It is wide and doesn't tear or become stringy if its caught between your teeth. Great flavour, length and price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Everywhere

I never leave without my floss and this little pocket makes it sobeasy to take it everywhere. The soft mint gives a cool feeling to my mouth and makes it smell nice. This floss is strong enough to clean every thooth whitout any strugle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
15th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ouch!

I must have rather small gaps between my teeth because I found this product horrible! It was just too wide. Getting it in between the teeth was fine, I loved the fresh flavour, but getting it out was a problem. It was just too wide and I had to really force it out. I honestly felt like I was at risk of breaking my teeth! It kept getting stuck then finally once it was out I'd see that the thread was all frayed. My partner however loves it and it is his preferred brand. I like that the blue packaging stands out so it is easy to find in the cabinet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Flossy

I came across this floss at my local pharmacy. I wanted to give this a try as I’ve had mostly failures with other brands .

Packaging comes in a small square container has the Oral B Labelling. consistency is a thin tape . Has a minty fresh flavour . I usually like to do my flossing after I’ve brushed my teeth.

Overall I thought this worked well in between my teeth. Cleans teeth perfectly.Prize wise it’s fair . I can see myself using this again soon .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
YES to clean teeth

This my one of my go toos when flossing. Absolutely love the flavour, the product and packaging is nice and easy to use. It has a nice amount of waxyness on the string. It hugs and goes between teeth with ease and is also very gentle. It also last a nice length of time for something that I use daily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!