Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Libra Invisible

Libra Invisible
Overall rating from 89 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Libra Invisible is Libra’s most premium pad individually wrapped in Libra designs, for optimum absorbency. The BodyFit shape is our flexible body-hugging design. The invisible is Libra’s thinnest pad range for more discretion and comfort.

Available in Regular, Super and Aloe Vera.  With or without wings.

Website www.lovelibra.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Libra Invisible

Libra Invisible

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.3/5
11th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Feels like the worst of both worlds

I bought these based on the marketing that these were a premium product but was left wanting.

They are marketed as being invisible but I found they were no less visible that any other pad I've used. They were also stiffer and not a particularly great shape for me.

I also didn't find them particularly absorbent which when they are marketed for heavy periods I'd kind of a problem.

Overall I was kind of disappointed with these and didn't feel like they warranted the cost.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
7th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Libra Invisible

You definitely need a lighter flow for this one! I was constantly changing them out, and after the first night found that wearing them overnight was a big no. However, they stayed in place and before my flow got really heavy did a good enough job.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
barely there

I love these pads on the final days of my period. Libra pads never disappoints, and whats also great some pads give me allergy reactions but this one didn't it was nice to use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
16th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Libra Invisible

I like the Libra brand however I wasn't sold on these. They didn't stay in place and I didn't like the design. These are most suited for a lighter flow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Reliable product

I love these as they are not thick and don't feel super uncomfortable to wear. They are a bit stiff but you can flex it a bit before use. The only reason I wouldn't use again is because of the environmental impact.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Normal pads

These pads work great if you have light or moderate period. After my second child mine became heavier so these ones don't give me anymore good protection.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great Protection

I am not a fan of pads at all but had to use them after being in hospital. I picked up a pack of these as they sounded like they were a good choice.

I like that they are not big and bulky like the surfboard style ones I had been using. They stick to your underwear fantastically and don't move around at all.

They give great protection and I never got any leakage at all. Disposal is easy, i simply wrap in a bit of loo paper and pop in the bin or use a sanitary bag.

I would certainly recommend these pads, they offer comfort and protection.  What more could you ask for.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
shazatron101
24th December, 2019

The hospital ones are horrid aren't they!

Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Alittle pricey but comfortable

I obviously switch between pads, depending on whats in the store and on special or what looks good at the time. Libra in general is a great brand and these really do feel 'invisible'. The packaging is always aesthetically pleasing, they are easy to use and I can easily get on with the day and not have to worry about whether you can see it. These do tend to be alittle pricier than other pads but they do the trick, can easily fit in my handbag or pocket when I go out and are very thin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Comfortable

Libra was my go to brand in my teens. Their products were great. As a teenager I always went for those thin pads, because it looked nice when wearing jeans and couldn't tell I was wearing pads.

The Libra Invisible made me feel great when I wore it and it was one of the most comfortable pads I came across as a teenager. It was well absorbing. They were always on sale for a two for deal, which made them very affordable.

My periods aren't like how they used to be, so the these thin pads aren't very useful for me. It's great for anyone who don't have heavy periods.

Tips: Change every 4 - 6 hours

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Light and fun

Libra will always be my #1 fave period product brand. I love that their pads and liners have fun facts printed on the packaging, and always look forward to reading them.

The Invisible range of pads is lightweight, but still does the job of containing everything that needs to be contained during that time of the month. They're usually on special at the supermarket too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!