Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Mitchum's most advanced formula for odor and wetness protection.

  • Provides the strongest Mitchum protection to keep you feeling fresh and odor free all day
  • Clinically proven to provide extra effective protection against wetness
  • Anti-perspirant and deodorant

 

Website www.mitchum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Gentle and very effective

Yes, I know it's for guys, but I love the formula and the fact that there is an unscented option. It dries quickly, leaves no marks on my clothes and most certainly keeps me dry and sweet-smelling for 24+ hours.

Tips: Make sure you let it dry before getting dressed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Roll on

This is all I use now! Covers any stinky sweat and doesn't leave marks! Gets me fresh all day long... Its a bit of a naff thing to say, but I actually feel really confident using it!

Tips: Run, don't walk... Best deo ever

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
The only deodorant brand I use

Hands down this is the best brand of deodorant. I would rather drive to another supermarket if it was out of stock, then to buy another brand.

I wouldn’t say that I particularly sweat a lot, it’s just that Mitchum does the job it says it does and lasts all day.

I feel like the label looks quite masculine and this might put people off - I’m usually drawn to pretty girls packaging, but I assure you if you try it, you won’t be disappointed!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Still can’t beat this deodorant

I’ve been using Mitchum for years it’s one of the only deodorants I can trust to keep me fresh and dry. I recently picked up an unscented one and realised it was targeted at Men. It actually works better than the women’s one I’ve been using for years. It seems to keep me drier on these hot summer days. As much as I hate to admit it I do get quite ‘fragrant’ over summer and was initially worried that an unscented antiperspirant wouldn’t mask it but this one really does. I will definitely be using this deodorant from now on and have already recommended it to friends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
4th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
WHITE PITS

This was awesome in the way that it would go on and stay on all day, it smelt great and there was no need to reapply. However it would often give me white pits and when i would wash my armpits it felt like a layer would stay on, had to really scrub with an exfoliating mit to get it off

Tips: only wear if armpits are covered

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
4 Years & Counting

I have been using this brand of deodorant for the last 4 years. Initially started with the women's range but wasn't a fan of the powder fresh scent. Much prefer the Men's range in "Sport" and "Pure Energy" scents.

Excellent complete protection. If other brands are doing it for you, I would recommend giving this one a go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I swear by this

Only deodorant that I have tried that really works all day. Even the clinical protection ones I've tried were not as effective at roughly x4 the price compared with this must have of mine.

Tips: Can be used as a primer under concealer to help it adhere and wear longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Original Mitchum Unscented roll-on is coming back

I recently reviewed this product and rated it only 1 out of 5 because the manufacturer (Revlon) had ruined its excellent original formulation by giving it a vile new smell. However, they’ve now announced that they’re reverting back to the truly unscented original formulation in response to negative feedback on the current formulation. They haven’t said when this will happen, but presumably the packaging will clearly state when it’s the original formulation again. It's worth keeping an eye out for that, as the original formulation really is an excellent antiperspirant: highly effective, truly unscented and gentle enough to use immediately after shaving without causing irritation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go to deodorant

Deodorant is usually one of those things where I constantly find myself trying new things and being temped by whatever has the cutest packaging in the supermarkets, but this is one I have kept going back to. Mitchum is a solid choice for anti perspirant as it does what it's meant to, stops the sweat! As somewhat of a deodorant conisure I can assure you not all anti perspirants stop you perspiring. The formula is smooth and has limited transfer to clothes, The scents are light and not too overpowering, which is nice and it lasts all day! Love it,

Tips: I usually put it on, let it dry a minute or two then get dressed to prevent any transfer to clothes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mitchum Anti Perspirant Deodorant

I like this, a lot. I think I may have finally found "the one" It has a big ball so it covers a larger area under your arms. It has a pleasant scent and really keeps me feeling and smelling fresh. I work close to people so having a reliable deodorant is very important for me. I did learn to apply then let it dry, so I brush my teeth while I am waiting. Available at most supermarkets and often on special, in my opinion it is worth a try.

Tips: Let it dry after you apply to avoid white stains on your clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!