Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Spray Review

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Spray Review
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Spray Silver Aerosol is formulated with Clearex™ technology to minimise white marks. It gives long-lasting protection against wetness and odour, and contains no alcohol so it is gentle on the skin and doesn’t sting, even after shaving. It has an energetic, fresh fragrance.

Pack Size 100g

Availability Most supermarkets and selected department stores

Website http://www.rexona.co.nz/en/women/products/



RRP: $6.59

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Spray Review

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Spray Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Invisible

I purchased this from the supermarket after finding one of my other brands of deodorant left me with white pits and staining on my darker clothes.

This spray works beautifully at drying super quick on the skin, and never leaves any white residue or staining at all. The scent is nice, not too overpowering and leaves me feeling fresh.

The only drawback for me was the efficacy - on hotter days I have found this has a fairly limited life, and after exercising, I definitely need a top-up. Not a huge deal considering it is a quick spray and go with no drying time, but does mean I need to have one on hand at work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dry and strain free

This was my favourite of the Rexona range. Often the other sprays left a white streak down my clothes, so it was exciting when the diamond invisible dry spray came out.

I shook the bottle and sprayed it on to my clean body and underarms, about 15cm away. It was great that my black clothes or any other clothes didn't show up with white marks. I also went hours without sweating, which was great.

I stopped using Rexona now, but if I really had to I think I will go back to using it. It's also affordable and often I see them on sale.

Tips: Spray it on after showering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Without a doubt, a fabulous product!

This is my go to deodorant. I wear a lot of dark colours for work and have never had any marks show up. It dries a lot faster than a roll on and you don't need to use a lot. I've found I am still feeling fresh after a day at work and also that the smell is not overpowering like some other deodorants. Great product, highly recommend it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
13th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

I found that while this spray left me dry for the whole day and it didn't mark my clothing (unlike other Rexona sprays I've tried), it was quite harsh on my skin. This left me feeling like my under arms were clogged rather than breathing. Not a pleasant feeling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
im sold.

So I bought this deodorant for the first time about a month ago, mainly because I was getting sick of the smell of my old one but anyway..

The bottle really does look nice, it definitely caught my eye straight away and because I have already tried a few of the other ones I thought I'd give this one a go -

I'm so happy with my decision! It is such a great deodorant, it smells so good and it prevents those white marks from appearing or even wet patches (sadly, I have to admit this shit happens). With this deodorant I'm not always worrying about my deodorant or if I smell and things like that. I think I've found a winner - my new necessity product :D

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Quick dry

This does what it says. Quick to dry and invisible indeed. I like it that I do not have to wait for this to dry before putting on my top or dress and the best bit is that it does not leave any white streaks on my clothes. Keeps me fresh all day as well. Cannot leave home without this. Would recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
New Favourite

After some years I have switched back to sprays and after trying a few, have found my favourite. Doesn't mark my clothes, long protection (even when I'm doing physical work) and smells great. Would highly recommend for everyday use, regardless of whether you're wearing black :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Invisible

I bought this product for $5 from the supermarket and it's worth it. It is invisible like it said no stains or marks like it said it would. i use this everyday and I love it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rexonas is Invisible

Rexona's known for its anti perspirant sprays and roll ons.With regular sprays you would normally get a white powdery film under your arms when spraying. But this formula is said to be invisible and it is.

This spray comes in a 100ml spray can . Its a tall long can that's black and white with Rexona on it. I find the nozzle on this can easy to use. On the back of this can it has the instructions of how to apply it. The texture of this sprays just a normal liquid but it's clear.

I like to apply this after I've had a shower. I wear a lot of Black clothing and normally with any other sprays I would get staining in my under arms on my clothes. Finally a spray that hasn't stained my clothes. It lasts me all day long. I don't need to apply more . I managed to get mine on sale at the time, but I think for its price its reasonable. One can lasts me a little over a month. This is one of my deodorant favourite sprays.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Practical daily option

I grabbed this deoderant on impulse really, it was on special and I liked the look of the black and white aerosol can, it's a bit sporty chic looking.

The scent of this deoderant is quite light and inoffensive, it's a fresh soapy floral scent that kind of reminds me of talcum powder. It dries almost instantly upon contact with the skin, and seems to keep me dry for around 24 hours..

I tend to sweat quite a lot under the arms and if I apply this deoderant in the morning, it's not until the next morning that I notice perspiration beginning.

No marks on my clothing, no stinging, no fume suffocation when spraying.. No complaints. It's a very decent, standard & affordable every day option.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No