Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Tampax Tampons

Tampax Tampons
Overall rating from 51 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

Tampax Cardboard has an absorbent core designed to fit your unique shape, along with a LeakGuard® skirt to help stop leaks before they happen.

Each tampon comes in a strong durable wrapper and has an Anti-Slip Grip™ applicator.

Available in Regular, Super and Super Plus

Website www.tampax.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Tampax Tampons

Tampax Tampons

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Tampax Tampons

These are the only brand of tampons I use now!! The applicator that comes with them makes them easy, but they are hard to hide in your purse because the applicator makes them longer. I find these are the only brand that I don't feel the need to wear a liner at the same time because they don't leak... I tend to need to use the super and super plus ones.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
the best out there!

These are the easiest most comfiest and cleanest tampons Ive ever used. The applicator makes it so easy to insert and keeps ya finders clean. The tampon it self is very comfy and shapes after your body.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I'm a convert

After using regular tampons for years, I finally gave these a try a year or so ago and I love that they have an applicator, meaning the whole process is cleaner and more hygienic. I also love that the whole thing - applicator and wrapper included) is flushable. No mucking around trying to throw rubbish in the bin, which is especially handy in public bathrooms.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
raniwelsh
30th January, 2014

omg I never knew they were flushable! haha all these years !!

Overall rating:
3.7/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Big and bolky

I love applicator tampon but these age so big and bolky. You cant discreetly grab one and head for the bathroom because they are huge. The paper wrapping is a pain too, makes binning them tricky. But the actual tampon is fine, does the job.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
7th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Don't quite fit me properly?

I really didn't like these tampons. They felt like instead of expanding width ways, they were expanding length ways. Not a comfortable feeling!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My saviour

As I do not enjoy using non-applicator tampons I always find myself reaching for these. I have never had any problems and I have always felt comfortable and safe using them. Only complaint is they are not discrete. I know some applicator brands where you pull out the tube which pushes the tampon up instead of it already being out ready to insert. Does the job other than that no complaints!

Tips: This whole product is environmentally friendly meaning you can flush all parts of it as it is made out of paper and cardboard like material. Big thumbs up as sanitary bins are not a nice thing to be messing around with.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Only ones I like to use

I don't like tampons without applicators so have used these for years. They are easy and more hygienic to use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Average

The tampons was great but I hated the cardboard! I had trouble but once in it was good. I much prefer other brands of applicator tampons.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Tampax Tampons

These tampons are effective and easy to use. The applicators mean that they are very easy to insert and they cause the least discomfort. They have great absorbency to ensure there is no leakage!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Favourites!

I love the ease of these tampons! The applicators keep everything sanitary, comfortable and easy. Never have any leakage with these either.

Not the easiest things to carry around in your bag as they are a bit bigger but i'm fairly sure they have come out with compact ones now!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!